National Education Forum by Mahama government a waste of time, resources – Ntim Fordjour

Read Comments Comments (65)

• ITS CALLED 24HR INCOMPETENCE!!! 10 months ago

Mahama hasnt got a clue wgat he is doing. So he thinks putting a bunch if 30 NDC Dumbskulls together will give him 1 Einstein forgetting the mathmatical equation that 1,000,000 × 0 = 0!.

• Adanshare 10 months ago

Please go back to free SHS. Your head is still empty. No sense is what you wrote riddled with spelling errors. Your competent party spent USD $58million to dig a whole.

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

Another useless and clueless NPP misleader. The mini micro miniature miniscule minority with a frequency modulation of Osono 38.2 FM is gradually sinking into oblivion and we're extremely glad about that. On paper we're pract ...

• TRUTH 10 months ago

NPP HAD A POLICY FOR SURE, IT WAS TO IMPLEMENT A WOKE UN EDUCATION AGENDA THAT DEMONISED AND EXCLUDED PARENTS.

FUNNY, MOST OF THESE SO CALLED ELITES PUT THEIR CHILDREN IN PRIVATE EDUCATION AWAY FROM THE VERY LOW VALUE EDUC ...

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

Azaaa Mahama wants to use the National Education Forum like how they used National Consultative Assembly to impose their own idea of FSHS. They will claim the call for review came from the Forum

• PROPHET ONE 10 months ago

Ntim Fordjour, are you drinking something or sniffing something which is not good for you? If your agenda is to condemn Mahama's every move then you guys will be staying in opposition for long. Are you listening to your self? ...

• Asiwome 10 months ago

Maybe, it is time to get some ideas from the public, not just useless information from numskulls.

• KK 10 months ago

If you people condemning every step by Mahama is the solution to bringing you back to power, then forget it.

• Concerned Citizen 10 months ago

What is this man talking about ??? You do things without consultation; and that's exactly what the NPP government was doing and at the end they messed the education system up. No sylabus for teachers to follow and everything ...

• NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago

Just talking to remain relevant because we have mouth to speak

• Adanshare 10 months ago

Empty headed people!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Where did this useless guy get his so-called Reverend title from? He is so foolish that he always shows his hatred for John Mahama. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Slyson 10 months ago

Another silly boy. When your government wad in power and you, a deputy minister of education, were you not feeding expired food to our children? Now our children are eating proper food, you are here running your stinking mout ...

• Nana Adjei 10 months ago

A man without shame.

• Raymond 10 months ago

Shut up, you BITCH!

• Raymond 10 months ago

..... Shameless bunch of idiots at the helm of NPP so what do you expect?

• Chicago 10 months ago

Shut up s9 called Pastor

• matthew 10 months ago

mahama is not as arrogant as you guys who think you know it all. Ghana is for all of us so it`s important in situations like this we bring everyone together to search for the way forward. your ideas didn`t work that`s why you ...

• Detol 10 months ago

Look at his bloated stupid face. Wo maame twe paaaa kwasiaaaaa gyimigyimi ass.hole.

• Zargon 10 months ago

Get a life idiot..

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 10 months ago

Typical matemeho stooge. You who didn't waste your time, what did you achieve forthe past eightyears? Basic education has totally collapsed, you couldn't feed secondary school children, not textbooks, no reading and learn ...

• Big joe 10 months ago

You people Your uncivilized talk provoke us a lot many times and it pushes us reply but be measured.
    I was a PTA and SMC if I could tell you how your negative policies took us through

• Obr3fo) 10 months ago

Mahama is anti education and anti progress.

• Tu 10 months ago

Mahamais Anti light. The 24 hours economy as a promise. Hehehe.

• Isma 10 months ago

opinions are like noses

• Coach 10 months ago

Sir Ntim Fordjour - That's absolutely your point of view. I say yes to the Education Forum.

• Truth 10 months ago

You didn't have the courtesy to inform parent who are important stake holders so is waste of time...yet he calls himself osofo...liars and assholes

• Abrefa 10 months ago

Ntim Fordjour, "even a fool is thought to be wise when he keeps his mouth shut." Proverbs 17:28

• Sul 10 months ago

STUPID BOY..........HAS ANYBODY ASKED FOR YOUR STUPID TIME.

• Ewvevi 10 months ago

It is a waste of your MORDA'S forking time. Kwasea. Look at this thing too whose voice is yet to break. Yalifo. Aaaboa. Get lost before i come and slap you. fool.

• Daniel 10 months ago

Just to find a to a way to abolish the free SHS.

• Rest Not 10 months ago

Fodjour Ofui! What do u know about education???

• Slim 10 months ago

Idiot!
    Didn't the NDC state the conference in their manifesto?

It's stupid talks like this that drive the NPP into opposition.

