‘What is the moral basis for you to call out President Mahama?’ – Edudzi Tameklo tackles Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Slim 9 months ago

Shameless lying Bawumia

• JDM 9 months ago

....Yooo! the arrogance start already!!

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago

NPP DROP THE LOSER AND LIAR BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA HAS NO FOLLOWING. PROF ADU BOAHEN WAS DROPPED IN FAVOUR OF KUFFOUR. ADU BOAHEN WAS THE LEADER OF THE NPP ONCE-SO BAWUMIA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE BUT HE PERFORMED BADLY. NPP should Rep ...

• Nyansapo 9 months ago

@ Kojo Opoku London lengthy write up full of crap and rubbish. You can sack yourself from your bad NDC party, no one cares. You can even burn the sea, Bawumia is for NPP nothing can change that. You people should deliver the ...

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Bawulair Timothy is a Bulubulu ignore that Idiot Massa. Ghanaian's know him to be a toy used by Akuffo Addo for power, he is an expired commodity.

• Aban papa aba 9 months ago

Bahumia has become irrelevant and just want to noise

• Abdul 9 months ago

Don’t respond to Bawumia to elevate him…he is very irrelevant

• Abrefa 9 months ago

Bawumia has no credibility. When people who had invested in government bonds were struggling under the evil DDEP, he kept mute as if his lips had been sealed with super glue.

• Mr no nonsense 9 months ago

See this foolish dog ,if he calls Mahama to order and so what

• Ghanaweb 9 months ago

Nonsense!!! who is the leader of the country?

• Kwame 9 months ago

Every citizen has a right to question their government whether you agree with them or not. Stop this arrogance when you come to power or your party comes to power. Intolerance is the reason why we are where we are. Let's give ...

• Chai!!! 9 months ago

Because of curfew in Walewale, abi?

• Muha 9 months ago

Do me I do you

• Millicent 9 months ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. Very long and ugly. Who will even vote for such a fool. Tweaaa

• EGBE VIWO KPLE ADUFUDEE 9 months ago

SHUT UP. YOU HAVE GOT YOUR SHARE. GREEDY LAD.

• UK 9 months ago

Let us have respect for our past leaders when they speak. They are also citizens of the nation. Tameklo, can you pls stop your arrogance. Power has limitation. Tomorrow your party may not be there again. Be humble the way you ...

• Tutugyagu 9 months ago

What was then the moral basis for you and Mahama to have called out Akkuffo Addo and the NPP government when you lost in 2016?

• paa mills 9 months ago

NDC arrogant has started very early. Compare both and deduce the real character of Mahama and Bawumia. Very decent politician who is not corrupt and never investigated in his entire career path that is bawumia for you .

• Trump the pig skin 9 months ago

Why Bawumia you don't want to face the truth. Is it a moral right to recruit people when you have lost elections? A whole Dr you're behaving like JSS graduate. Your reasons here don't wash. Kindly stop the foolishness and rea ...

• Yaw Yeboah 9 months ago

So a former Vice President has no right to question the decisions of a President? Ghana politics is becoming a comedy show with juvenile participants.

• Hannan 9 months ago

> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Nico 9 months ago

Hmmm asem OOO, interesting times ahead

• Kawaadwen 9 months ago

Wo kwasia you think is only ndc who pay tax in this country. So he should not talk if things are not right

• Rocky USA 9 months ago

Retarded stupid Bawumia is always talking empty bullshit without using his monkeys brain. How many kayayei people have you employed from your north region. U finished. U can't compare yourself to Mahama. U know no shit. Keep ...

• Bawumia is stupid forget him 9 months ago

Where was Bawumia when Osafo marfo sack all the workers employed by Mahama in 2017 when they took over with lies?.In 2o17 NPP than worse than today but they pretend to forget.

• Justice 9 months ago

My friend shut up . Focus on your work at petroleum commission, and stop talking about politics. If you can’t do the work, Mahama must find another person.

• Body Gay 9 months ago

Who the is John Dariga Mahama?. This criminal can be questioned by Dr Bawumia on any issues affecting the country anytime. This fucky, incompetent Mahama lied like a typical thief to power, and now he's found out that he's ...

• Nigeriaman 9 months ago

Blessed are the youth of Ghana, for they shall be denied employment in the public sector but shall be given Wellington boots and nkoko nkiti kiti to start animal farms .
    For this is their reward after the elections .

• Bk man 9 months ago

Don't mind this thief Bawumia

• DDT 9 months ago

Bawumia is a comedian. Why didn't he appeal to Nana Addo to sign Ghanaian family values bill?

• Shame On You Bawumia 9 months ago

Shame, shame, shame unto you Mr former incompetent VP. For 8 yrs in power you and your power grip president could not create the jobs.You hurriedly employed these workers in the last minute when you knew the consequences of s ...

• Nyansapo 9 months ago

Mr Edudzi or whatever you call yourself, you can do whatever you want after all you people are in government today. However, don't cry foul when same treatment or worse is meted out to people of your political party by a new ...