Respect for the people.
Ntim paa! NPP gang, what do you take Ghanaians for?
Ghanaians are enlightened and considerate. They saw how Akuffo Addo's government looted money and kept it under bed, how he flew private jets and was taking shower in air, ...
It shows the exyent as to how Ghanaians are/were angry with you.
Besides, Mahama respectfully (not arrogantly like a certain Akyempamzee) met the leadership face-to-face. He listened to their grievances and they accepted hi ...
OSOFO NTIM FORDJUOR KROMFUOR..!!!! It's all about *sincerity* *respect* *trust* & *mutual understanding!*
When, in your entire life, did you ever see your stupid and mentally-retarded ex-president Nana Akuffo Addo talking ...
Your NPP government was too stingy and did not want to oil labour leaders mouths.
That's the truth paa.hahah
ghanaians are hypocrites but ghana is watching
Sensible people are in power, stupid fool.
He is worried that Labour's is being understanding with the new government, he wants them to be chaotic and incorporated. A so called minster of God
Go and burn the see, osofo banza
His face like Bofloot. Silly boy.
It was 21% from January to June and 23% from July to December, 2024, not 23% and 25% as wrongly speculated.
He intentionally didn't talk about the 4% during their time.
Hmm! Odo foro de afe na wie yee oo. Wie ye ne ASEM ooo
Mahama has Scammed Workers.
A fool, look at his stomach, who incrtease salary to 25%
Can this idiot lean how to shut his filthy mouth and sit down quietly to observe how a country is being run with consequences and diligence ? It’s very the majority of us are illiterate and the so call half baked educated c ...
Simple ,they are just baboons ,and fools
Osofo Banza
I thought you are a pastor? Your mother has changed to your father. Idiot. You are wishing the Ndc evil. Shame unto you
What he is saying is the truth. All those so called Union leaders are in bed with Mahama, but the coming economic reality of low wages for workers will subject them to the wrath of struggling workers.
Yes the NDC can BRIBE the Union leaders, but the rank and file of the working masses cannot be bribed.
Very soon, the Union leaders will smell pepper from the suffering workers.
Because of his respect for us.
It was a 10% with utmost humility and sincerity.
Ghanaian workers must rise up against these our bribed and COMPROMISED Union leaders. How can they be happy with 10%, when they rejected 23%?
The 10% quietly accepted is a COMPLETE SELL-OUT.
Why ? Do they consider Ghanaian workers to be so dumb?
Hahahaaaaa! Money swine! We the leaders have gotten our share of the booty.
What has changed is open Governance the left hand knows what the right hand is doing, not hiring luxurious private jet for €20,000 per hour for three years and telling labour to tightening their belt. The colossal remunerat ...
Our Union leaders better explain why 10% salary increase is better than 23%.
Oh yes, they will have to VOMIT all the ‘chop chop’ money the y have received in order to settle for this peanut 10%.
Shameful leaders.
The Union leaders will argue that when they negotiated with the NPP Govt, the inflation rate was at 53%. The inflation rate has now reduced to around 23%. However, I do have some sympathy to the MP’s argument.
The government! That's what has changed, nmoa!
What is 25% without paying debts. It is only an idiot who plays hide and seek with DDEP, International Bond holders, Pensioners hair cuts but drinks beer and chews khebab every night. Our father Mahama is very sensible to man ...
Is your mother that has changed kwasiaaa bulu
I am a government worker, and I was hoping for something better. What can 10% increase in my salary do? I am very disappointed in our leaders.
Can you tell us what your key targets at your workplace are in 2025? And what how much achieving these targets will add to our revenues? If you can’t, then you don’t even deserve the 10% increase.
See who is talking about key targets? I have been a secretary at Controller and Accountant General’s department since 2010. I do my job diilligently, and I’m a single mother of two children, both at basic level. I am rea ...
The country is highly indebted .
Please be patient, my sister. Rome wasn't built in a day.
Above all, JM has inherited a very damaged country and economy and needs time and all hands on deck to repair, rebuild and resuscitate Ghana.
The respect alone is enough
AB , are you a worker or a robot? Can RESPECT put food on my table or pay the rent? Even if you are NDC , you have to be reasonable for once.
So, Ghanaians rushing to vote out a government that paid 23% salary increase only last year, for a government is now offering 10%. This is a bad deal.
Ghanaians giving away MORE to receive LESS.
Oh Ghana, did we go or did we come?
Mr former and forever deputy minister. The 12.5 percent in 2017 was negotiated by mahama and not your nepostic proud party
But David kk , even if you are NDc, you may still be a worker. So are you proud of the 10% increment. This is an insult to our intelligence.
That is the highest hypocrisy of public sector workers of Ghana and especially organized labour and teacher unions. They were all armed with ammunitions and other weapons of mass destructions and fighting the NPP.
