Elizabeth Ohene details how Ofori-Atta's home was ransacked by Jakpa-led security officials

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Ofori Atta is fugitive 9 months ago

Ofori Atta Is not above the law .The man is a criminal.Ofori Atta is the master mind of all the lootings in Akuffo Addo government.He fake his sickness and runaway.He must face the law .He always use the bible to loot from Gh ...

• Joe Adante 9 months ago

Auntie Lizzy don’t mind Mahama and his evil gangsters. They hatred for Ken Ofori Atta has override the sense of application of natural law. Cowards

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 9 months ago

What did the natural law of justice state? Do anything loot anything and you who are the victims of this high crime rather turn around to defend them. Sad is it not

• Biligou 9 months ago

Please do you people take sometime to look through how Ken has ransacked the whole country to poverty status. Oh Ghana, so people still defend Offori Atta

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 9 months ago

This side chick of John Kufuor should shut her stinking mouth. What is she telling us. This stupid woman who was the chairperson of SSNIT teamed up with Osafo Mouthful son to sell the SSNIT hotels on the cheap to Bryan Acheam ...

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 9 months ago

Auntie Lizzy is either a liar, or a witch. She is always either present, or knows details about every security raid in Ghana.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Movitor.

• KOFI 9 months ago

@Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema I HAVE NO OPTION THAT TO SUPPORT YOUR COMMENT.

• Ayisi 9 months ago

Kofi to support foolish comment against Frema Opare shows that you have low IQ. Compare your mother’s achievements to Hon Frema Opare and you would bow down your head in shame.

• KOFI 9 months ago

@Ayisi. We y3 kwasia paa. You will obviously not see those who died at the hands of these characters heh?
    You are soo warped in your thinking that Ofori Atta and this silly woman are better than others.
    Aboa funu. my mum wa ...

• Joe Adante 9 months ago

Those who are senseless and foolish hid their face to insult good, kindhearted and wise people like Hon Akosua Frema. Such failures are often consumed with hatred for other successful mothers. Because their own mothers couldn ...

• Donatus 9 months ago

Madam Ohene forgot to mention what happened to Jinapor et al.

• Yasel 9 months ago

So it is this old woman, who at her age still wants to be fed by government is in better position to tell how Ofori Attah's house was searched. Aaaah Ghana paaaaa nie?

• Pris 9 months ago

Where were you when Ken Ofori Atta and Co were Stealing from the poor people of Ghana???

• KK Ayaas 9 months ago

Pris where were you when Ken Ofori Atta started stealing money. Why as sensible as you did not go to police or appropriate security agency to report? I think you are codwsrd and nation wrecker.

• Jb 9 months ago

Even Atta Mills' home was raided. Who's Ken ofori Atta.

• SHUT UP USELESS OLD WOMAN LIZZY OHENE 9 months ago

Foolish woman where were you when your foolish darling man akuffo addo was fooling around in Ghana. Where were you when Ahmed Suale was murdered in cold blood, where were you when the NPP vigilante were chasing NDC appointees ...

• TRUTH 9 months ago

Elizabeth Ohene as chairman of SNNIT almost sold SNNIT hotels to a sitting minister of state.

Thieves.

• kwame 9 months ago

she is silly with no sense.

• Kwmae Burnes 9 months ago

Foolish woman, you almost sold Labadi Beach Hotel

• Sul 9 months ago

THEY EVEN MADE IT SOFT.
    WHEN HE WAS FOOLING IN THIS COUNTRY LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW DID YOU CAME TO DETAILED HOW STUPID HE WAS TO US

• Kingsley 9 months ago

Mad. Lizzy sometimes don't just be blind when it didn't suits you. Were you not in this country when Atta Mills home has been ransacked, let the wife traumatized? What about John Jinapor? What about Ayine and those of NDC mem ...

• Nii Amu KG 9 months ago

Nyema Kpala woman,
    Shout up.

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Next time Jakpa should go to the house of the useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. They should ransack akuffo monkey adui addo's house. That is where most of the money is kept. The ...

• Lucifer 9 months ago

That foolish stupid witch must pay for all her evils during being ssnit board chair. I mean all her evils, all of them.

• Ghanaba 9 months ago

Madam go and enjoy wat u got from ofori atta and Akuffo Addo if u don’t keep quiet u will have ur clothing removed wat is this nonsense and disturbance from people who have enjoyed from our politics
    Doctors nurses paramedi ...

• Silly micro minority 9 months ago

Is this fool in this country 2017? Or is offori atta the criminal above the law? Foolish woman

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 months ago

why is Ofori Atta running away ?
    he was a minister of state and should come , to face the law of accountability .
    if he has honoured the OSP invitation respectfully nobody would have search for him from his house.
    this ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 9 months ago

A world to the wise,shut the f..k up and go and enjoy your “little “ stash.

• Bugbaba 9 months ago

And so what??? Do you people remember 2017, when Npp come to power??? Even toilet s and tollbooth were seized.do to people what you want them to do to you.

• Osei 9 months ago

This woman too dey? Resurfacing after the looting was crashed, now they have their voice!

