Police block Ken Agyapong, Adutwum, and others from accessing Council of State rerun venue

Read Comments Comments (39)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques

• Esi 10 months ago

Time changes

• Rhoda 10 months ago

The police should handcuff them accompanied with series of talk true slaps

• NANA 10 months ago

THE TOUGHT IT IS AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT ERA OR WHAT- EVERY IDIOT COULD TAKE THE LAW IN HIS HANDS

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

They're taking their lawlessness everywhere. This is 2025, the year of resetting. No more room for hooliganism arbitrariness.

• NANA 10 months ago

END OF AKUFO ADDO LAWLESS GOVERNMENT- NOW THE LAW IS WORKING: WHAT ARE THEY LOOKING FOR ???

• Star Nation Ghana 10 months ago

I hope that EC did not give NDC people an accreditation as well to balance the equation. It is about time the influence of politicians in the country must be reduced. They should allow technocrats to work for the nation.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

You're wicked more than Satan. Why you're here in Ghweb ?

• Zagarolo 10 months ago

Money is the African Science and Technology.Once you have money in Ghana , even Elon Musk is bo shit to you.Even if it is 20,000 Ghana cedis.We are finished as Africans.Always backwards in a full speed

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nana Justice Atta 10 months ago

This process should transparent and open to the public as they are public office holders too.

• Sheikh Abubakar 10 months ago

How can an NPP rogue aspire to be Mahama's advisor? There should be a separate elections just for aspiring moles

• Kojo opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Centu ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong dracula his mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood. Criminals Nasty Peoples Party.

• Ayesha 10 months ago

As part of the constitutional review committees work they must help us scrap that National Council of state thing because they don't add up.Kennedy Agyapong & Adutwum what at all do you need?Adutwum's constituency road networ ...

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

What are they going there to do?
    They think they are still in power I guess. Nonsense.
    Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.

• Hannan 10 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Joey 10 months ago

You are a moron!

• Sul 10 months ago

NPP DE3 ..... GYIMII NAAAAAA

• Joey 10 months ago

Why are the npp so interested in council of state elections? Are they expecting the president to take an advice from an npp person? They should all go and sleep.

• ASEMPA 10 months ago

They just want an NPP to be there to leak information to the party. What a desperate bunch of corrupt dump and idiotic morons.

• DOOBIA 10 months ago

Don't just understand this. Why forcing to advise a president you do not support and want him to fail?

• NAGRAT 10 months ago

Urine should have been poured on their faces. Their Nkwaseafour People Party faces

• Kojois 10 months ago

Stupid man what is he going to do there. You sent your party to opposition and chasing dead goat council of state election is not stupid Blackman with black sense.

• Kwam 10 months ago

This is no news , are they delegates? Why did did they want to access the voting center when they are aware we have serious security challenges? If they were allowed another political figures from the opposite side will also ...

• MsMarkle#79 10 months ago

Who killed Amend Hussein Suale???

• Baba souley 10 months ago

I don't bro ask??

• Vodu 10 months ago

AN. IMAL

• Paa 10 months ago

Only a fool will think that, Kennedy agyapong will be a better leader, forget about it, why do you want to play with people of Ghana life's, or because of he gives money to same people, so he can be a president, look if you t ...

• Ibidun 10 months ago

Shameless entities. As if ghana belongs to them. Scammers wicked criminals. After destroying our educational system and the whole economy these Shameless things still have the gort to misbehave

• Sister Soulja 10 months ago

Ghana is working. No one is above the law, not even JDM

• John 10 months ago

This one too we are going to turn it into politics. What advice will NPP gives to NDC president

• CommonSense 10 months ago

GhanaWeb, in one vein the sorting and counting of ballots was disrupted ie no outcome, but in another vein supporters who were unhappy with the results,  (which results?) instgated the violence, demanding a review of the out ...

• Nuumo 10 months ago

That have no shame.
    You azaarn guys couldn't counsel your Nana Addo ,, how efficient are you to counsel Mr. Mahama?
    Shameful characters.
    I was disappointed Otumfuo couldn't advice that chief when he knew that chief wa ...

• NONSENSE COUNCIL OF STATE 10 months ago

What influence does this council have on any president? Waste of money

• JACK TORONTO 10 months ago

WHO SAID, MAN NO DEY?

• Kwame Angel 10 months ago

Good discipline from the police. I am tired of getiing tired of these recycled politicians. Who or what do they think they are? Did they not know beforehand that they were not supposed to be there? Dongons.

• Ghanaman 10 months ago

They destroyed NPP even before the elections Kennedy Agyapong will pay a big price, all of them will be arrested by John Mahama before he begins his plans of a referendum to stay in power for 8yrs