Suddenly you see wrong in everything you abused critics over - Samson Lardy to NPP

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Abudu of Walewale 10 months ago

But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? The comedian who dances like a jumping goat on stage

• Yaa 10 months ago

Hahahaha. Jumping goat paaaa. Where? At the market?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

The NPP is just a bunch of unprincipled, nauseating and hypocritical vagabonds masquerading as politicians. What wrong has the six weeks old Mahama administration committed to warrant their useless and needless attacks? They ...

• Semanhyia 10 months ago

It is really so nauseating when you see the current posture and actions of members of the criminal NPP party! Suddenly, they know how to throw out advice and expect them to be taken. Also suddenly, they know all the proper th ...

• Lardi is true blooded NDC 10 months ago

I stopped watching newsfile because Lardi Ayenini became more and more partisan doing the bidding of the NDC. So the fact that someone did wrong in government means they can't criticize when a new government does wrong, what ...

• Yaok 10 months ago

So if he’s ndc , what’s wrong with it? What about Kwame Sefa Kayi, Paul Adom Okyere etc? Why do npp detest competition, I pause for an answer.

• Observer 10 months ago

No in actual fact, I rather thought he was NPP, asking all the stuuupid questions so may be he s neither.

• Kwame A 10 months ago

You stopped watching Newsfile because you could not accept the raw truth as presented on the show.Get lost.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago

Lardi, we know you are NDC. Crying for an appointment.

• Sule 10 months ago

I don't understand why the NPP can't take a break and do extensive introspection before throwing mud at a one month old baby. Men and women without principle behave like that. They are helping the NDC to break the 8

• filiwa 10 months ago

I kee saying that the npp deserves lashes. Only stupid Ghanaians will fall for their propaganda. What haven't they done in this country ? We saw all. So what's the problem with resetting the wrongs ?

• Yaw 10 months ago

NPP na gyimie dea dabi dabi dabi. Gyimiefour ankasa

• Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago

Stupid statement. Did the NPP government kill anybody by firing squad? List the specific offenses, the number of Ghanaians offended, the reliefs that were brought to court by the affected individuals and the actions of the go ...

• Kwame 10 months ago

Samson, note that 2 wrongs never make a right.

• Kwaku 10 months ago

Their attacks dogs will come after with all sorts of unprintable words soon.

• TW3DE3 10 months ago

JUST LISTEN TO THIS NDC FOOL. SO YOU ARE SAYING TWO WRONGS MAKE A RIGHT? WHAT A CHILDISH LAWYER! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!

• Athena- US 10 months ago

When did you fools in the npp acknowledge wrongdoing?
    Keep bleeding and crying loud.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

They are Shameless, dishonest, useless Nation Wreckers party. They will never see peace, because they are Hypocrites. They will be in opposition forever. Thieves and Lai's brigade government. Every cent they stole from the ta ...

• Kk 10 months ago

Stupid pepenii

• Kweku 10 months ago

Democracy in Ghana is a scam.Both NDC and NPP politicians are deceiving Ghanaians with their fake democracy. Thes fake NDC and NPP politicians are interested in amassing wealth for themselves than to develop Ghana

• Kofi Akwetey 10 months ago

Samson is shameless.

• Nigeriaman 10 months ago

Blessed are the youth of Ghana, for they shall be given nkoko nkiti kiti and Wellington boots . This is the reward of their votes .Amen .

• Bukyi 10 months ago

Sampson Lardi Anyenini is a hypocrite.

• Atsu 10 months ago

Samson is a disgrace you see how your news file has turned into NDC propaganda stage and people don’t listen anymore. You want to catch the eye of Mahama for appointment in his government you can continue to fool yourself

• FULL PACKGE 10 months ago

Do You Want A Strong Online Presence for Your Business, Organization or Institute? Then Get our Complete Social Media/Website Package Today: Package includes a Professional Website Design,Bulk sms Account,Google Business Acco ...

• A B K 10 months ago

You think ghana belongs to your mafia family?

• Akwasi 10 months ago

Suddenly NDC also see everything right with everything they criticised.

• Buglisongo 10 months ago

Samson ayenini will be a supreme court judge very soon.

