Atta Poku reveals strange reason behind his Wontumi FM exit as Chairman Wontumi begs for his return

Read Comments Comments (7)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.

• Yaw Moto 10 months ago

Atta Poku Paa, such primitive thinking

• Obuobisa 10 months ago

Not saying he shouldn't adhere to your mum's advice but how does a full grown up person will quote this as reason for resignation and much more publicize it beats my thinking faculty.

• Hannan 10 months ago

:))) Welcome to the best adult dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Hagoa GH 10 months ago

Please you are not longer working with them and that is ok because everyone knows fresh meat is available at these newly opened fm and TV stations. Don't give flimsy excuses that will make you look stupid. Don't tarnish their ...

• Leo 10 months ago

Massa, do not label his reason given, as stupid nor flimsy. Spiritual matters are totally different from ordinary or physical life. Remember It takes a discerning person to even notice a "toxic" environment and thus quits b ...

• GH8 9 months ago

Massa don't believe that bullcrap from Atta Poku. How many Radio Stations has he worked for as a Sport pundit in the last 5 years. They all chase money and move to where money is.