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 9 months ago

Ghanaians and their mediocre journalists. Is Ms Ohene the house keeper? Was she an eye witness? But a Ghanaian journalist will report as if the person was a witness. Shame unto you all. Try and upgrade yourselves.

• Nat 9 months ago

Did u details how ppl houses were ransacked in ur own words in 2017 pls respect urself

• TRUTH 9 months ago

SO WHAT???? LET THEM ARREST THE MOST CORRUPT GHANAIAN POLITICIAN. HE'S LOOTED BILLIONS

• SON OF GOD 9 months ago

This is nothing compared to the many who lost their lives through DDP initiated by wicked callous and wicked plans of Ken Ofori Attah

• Ghanabi Kofi 9 months ago

Ghanaians pls let us all allow rule of law to work here.
    Jakpa and his men had no business searching Ofori Attah house without a warrant.
    Majority leader has become to apologize.
    Jakpa will be dealt with by mr president. ...

• Abu D 9 months ago

Jakpa and his team will go back there again to complete the mission. He is mandated by law to search any suspect.

• Ghanaba 9 months ago

Madam, please explain how he looted Ghana with you and the other players. Nonsense. Thieves,

• Yaw 9 months ago

Aboaaa. Is he better than those you did same to? Yawaa

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

This Evill woman who sees nothing wrong when NPP is power, now have the ordersity to complain.
    A woman who sees nothing wrong of the sale of pensioners hotel to Byan Acheampong.
    This woman has no credibility. Nonsense. Jak ...

• Osaman 9 months ago

Oooh, yes Elizabeth Ohene can give vivid account of how Ofori Atta's home Was ransacked,simply because her party is in opposition.and no longer a board Chairperson of Labadi Baech Hotel Wonders will never end..
    Was she not ...

• Mr no nonsense 9 months ago

They should wait for a law suit , judgement depth in the making from some people who thinks they can take the law into their hands .

• Kweku 9 months ago

ah,did this lady sleep at the former finance minister's house?she has written nonsense.

• Mary 9 months ago

Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia. Vvv

• Keee 9 months ago

Elizabeth,don’t start fooling…we kno u well but pls stop fooling around and earn your respect.kwasiaaaabaaa

• Opi London 9 months ago

Please Madam go to Court and give us a break

• Makalu 9 months ago

We will always ho wrong if we allow emotions to take the better part of us. No one is saying Ken Ofori Attah is above the law but he's also not guilty of any crime because no court of competent jurisdiction has found him guil ...

• Gladdy 9 months ago

A hypocrite, miss ohene should bow her head in shame, defending a nation wracker like ofori atta. Very soon the books of ssinit will be audited and the root you are involved in would be exposed

• Patriot 9 months ago

This illegal search if true could tarnish the budding cases against Ofori-Atta and help him seek political asylum elsewhere if he so chooses. Those involved in this illegal search should be disciplined and face criminal charg ...

• DDT 9 months ago

We don't really care. You can write articles upon articles. Elizabeth Ohene or whatever you name is, you will also be investigated. Criminals still have voice. The so called law is what this criminal people use to escape acco ...

• Vodu 9 months ago

Elisabeth Ass.hole Ohene. Look at her evil ugly face. Shameless devil.

• WAS ELIZABETH OHENE IN THE HOUSE? FROM THE VIDEO DIDN'T SEE HOW JAKPA CHICKENED OUT WHEN HE SAW THE CCTV CAMERA GLARING AT HIM ON THE STAIRS? 9 months ago

They went to the house to commit crime. They concealed their identities until the CCTV evidence came out. They were in the house to commit murder; and Ken's wife must have been their target. They forgot that Angela is the dau ...

• Goodman 9 months ago

NKWAASIAFUO mmaa, criminal family. God will punish you all. Dunaaa sorrrmiii

• James 9 months ago

Hypocrite woman, I guess when nana addo came to power nothing of that happened to anyone.

• Judison Romeo 9 months ago

Madam don't worry when the officers are in house you can say that to them.

• No Nonsense Man 9 months ago

Madam Journalist, you don't need a warrant to arrest a criminal. A civilian like me can arrest a criminal and send to the security agencies so what nonsense are you talking about?

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ochee-Do-Chee 9 months ago

Hear this corrupt bitch and an accomplice in the wicked acts of Akufo Addo, Ofori Atta and the NPP! Which warrant did they use in raiding the lifetime savings, pensions and bonds of pensioners and investors? Her knowledge and ...

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

Who is Ofori Atta ? You people should give us some peace of mind

• Konfo 9 months ago

Ohene, you are telling lies. Who were you then to face a military officer? A mere journalist. You can talk now because you are protected by the stupid NPP.

• joe 9 months ago

Maa Lizy should also detail where Ofori-Atta can be found. He is wanted by the OSP to answer some important questions.

• Fred Binka 9 months ago

I have no sympathy for those who our legitimate money at the weak point in our lives pensioner and gave us hair cuts without any show that we we human and worked to build the nation they raped so badly. Please where the preac ...

• Tosh 9 months ago

She has found her voice again, for eight years it was choked full . True to the saying, " every woman has her price"