• Okyere Kay 10 months ago

Samson say that again.That is how party politics is destroying this nation. When in opposition they behave like saints but when in power they are d devil incarnate. If we don't abolish party politics for a non-partisan form o ...

• Kofi Adams 10 months ago

But you should know better that two wrongs doesn't make one right, learned lawyer

• Kwaky 10 months ago

Another northern hypocrite.Shut up Samson liar.

• Kwaky 10 months ago

Joy FM had given this man the chance to damage a reputable program with his very partisan posture.

• Arama 10 months ago

Cry blood. Fool. Who will vote for Bawumia. That useless goat

• Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago

Idiot. This guy has shameless reduced the once flagship newsfile programme to a mediocre show. The only way he can get appointment in this shit government is to make such statements to court attention

• Black Stars of Ghana will win World Cup 10 months ago

Kwasea Sabari. So you were happy when the once flagship news file was doing propaganda for your NPP isn't it? Swarmed by hypocrites like Malik Kweku Baako, Gabby, Fredua Ofori Atta, Paul Adom Otchere, lawyer Frank Davies and ...

• JM 10 months ago

Kwasiato baako no no

• Kwame 10 months ago

I have also stopped watching newsfile because of this guy.
    Kelvin Taylor will definitely get him

• All Kantamanto votes have been counted already 10 months ago

And who is begging you to watch news file. Have you also stopped watching Wontumi TV? Stupid fool. Vote for Bawumia. That idiot will get 16% in 2028 including your vote. Animal

• Pressman 10 months ago

Wonders shall not end!
    This dude who has been using his media outlet to run down NPP has the nerve to talk or complain about NPP criticizing NDC for their wrong start.
    This is a tribal bigot who passes for a journalist.
    Sh ...

• gh.citizen 10 months ago

They are a bunch of SHAMELESS PEOPLE.

• Badu 10 months ago

Samson is now revealing his true colours, some of us stopped watching News File long ago.

• Honourable9 10 months ago

Sampson Lardi continue to justify the foolish things that ndc is doing when power changes again and ndc is treated the same way nobody should complain. You are happy today saying all these things

• Kwame A 10 months ago

@Honourable9, Sampson is in no way trying to justify anything, read the article carefully. He is simply exposing the hypocrisy of the NPP which I believe is irritating you.

• Abuu 10 months ago

Experience is the best teacher so giving advice or criticizing I don't see anything wrong with that.

• TT 10 months ago

Samson so Npp would sit down and say something if they didn’t who would talk they’re doing there job as opposition party you guys are fake and you are one of them

• Truth 10 months ago

NPP s telling or instructing you to make the same noise you did during their time. You were shouting that NPP was doing something wrong. What has changed that you are not saying the same about NDC doing exactly the same thing ...

• KUMI 10 months ago

NPP HYPOCRITES! SHUT UP!!!

• Abrefa 10 months ago

Samson, tell them. The NPP think we've forgotten all the stupid things they did when they were in power.

• Kwame Peter 10 months ago

All the people who used to present themselves as non-partisan are all unmasking themselves one after the other but brother Samson JM’s gravy train is almost full to capacity,maybe a word or two from Bro Ibrahim of Auntie Lo ...

• Lucio 10 months ago

I thought he would add specifics

• Kona 10 months ago

He.! Samson. What position are you gunning for after running down news file with your pro NDC panelists and anti npp topics. Gyampo, Mensah,. Bonna etc have got their reward. But know that running down people inorder to rise ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu

• paa mills 10 months ago

That guy called Lardi thinks he is better lawyer than any Ghanaian lawyer . i pity that rotten egg character Samson Lardy. He has successfully turned news file into political stupidity . any thing coming from the NDC , he ...

• XYZ 10 months ago

Samson isn't what the NDC was also doing? This is our politicians and whoever defend them becomes a fool of himself.

• Sage 10 months ago

Look at the ugly dirty black face of this Frafra khebab seller.

• ABREWA 10 months ago

Nonsense! But you will never see the wrong of the NDC in 2009 and 2012.
    It was just monsterious.
    Any stomach journalist turned lawyer.

• Nii Layea 10 months ago

Samson is a liar and cheater. He cheats on innocent victims who put their trust in him both as a lawyer and media practitioner. When he takes the big amount from unsuspecting customers he then go to do adulteration with the N ...