• OPPORTUNITY FOR ALL 9 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...

• Smh 9 months ago

Atta Mills did this when NDC won in 2009. 1 yr later, Ghana was plaqued with Dumsor that lasted over 6 years, IMF loans, Chinese loans, and rampant Galamsey,

• Smh 9 months ago

#SingleSpineSalary

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago

Create a tech hub in gh..today on wall st the tech companies are worth the most. Where is the silicon valley in Ghana I ask. Gh leaders no brains. Mahama and vice must set up a meeting with the various university presidents, ...

• Thompson 9 months ago

BRAVO! THE 24HR ECONOMY IS ON COURSE

• Inflation is 24% so is this an increment? 9 months ago

419 Mahama. When will you bring the dollar to 4 cedis, Kenkey to 1 cedi. I am still doing 0 1 0, when can i do 1, 1, 1? Bag of cement is still not 27 cedis. I am wqiting!

• Kojo Bonsoe 9 months ago

Mahama you are just accepting everything people bring and granting every request. You are in too much haste to please people. The economy is bad so be realistic in these things. Ghanaians will not forgive you if you introdu ...

• Kanosolo 9 months ago

10% in over 23% inflationary economy. Mahama can you do like Former president Kuffour? We cant continue Atta Mills and Nana Addo 10% things. Inflation is too here

• Benitopp 9 months ago

last year NPP increased the public sector salary by 25% and our leaders just accepted 10%.strike action is looming.

• Kramai 9 months ago

Mahama already explained the 10% increase to them and most of them already understood

• Isaac 9 months ago

The reset we voted for. 25 down to 10

• .com 9 months ago

It's too small,Mr President, considering the hot economic ambient where a sachet of ice water sells at 50p. Has the organised labour taken something under cover.I suggest that the salary rise per annum should follow a certain ...

• Ike 9 months ago

Mahama government; forward never, backwards ever, apuuutccccc

• Akwasi 9 months ago

They wanted to pay 6%

• Mark 9 months ago

We all need to become public servants. The tax being thrown at us is too much.
    Some public institutions have over employed. They are way too many and all in Accra office

• CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago

Ghanaians workers have been worsed off. How did these foolish union leaders accepted 10% when the previous government gave workers 25% at the time the entire world's economy was at recess. All the indicators are now pointing ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

;) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu

• Mental charter 9 months ago

Well well well

• BIG SHAME TO NDC GOVERNMENT. 9 months ago

NDC have started your match to opposition in 2028 with this useless salary increment of 10 % starting even not January but in March. IS THIS THE decent salaries president Mahama promised in his campaigns. Ok Ghanaian workers ...

• Nana Bediako 9 months ago

God bless JM. You must be a success story. All your enemies will be shamed

• Gody 9 months ago

Mr. President you are too good. I like your approach to the organized labor.
    Live long JDM
    Live long mother Ghana.

• We are NPP 9 months ago

Thank You Mr President

• guru 9 months ago

Please tell the Electoral Commission to pay the allowances to its 2024 General election officials

• Seedorf 9 months ago

Greedy Mahama, you have started again.