Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. ...
Oh, you these DISGRACEFUL NPP WILD THIEVES..!!!! How long will you bandits keep disgracing our motherland..????
Kwasea, why politicize every issue.
I wouldn't be surprised if Reverend Kusi Boateng is the beneficiary behind this so-called Kenyan man and the other name that appears 226 times on the payroll. Thieves and scammers - NPP, never again!
The system can be set up to flag anybody over the age of 35 for further investigation. Just as you did a reverse check on the picture, do a reversed check on the cheque to find out who cashed it. just common sense.
These things happened during the NDC II administration and we thought that was the end not knowing it continued under the NPP. Politicians are never trust worthy and this is a big shame.
NDC AND NPP, THE SAME TWEEAAA! NOTHING NEW.
Please be bold nd shame ur party for destroying Ghana, don't tag ndc to cover up comments
Abaaaaa,Akufo-Addo's Ghana, how low you have become.
Wo y3 kwasia bebreeeee...!!!! Kromfuor ba... was it not those gargantuan proceeds from the National Service ghost names that your criminal NPP leaders, led by [NANA "B"], was using to pay you junkified lunatics to come and be ...
Bcus it's was Akuffo Addo appointees that's heading all the government firm's
Payroll ghost names are like galamsey. People complain and make a big deal about them, but yet turn a blind eye due to lack of will-power and integrity to solve the problem. These cheques were cashed through people's bank acc ...
Ayooo
NPP akronfuor abusuafuor
Yeah, that is what Bawumia digitization was meant to be. What do you think?
The reason Afenyo-Markin says politicians must look after each other. Thieves.
Meanwhile, they give us pressure all times auditing us saying they want to clear ghost names.
I said Akufo Ado must be send to the firing squad execution because he has robbed this country in broad day light. Abboua like that.
You are very ignorant about governance. If your child is caught stealing, will that make you a thief? You could be questioned about the child's upbringing, but never about you being a thief. The system is working as it should ...
@JA the dirty criminal. When it has to do with your Kyebi chimpanzee, we always see you citing all manner of analogies, but when it happens on the other side, you always rush for Mahama. This is why God is punishing you with ...
JA, you are naive. Who says there were no ghost names in the years beforeJJ? Take your foolisjhness go enter the bush
Your uncle Rawlings sent so many people to the firing squad and ruled Ghana for nineteen years. What did he do for the country. Look at your life, how miserable you are.
Oh yes. He must be killed with all assets confiscated.
You see why they wanted to break the 8 ? If you know what then Akuffo Addo government did to Ghanians you will shock.Akuffo Addo, Gabby, Ofori Atta, Godfred Dame, Bawumia, are master mind of this criminalities.Akuffo Addo is ...
Double salaried are alive and kicking
Those who actually took the payments should be identified with the assistance of the banks
The one who plotted this scandal must be brought to justice
Ghana my mother land. I pray for you oooo. Eiiiiiiiiiii. The corruption is everywhere
Why did you choose 2017. You should have covered from 2014.
The then administration could have gone about it in a similar style to consolidate whether there were such anomalies during that aforesaid spanning years you mentioned. Emotional love for your party, makes your reasoning damn ...
The CID has outlived its usefulness
I remember when we were on NABCO, I later found out after I got a permanent job in our District assembly and chanced on a certain document that revealed that, an npp affiliated assembly man who never stepped in shs left alone ...
The director of NSS Osei Aseibey is criminal .now your cup is full .disgraceful person. Ugly thief
What happened to reports before 2017?. Hypocrates.
Truth or what do you call urself, NPP was in power from 2017 why didn't NPP conduct investigation then or if they did it means nothing fishy happened when ndc was in power period! But why did the NPP officials apply n gotten ...
IT head and his team are enablers in this sleaze. What sort of configurations were in place that couldn't flag over 60 years folks & same names registered multiple times that turned out to be ghost names? Heads must roll.
I am npp but if this is real true and proven beyond reasonable doubt,the woman must be made to rot In jail
How can this pic be a 72yr old Kenyan????
If that name was on the list in 2017, then it could have been inserted in 2016 or even earlier. Let the investigators tell us when all the ghost names were inserted so that we know who to hold responsible for them. It is not ...
I will strongly suggest the death sentence is brought back. Such dubious and evil people deserve to be planted and left to rot or fed to beasts alive.
Most of the ghost names are people who teach Makaranta in the North. They have been part of the list since Rawlings time. The investigation should go beyound 2017 and they will be shocked.
Hon. Okudzeto ORAL TEAM IS WORKING
All these were there in the system but OSP rather entered GES payroll in Northern Region and took my 1 month salary. And as we speak, still have not received it in the name of ghost....
I leave him to God.
I'm sure my father's name is still on payroll despite his demise over 50 years ago
We're just wicked people
No news. New thieves are only going to replace former thieves. When NPP came to power they also discovered that a non-existent road that cost millions of dollars had been constructed in the Northern Region. The same road wit ...
Ghana is at the cross road. The forward match to Ghana progress lies in how we deal with the corruption perpetuated on us by the Useless president and his akyeam mafias. We have to force the current NDC Government to make cor ...
Check well. There will be more discoveries in many sectors. Ghanaians are aware of these things, so they kicked NPP out to reduce these things. We live in the same communities with them and we know more deals
Bawumia once said his sort of IT has helped to remove ghost names on our pay roll.
Can somebody ask him how he did that?
Because this time round, the ghost names are not only from Ghana but are imported from Kenya.
He wa ...
I have read the article above and would want to seek clarification on some of the issues raised; under the current NSA system, personnel allowances are paid to only persons who have gone through the process of electronic ver ...
NDC and their criminals are confused, what about your MPs who took double salaries and they are back with top appointments , how much is pension fee and how much is double salaries, Mmoa in control
You will rot in Paga. Kwasea. Why didn't your Akufo Monkey Addo prosecute the fake double salary you NPP fools have been singing about everyday without evidence
Eiiiieee, NPP thieves and Lai's brigade government never again. Nana B and co must face the music nicely.
This people killed Ghana ooh.
Hi whats up?
The thing you've all been waiting for...
Come talk to me, I'm even crazier here >>> is.gd/privatmeet
This scandal has got nothing to do with Akufo Addo regime. Both NPP and NDC regimes have fraudulent and very dangerous accountants in the system most of who are assigned by the GRA to various government institutions. What mos ...
What are we waiting for with all these revelations and evidence. We must stop the lamentations here and prosecute them. If we're serious, they should by now be languishing in jail. NPP thieves. Every month you benefit 38 mill ...
John Mahama, the lights keep on going off, the roads in Accra are very bad, wake up and stop sleeping on your job
Ohhh, Akufo-Addo's Ghana, how low you have become.
Ensure accurate punishment for this robbery. Every one involved must rot with it!
I hope the institutions responsible for holding the heads of this crime scene institution accountability are not waiting for these heads to run and leave the country before issuing wanted notice searching for them.
Accountable
So what is the CID, EOCO, NIB etc doing about this? Which people are involved? Ant arrested made ? There is too much silence on this issue?
WHY? Why are some people so heartless? why are some people so greedy? why do some people work towards the downfall of the nation whilst they wallow in riches? and when this people are brought to book, you`ll have their party ...
npp why you people chop tax payers money nyafu nafu
npp party is a disgrace and horrible
Where is Cecilia dappah
Some of these NSS payroll thieves should be shot at the Independence Square on live television.
>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom