SP MUST REMAIN- SEE HOW HE ORDERED THE ARREST OF THE BIGGEST ARMED ROBBER IN GHANA HISTORY JULOR OFORI ATTA:
Whether the OSP is scrapped or not, we the masses shall chase Ken Ofori-Atta for all our stolen monies. Otherwise, all his companies and assets would be taken over by the state. If he's reading this, then he should advise him ...
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
Only a son of a bastard can talk this way
NDC Party Chairman says this? It is increasingly becoming possible that the NPP may perhaps afterall, be a lesser evil. Incredible.
@ Pizzarro, you and who makes the masses OFUI!
Me and the 58% of sensible Ghanaians who gave power to the NDC form the "true masses!" You and your stupid clan belong to that extinct party called the NPP! You idiots are now THE WHIPPING BOYS of Ghana politics. It's sad tha ...
A FOOLISH STATEMENT from an Idiot called ASIEDU NKETIAH
NDC are afraid the OSP will start chasing them when their corrupt activities start soon
For once you have made a contribution that makes sense.
Asiedu Nkatie is talking sense just look at what happened to the Airbus Scandal, it didn't go anywhere and Mahama is President again, he has come to loot and steal basaabasa again, OSP is a scam
Ghanaians doesn't want to waste their tax money on this so called SP. Is just waste of money
Is good the office is maintained and giving all the necessary help. Asiedu Nketia should be talking about how to push the office of the OSP rather than collapsing it. Remember NDC members are not angels, not even the chairman
I am happy this one Aseidu has spoken well
But your uncle, that notorious thief who likes wearing white-white will surely be captured and put in Nsawam prison
Constitutional review is very important ,and this is the reason why i use to say that Nana Susubiribri Asante Krobea should stop accepting and defending and "preserving"the national constitution as "holistic". But how do you ...
The only sensible statement from the mosquito Seidu Keita.
You are foolishly thinking that Asiedu Nketia is calling for the freeing of all those Satanic thieves that stupid man Akuffo Addo raised under his government. There are other institutions that would be coming after your NPP A ...
Asiedu Nketia should understand that Special Prosecutor is not a law on its own and cannot go after people without due process. Why? Because the SP prosecutes and nothing else and after that the courts are the final decision ...
Useless Pelicles. You don't have sense. Ask Afenyo Markin and Godfred Dame whether they don't agree with Asiedu Nketia's suggestion before opening your dirty mouth to talk shit. Fool
The best you can do is to insult for disagreeing with me, right, and why should the OSP be scrapped? Go and ask Asiedu Nketia why coming out with that suggestion, and did he condemn the SP for his inaccurate press conference, ...
NPP man you are very stupid. Who told Afenyo Markin and Gofred Damey are the repository of knowledge
!! Welcome to the best adult dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu
Very good suggestion, separate the office Attorney General from Minister of Justice and scrap the office of special prosecutor.
1000%. The OSP is a criminal waste of the tax payer's money. Complete and criminal waste
General Mosquito, for once I doff my hat to you. You have spoken wisely. I'll pay closer attention to you going forward.
Scrap it yourself...strengthen and stop this nonsense
I do agree with Asiedu Nketiah. OSP should be scrapped. It is only there to for a political appointee to make noise which leads to nowhere. Chairman you are right. It’s just waste of resources.
Asiedu Nketiah has said something sensible today. OSP eversince it was formed what has he done.
Asiedu Nketsia is saying John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama should have been arrested and handed life imprisonment sentence but the OSP left John Mahama off the hook. It's a pity because the British Crown Court establish ...
And did the British Crown Court ruled that Go v. Official 1 is guilty of anything? So if the British Crown Court identifies Akufo Addo as the Akyem Monkey it means Akufo Addo is a thief isn't it?
And where did the Southwark Crown Court adjudicate that govt official no1 was culpable or committed a crime? And if indeed Mahama is gulty of any crime, its a pity and sad then that Akufo Addo and the 'we have the men' brigan ...
Perfecto. I can't agree with you more
Hear, hear the voice of reason! Scrap OSP, untangle the role of Attorney General from Minister of Justice like some of us have been advocating for ages. The AG can prosecute the thieves whilst Justice department will look aft ...
Now what goes up will come down. And evil to whom who Evil thinks. OSP that's your stand now
Seriously I don't trust this OSP, he might end up leaving Ken Ofori Atta.
As he did in Cecilia Dapaahs case.
This is just a planned game against Ghanaian's.
I agree with Asiedu Nketia the Chairman General one.
I support you General.The OSP is an arm of Npp's branch & we shouldn't be deceived of what Kissi is doing.If Ayine allows him to prosecute his own party people nothing shall come out.Let us learn from what Donald Trump is doi ...
General Mosquito,very well said sir.The OSP like EOCO were set to deceive our development partners that we are serious about the anti-corruption fight so it is all noise but little action and a drain on scarce resources.This ...
It is a fact that most public sector corruption can be largely attributable to the AG Department. I can't really fathom how sperating the AG Department from the Ministry of Justice can be effective in checking filthy corru ...
For this one deɛ nyansa wɔ mu paa
In fact General you are right. As for me the OSP is a waste of resources for absolutely nothing better will come of it.
That office will be stampeding and confusing matters.
Yes. Good suggestion honorable Nketia. The OSP knows that as a fact. His action on Ken is just a gimmick.
Aseidu nketia this is not the right time to talk this way
That office is unproductive and useless. Scrap it now
It just funds wasting where as that money can do something helpful,ever since that office created,how much money they have retrieved and how many nation wreckers they have persecuted
Mr. Asiedu Nketia your so right, but check this out, who set the OSP in Ghana up, do you think they did it with clear conciousness, they and their bunch of cronies thought and think they are smarter...
Asiedu Nketiah has spoken sense calling the independence of the prosecution service and the separation of the Attorney General from the ministry of justice. The OSP is a toothless bulldog. The NDC majority must repeal the law ...
Very good points outlined by Asiedu, on why the OSP, should be scrapped.
I strongly disagree Mr Mosque, if you have any ill motive please forget it or drop it now! Ghana must move forward with zero corruption or very little corruption in our governance structures period.
As for today I support general Mosquito for the first time, that useless office should be shut down without delay it’s just a waste of taxpayers money, we need a fast track court like president Kuffour brought to send many ...
The office should be maintained.Nowhere in the world a special prosecutor is permanent.A special prosecutor is named for a special deep throat offense concerning sensitive case.Once independent,fair investigation and enquirie ...
For once you are right
For this,I agree with mosquito 100%