Allow SHS students to use phones under strict regulations - EAI tells government

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Stitches 9 months ago

You are foolish. Even as it is now, look at the situation, let alone open the flood gate.

• Atta Kay 9 months ago

He wants 100 students to use phones in a class under the strict supervision of a poorly paid single teacher.Complete madness he wants to give GES more problems.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. ... burn all mosques

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 9 months ago

EARN from what you LEARN to gain financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REA ...

• MK 9 months ago

Massa if you don't have anything to say find something to say, what are the students using the phone for, you this people I don't understand you guys when you get platform to talk you don't talk sense Kwasea s3m nkoa using ph ...

• MK OFORI 9 months ago

When this is guys get an avenue only foolish things they always use for stupid ideas what is the importance of using phone in school by students Massa talk sense and stop fooling where from this useless guy

• Napo 9 months ago

I'm sure he's related to akuffo Addo...

• Sethoo 9 months ago

To remind you Akuffo Addo has never said Nkuko nkentenkenten and 24hrs economy will solve Ghana's problems

• First Offer 9 months ago

. Charlie! there are more problems to solve than this right now ooo; school buildings, food, health, textbooks , teachers , curriculum , materials etc

• Kwame 9 months ago

The abuse could never be effectively checked.

• Kweku 9 months ago

SHS students don't need mobile phones to learn in schools. SHS students rather need to read textbooks and learn how to write good essays at school. Most SHS students who have mobile phones use the phones to do TitTok videos. ...

• ST. SIMON 9 months ago

HOW WILL THEY CHARGE THESE PHONES. WHO WILL PAY FOR THE ELECTRICITY BILL.

• Carrot 9 months ago

Judas Iscarrot

• Unknown 9 months ago

YOU ARE SHOUTING!!!!!!!!!!

• Mr Babbah 9 months ago

Be careful what you are asking for. What are we able to supervise in Ghana.? The negative side is worse

• Ages 9 months ago

Don’t venture. The phone is an absolute distraction

• Esi 9 months ago

Even presently,that it's illegal to have a phone, go to our shs campus and I can assure you'll find not less than fifty phones in each school. Even some parents don't know that their children have phones at school.

• SO THEY CAN DO TIK-TOK ALL DAY INSTEAD OF LEARING, RIGHT??? WHAT AN IDIOT !!! 9 months ago

IS THIS BOY OK??? ANY IDIYOT CAN NOW CREAT AN ORGANIZATION, CALL HIMSELF C.E.O AND SPEW NONSENSE IN PUBLIC. LET THE BAN ON CELL PHONE REMAIN SO. IT IS GOOD FOR THE STUDENTS!!!

• SO THAT THEY CAN DO TIK-TOK ALL DAY INSTEAD OF LEARING, RIGHT??? WHAT AN IDIOT !!! 9 months ago

IS THIS BOY OK??? ANY IDIYOT CAN NOW CREAT AN ORGANIZATION, CALL HIMSELF C.E.O AND SPEW NONSENSE IN PUBLIC. LET THE BAN ON CELL PHONE REMAIN SO. IT IS GOOD FOR THE STUDENTS!!!!!!

• Winsida 9 months ago

That's a big NO NO NO,please can I ask you to use your head? Whatever there's that has instigated you to say this please forgive yourself.

• Nana 9 months ago

And you’ll have to employ people to monitor them. Forget it Massa!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago

You are a big fool.