why
I will not hire that Tiwaa nincompoop to even be my office clerk........
Hello youth Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
It is only a sariki that will do what you're doing. Murderous souls
This guy too has time paaa o
Such highly inconsistent and incompetent person reassigned ?
Politics has blinded you. Even your own Atta Mills recognized her hard worn achievements. Congratulations maame Tiwaa. I never knew your one of those who read. That’s why those who don’t like reading don’t like you
"Hard-won achievements" you said... ?????? Chaaiiii
That is it. But even here, we don't expect anything from her as the country has never benefited anything from service. She is highly unprofessional and compromised. You can still exercise your brain and independence despite g ...
Mahama has a low IQ..
True, like your imbecile drooling father.
What is she going to research. Someone who could not search for the missing girl?. They should let her go to the road side small.
Yes, Mahama's IQ highly exceeded your useless father's IQ. NDC is fully prepared for the frustrated goons in the Npp.
This woman has suffered in the hands of this our political class.
Mahama paaa wei
Such a waste of space in police force
I know the stupid NDC boys who will never get 1inch closer to the national Cake will come and write non6. But she is a woman like ur mother's. Yet ur mother's couldn't reach her level. Sons and daughters of bitter ashawo. Bla ...
Fake @Edem... So, the help that your mothers could give you was the skills of thievery & life of debauchery that you are living, right?? Kwasia kromfuor... w'ano tsakaaa wae!
This woman has not played her cards well at all.As a professional she should have maintained her posturing as such and not allow Nana Addo and the NPP to drag her into NPP politics.She has been politically exposed.
Please don't say you've resigned. You were actually fired. Go to where you come from.
You guys shouldn't forget she's still a police officer with higher ranked after her revocation! When IGP's appointment is revoked, he'll still go to the police department to be assigned for different duty unless the retiremen ...
Still in the big bucks though, director of research and planning,any qualifications into doing this job . Or just another perk for government car and long lunches ....
My wife would be better qualified than this women ...
Such dumb woman! Ghana, get serious.
GREEN LIGHT IS THE SONG AM LISTEN TO NOW GHANA IT'S FIRE AGAIN BUJU BANTON AND BLACK SHERIF
Yoooo
!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
against de weep
Addo Danquah oh ok lol family and friends naaaa lol
She should have been send to walewale to combat crime stupid women
How
How?
She's going to research and plan diabolism, mischief, and how not to be a police officer
NDC u are all fools..I regret voting for ndc.. John Mahama u ar a jon..these are the criminals that caused us pains for 8 years, u ar still giving them positions..more than a month today not a single NPP thieves arrested...I ...
Eeeywe Tiwa Addo Danquah, thieves.. You peverted the course of justuce so Tiwa Addo Danquah is also a thieve!!!
....interesting carrier!
Hope you are not corrupt. I dislike corrupt people who take Gov offices to steal .
Congratulations Madam.
Worked for only 2 years at EOCO and they made her a statue . How ?? Why ??
Cecilia Dapaah did that for her after receiving the dollars, euros and pounds .
Wow what an accomplish and successful woman, no wonder the jealous and envy of this learned woman beats my imaginations, this woman is a real role model for up and coming girls and ladies, blessed woman
Apuuuuuu
This woman must go now, if for nothing else, she must be sacked for deceiving us about the making Taadi girls!
This woman is even more educated academically than the Bole President who is harassing her out of inferiority complex and envy. Shame on Mahama!!!
ASANTEMAN DEHYE3 MMO NE YO! YOUR STERLING RESUME WAS INDEED THROUGH HARD WORK. KEEP IT UP OTUMFUO NANA! BRAVO OBAAHEMAA!!!
I hope her bust/statue follws her. Corrupt and dangerous elements .
Well done Madam for the good work doing for Ghana.congratulation
She should just be sacked. Pretty useless as CID Commissioner