I remember that man well, a giant of a man on his big Ghana Police issued motorbike!
Is Jack Bebli related to Jakpa Richard? I'm told it is Richard's uncle let's crosscheck they have some semblance. I can easily predict that Jakpa Richard will die like Jack Bebli .
@ Kwaku Tee. And I saw in a vision that you will die like a pig about to be roasted for pork show. Kwasea. Fool. Is any of your family members better than Richard Jakpa?
You got it wrong. Jakpa is not related to Jack. Jakpa is a Northerners whilst Jack is an Ewe. Jakpa was a great Officer in the Ghana Armed Forces. I knew him when he was a Lt. He won't die like Jack.
@Kweku Tee. It seems you are contemplating your own death and how you're going to due, which is quite a profound thought. Kwasia. Jakpa is currently associated with Dan Bongino, who serves as the Deputy Director under Kash Pa ...
It seems you are contemplating your own death, which is quite a profound thought. Kwasia. Jakpa's name is currently synonymouse with Dan Bongino, who serves as the Deputy Director under Kash Patel, the newly appointed FBI Dir ...
The evil that men do will live after them. I once visited Nsawam Prison to present food to prisoners. I saw powerful Jack the man whose name and presence invoked fear among citizens. He was very ill and hardly can speak. I sh ...
For the record Jack Bebli and his murderous panthers squad was formed under PNDC regime not AFRC. Jack was used by Rawlings to do all the extra judicial killings. The panthers unit could pick you in the night and straight to ...
Hearsay and little else!
Then you will wake up from this hearsay non6. History, they say, repeats itself. Be on the look out, it will happen this time to you.
After it's happened to you and your wretched family of baboons, kwaseato!
How could he become more powerful than Rawlings? Which year are you talking about?
Jack Bebli is from Ayanko in the Volta region, some of his children were my playmate at flag staff house police quarters, i remember he had a big monkey in his corridor at that time, one of his son was called Kwashie, humm ...
Yes gone are the days when men were men!
I remember many years ago this Jack Bebli tried to disgrace some Ga boys at the Labadi beach " meet me there " those of you who remember meet me there , the Ga guys were showing off their kung-fu to the public when Jack storm ...
Rawlings under pressure you can tell he was lying .he was not making sense but hey this is before men , he will have his turn before God then he will know what life is truly about, please note not Rawlings alone but all men w ...
What would Jerry be afraid of? That's the kind of idiocy brain-destitute morons like you like to peddle.
We all know Jack, and JJ had absolutely nothing to do with him. Until he was caught, Jack was revered and regarded as ...
It is happening in almost all government organizations. Corruption in government organizations is massive and carefully crafted by the statt of Accountant General Department and some officials in the organizations. Massive co ...
Do you have any evidence to back your allegations?
If so, why not send that evidence to the ORAL Team instead of making noise here?
Rawlings was aware of all the criminal activities of Jack Bebli and his corrupt, murderous group..They were doing that in support of Rawlings AFRC government. Who gave them the cars and the guns?
"Who gave them the cars and the guns?",why don't you enlighten us?
Jack Bebli and his murderous group was formed to eliminate opponents of the AFRC. and they went about it professionally .The gold robbery incident exposed them as using the guns to also commit crimes to enrich themselves.
Perfectly right they would have escaped if not for that exposure. All along they were protected by wicked Rawlings who benefitted from Jack Bebli's murderous act.I hope Zanator Rawlings is aware of some of these stories.
Why are fools like you still allowed to come here to desecrate our discussions with your stupidity and classless, why?
Your stupidity and crassness!
So, you're the stupid goat that your family rejected? Asshole!
Ghanani point of correction. Jack Bebli Panther unit was formed under PNDC regime and not AFRC. There are different between the two regime AFRC if June 4th Revolution and PNDC was 31December revolution all under Flt Lft JJ Ra ...
GHANAWEB NEEDS RESET
All governments have satanic individuals working one way or the other, on their behalf. Whether the govt leadership succumbs to Satan or keep it on the fringes, depends on the leadership and their level of courage to fight ev ...
What is going on and why don't you gather the evidence and send it to the ORAL Team instead of making allegations here?
If human were made inmortal!? We still have them in mamprugu, walewale of the great north. Very soon you see it (him) lying like a dead toad to be buried. Resurect him!
Kwaku Baako used to discuss this Jack Bebli on radio papa.
Hi whats up?
The thing you've all been waiting for...
Come talk to me, I'm even crazier here >>> is.gd/privatmeet
This is the kind of criminal behavior Jerry was involved in . Jack was his personal boy doing his dirty work .
Stupid journalism. The story doesn't add up. How can a Peogeot Estate assault a bullion van
So it wasn't alataman that taught robbery after all
I wish that huge man is still around to kill Bryan Acheampong, Azugu and Double for us. They have got it cheap so they just running their mouth. I blame humble Mahama and Prof. Mills for their Father for All peaceful Ghana
Is this news? How many robberies by Jubilee House troops and National Security of Gold mines and stone quarries have taken place between 2017 and 2024? Enfa. Stop the useless propaganda. A criminal civilian regime pointing fi ...
Robbery indeed came to Ghana when the returnees came back to Ghana in the 1982-83 era. Indeed, robbery is from Nigeria.
Psalm 37: 1 Do not fret because of those who are evil
or be envious of those who do wrong;
2 for like the grass they will soon wither,
like green plants they will soon die away........
10 A little while, and the ...
Thank you Psalm 37 for your insightful sermon. But is that the reason why thief John Kumah of the NPP died like a pig and withered like the grass at Suhum Junction with $ 30 million in his account at age 40 years?
Is it the same motor rider Jack?
Ask Former President Akufo-Addo how Jack Bebli's case was closed. He was the CJ else the truth will be revealed.
J J Rawlings, the man with W eye brows .
Ghana has lost our only courageous man.
R.I.P papa J
Jack was such a criminal. He had no respect for anybody. His girlfriend was three blocks from our house at Accra new town so always saw him with his boys. Glad justice was served.
Who is his girlfriend? Kwasea. Show us her picture and tell us her name. Accomplice like you
Why d insult? Just make ur point n not attack people verbally.
All shall pass. But this was the atmosphere Jerry Rawlings created in Ghana. And you want to say Rawlings was not a muderer and/or his children are not children of a murderer? Let's call a spade a spade, not a digging instru ...
Nonsense! Don't say something you have no knowledge of.
What are all these Rawlings here, Rawlings there and Jack Bebli here, Jack Beli there for? Is it to call them back to life and prosecute them? Of cause if Akufo Addo had not killed Rawlings he would have been here to be pros ...
After elections no campaign. All Kantamanto and Afigya Kwabre votes have been counted already
!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Some of us are old enough to know that your article is 75% lies and 25% truth. Anyone with an objective mind wil find some of your claims very unbelievable.
That man was feared. His name sent shivers down the spine of many. When Jack and his boys get to the Accra Stadium during match days, there total and complete order. I remember one of his guys, a fair complexioned Muslim guy ...