• gh.citizen 10 months ago

THIS KIND OF I KNOW IT MENTALITY BROUGHT THE US TO WHERE WE ARE TODAY IN EVERY SPHERE OF OUR NATIONAL LIFE.

YOU GANGSTERS HAVE DAMAGED THE COUNTRY SO MUCH THAT YOU DON'T HAVE SHAME AND STILL TALKING.

WHAT IS YOUR UNDER ...

• TAKETIME 10 months ago

How come this man was education's minister
    My child is smarter than you
    And I dare you.......

• Ike 10 months ago

I know for sure that some people will be jailed on the budget for this education forum n future, Chai.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Kwasia paa nie. That's why the Education system under the NPP failed portor. Because foolish men like this idiot were in charge. Nonsense like that.

• Chief 10 months ago

Rev, I think this is one of the reasons the NPP Lost the just ended elections. Even if you have your plans, you consult to enrich it. You failed as Deputy Education Minister to consult with PTA/SMC. At the village settings es ...

• Kwame 10 months ago

U see the foolish, stupidity, arrogance n too known NPP..They think they know everything.. foooooools.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Duke 10 months ago

Pls Kindly shut up...this NPP guys are confused. Allow the president to do his job. You got 8 years and messed everything up for us..

• Kwam 10 months ago

And what better policy did the defeated NPP government did than destroying our education system. He should shut up and watch how to govern.

• No wonder Akofu Addo and his team failed because they don't consultt 10 months ago

I did not know that a Minister could be clueless like Ntim Fordjour. No wonder Nana Addo and his team failed Ghanaians in all sectors because they didn't seek counsel and wisdom from others.

• Kodjo 10 months ago

This man always sounds stupid

• Kay 10 months ago

Dis days dis man Rev dey fool to much....so so stupid stupid words s33.....he dey spew this days...get out with ur arrogant..... nonsense.

• Tosh 10 months ago

It is this we know it all, don't need anybody's advice, that has brought you this far, and for a reverend minister I thought you knew better.

• Concern 10 months ago

You are talking nonsense. You were the deputy minister and all these nonsense went on in the education sector. Why didn't you use the means which will not waste time to better our education system but rather destroyed it maki ...

• Betos 10 months ago

This is the kind of thinking that gave your party 38.2% in the last election

• SON OF GOD 10 months ago

It was a manifesto promise and Ghanaians voted for it, what is your worry now. Please keep cool

• Know your boundaries 10 months ago

Osofo waa onka nukrea3
    Work on your stomach

• Mr Bob 10 months ago

Your fat face is clueless and you will remain in an opposition until those with common sense defect to the great NDC

• K. Kusi 10 months ago

Because it will expose your bogus 419 educational system. And he is a reverend. How the Bible have become cheap for cheap heads like your type.

• Amega 10 months ago

Rev stop the foolishness. You people did not listen and he is building conscientious for the betterment of education sector. Kindly keep quiet....

• Kofi 10 months ago

Looters , shut up you bola mouth, corrupt pastor like you

• Do all 10 months ago

Talk like an educated person, former minister of education and a Rev.

• Kpokpobiribiri 10 months ago

Don't you know ndc eh ? Anything from npp is bogus, irrelevant and counter productive. Remember when JAK changed shs from 3 years to 4 years, ndc reversed it immediately they came to power in 2009. It's their trademark

• Bh 10 months ago

Fool!

• Opoku 10 months ago

No wonder cos Nana Konadu even described the circle interchange project by ndc as unnecessary and waste of money

• AGE 10 months ago

I wish I am your church member with your tittle Rev, I would have revolted for your dismissal for the backward statement you put up in the media. The forum is being organised based on what President Mahama promised Ghanaians. ...

• Rev 10 months ago

Foolish talks. Why are you people always try to play politics in everything. Ghana first masa. Even you couldn't govern your small constituency. Please shut up and let's think of Ghana first with your greediness.

• Mark k 10 months ago

This is what we call democratic values of a country. You engage the people are governing. Npp failed because they do not listen to people they governed and rather insulted the divergent views. Kudos JM

• MOG 10 months ago

This nothing but agenda setting. Be bold as a leader to scrape the FSHS. Don't hide behind any forum. The NDC serrated media has started promoting this agenda. Joy Fm is now playing documentary on schools under trees with no ...

• Okwantuni 10 months ago

So you were happy when he was saying so but pretended. Wait for you will clap your hands for him. You mess your chance big time, so shut up.

• Steerman 10 months ago

A clueless former deputy minister of education in a clueless government by a clueless party.
    Your government refused to consult with the people and became detached from them and therefore the government could not appreciate ...

• Ogbo kwaku 10 months ago

This guy is just a joke. In one breathe you saying the conference is a waste of time. In another, you are wailing that you have not been invited. Pathetic