Watch the moment Akwatia MP 'sneaked' out of Parliament following a court order for his arrest

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Do Good 9 months ago

Ghana go sweet

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.

• Vornyovie Victory 9 months ago

Obviously a political judge doing the bidding of his masters. My country man why didn't you restraint parliament from the induction. Law is in deed about nothing. Did the man induct himself?

• Daakyehene 9 months ago

If he doesn't chop mp will he die, some people just create unnecessary problems for themselves

• THE TRUTH 9 months ago

Hahahaaaaa NDC go dive into the sea and the air in 2028 looking at the examples they are setting.

• TRUTH 9 months ago

WHO WILL LEAD NPP IN 2028, KEN OR BAWUMIA???

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 months ago

That is a nice question. I would prefer Bawumia to Ken because the latter has quite an unstable temperament and can be rough and too tough sometimes. Bawumia is quite gentle like Mahama but possibly not corrupt as John Mahama ...

• Don 9 months ago

Buwumia

• BIOKKO 9 months ago

@THE TRUTH, wó y3 ABOA FVCKING paaaaaa...!!!!! Did you mean 2088 or 2028..???? Kwasiampanin ba! When will you be able to climb from 80 MPs to 188...???? Are you also mathematically stupid like Jean Ashawo Mensah?

• Pizarro 9 months ago

Ernest Yaw Kumi... you go run leave your "pioto" wae! We shall tear you NPP people up without any mercy. Next time you come into this world, you'll not allow any 80-year-old lunatic to mislead you animals again

• KOFI 9 months ago

Wordi ni hou aka nwura. Hahahahahaha

• Kwmae Burnes 9 months ago

All this is the stupidity of Jean mensah

• The One 9 months ago

The police bodyguard can simply be ordered to arrest him

• Asante 9 months ago

This court case would not see the light of the day.
    Ghana dey biii paaaa

• TRUTH 9 months ago

James Gyakye Quayson is still in court. Sit there and dream.

• Zagarolo 9 months ago

Why the Akim mps too stubborn.Annir Dompreh and now this one.Ak

• Yaw 9 months ago

Another fugitive!!!

• Donatus 9 months ago

Hahahahahahahaha, Massa!!!!

• Dantaa 9 months ago

Hahaaa

• Yeweshie 9 months ago

The bastard needs to be stoned

• Aluta, Bantama 9 months ago

Another fugitive of justice.

• Akwasi 9 months ago

I blame the mp, when the Clark read out the consequences of disobeying the court order, he should've obeyed but chose to listen to Afenyo Markin. The consequences are now staring at his face as a person with the minority with ...

• The The 9 months ago

True, Afenyo Markin lead this tag along MP to the slaughterhouse.

• Daakyehene 9 months ago

See how he was even walking out, like he shit for in body wey rain too beat am

• Hannan 9 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu

• CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago

Must be arrested with immediate effect. There are too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. They think Ghana belongs to them. Look at the gyimigyimi called Sammy Gyamfi changing furniture in his office to the tune of mil ...

• Now Now 9 months ago

Now Nowjust now
    This UNPARLIAMENTARY act by the minority should not go unpunished.
    That the minority is running a parallel authority in Parliament. To the extent that it can write to a Court in its own stead. Which letter h ...

• Joyful New Year 9 months ago

Sosket....Ghana go sweet paaaaaa. Some too go run lef their pants

• Jb 9 months ago

Kingsley Ato forson was made to attend court on daily basis. Today, the micro minority is saying their member cannot attend court because of parliamentary work. Kama is a bitch.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago

Fo Kumibyoub

• ONLINE PRESENCE 9 months ago

***Do You Want A Strong Online Presence for Your Business, Organization or Institute? Then Get our Complete Social Media/Website Package Today: Package includes a Professional Website Design,Bulk sms Account,Google Business A ...

• Eric 9 months ago

Franklin Cudjoe should shut up. Where was he when his people didn't have MP for 4 good years.