What in de ...
Fuseini, I voted for Mahama but I’m in total SHOCK. Even we said Akuffo Addo’s 24% increase last year was unacceptable. What justification do we have now for taking 10%?
My goodness!
We voted for Mahama to transform our lot. What can 10% wage increase do for workers. This a complete disgrace.
ALL THE NDC - FILLED LEADERSHIP OF ESPECIALLY GNAT AND NAGRAT MUST BOW THEIR DISGRACEFUL HEADS IN SHAME.
Abeiku. No. They must be made to resign, for betraying Ghana Ian workers. All of them must resign.
The difference because your NPP came to loot and chop and they succeeded in doing so. Let me assure you that Ghanaian will accept 1% salary increment udder Mahama for his love, respect and care for Ghanaians.
Boat, you are a foolish mind. Do you have to defend this 10%?
Even these days, we the ladies are more interested in the money that silly love.
The Labour Union accepted the 10% proposal because President Mahama showed respect and commitment to Labour and the country's economy, unlike Nana Addo. NPP was so so arrogant to everybody and the institutions
This argument no longer holds. This is crazy logic. If you guys have children, go to buy groceries, and finance other responsibilities, you will not be talking trash. You have to face Reality, not political arguments.
Dis so called Rev is so annoying ehhhh......
Even my 1 year old baby knows 23 toffees are more than 10 toffee. This is so basic, and no NDC foolish propaganda can change the economic reality people are facing.
The approach of handling the matter may have played a huge role. We never heard anywhere that Ex prez NADAA met any group on such pressing matters. The former govt also took entrenched positions and made the citizenry look st ...
My friend, the simple truth is that these so called union leaders have been bribed, and they must resign, because we workers do no longer trust them.
I begin to feel that most NPP scholars bought their certificates. I hope Osofo critically study his own figures posted and can infer that anytime successive governments run down the economy the percentage increase comes down
You dont know what has changed? The thieves have left power. Labour now sees sincerety and leadership they can trust not people who a stealing and labour eating their crumbs.
So is this 10% increment, all that Mahama can do for workers this year? This is very shameful.
it`s because of mahama`s humility and being able to explain the state of the nation`s coffers as left by akuffo addo and his government to them and asking them to help towards the reset agenda and in due course all of us will ...
What can 10% do in modern Ghana.?
When we were expecting real improvement in our livelihoods even from 25% last year,
What can 10% do ? All these NDC Union leaders should resign. Whose interests are they fighting for?
there is a changer of governments from thives and looters to human centered governance.from opaque governments to transparent governance.pls change your lenses to see it at work
What has changed is humility, candidness, no opulence, respect, and transparency.
Useless Ndc talk. You think Ghanaians are so dumb and will continue to fall for this useless propaganda to defend the shameful 10% .
Don't mind them, most of these online messengers are foreigners like Ewes, why do you need respect from. Nadaaa, no wonder hunger is killing you people.
@Be informed; don't waste your time on that Mavis, whether she's truly a female or male to be carrying that name. You asked the right question she doesn't have answer to.
Go to her ministry and you'll see them packed in o ...
You guys destroyed the economy, labour is teaming up with government to reset Ghana.
It was because they saw you guys chopping money nyafunyafu
All you Ndc fools defending the 10%. Are you responsible , do you have families , do you pay rent, go to the market?
And you are saying 10% is greater than 25%?
Your sanities have been turned upside down.
Nobody is saying 10% is better than 25%? I believe the humility and state of the economy might have been a contributing factor. I'm not happy though nevertheless since it's a different government I wholly accept it.
What do you mean by humility? Were the leaders of labour seeking the interest of workers in Ghana or their personal interest? What do workers care about humility? Useless people.
!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
Your foolishness and gross stupidity has changed. That's why majority of Ghanaians booted you idiots out back to the bush to go learn common sense from the animals. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their ...
What change in education with your too knowing
Your mismanagement of the economy and arrogance have changes. Idiot
When you begin to have domestic fights in your families because of financial constraints, don’t blame your wives, and kids. Blame Mahama’s administration that has taken off so incompetently.
Labour accepted 10% salary proposal from NDC because they realised the npp government has stolen a chunk of our resources. They refused what the npp proposed because they realised the president then was travelling on a hired ...
Apuu do you think we are toddlers. The leaders took bribes from NDC. But walahi, they will VOMIT them out.
This 10% means Mahama has nothing better to offer Ghanaians.
A president who in one month has done more than 8 trips. Tweaa
I am NDC, but this 10% is small and inadequate. Sometimes we the foot soldiers need to tell our leaders the truth. If the people are suffering and not happy with the 10% , but we say the people are happy, we will be deceiv ...
Has this guy forgotten about the rate of inflation during their period? He is not serious at all.
It's called negotiating in good faith and respect, you were so arrogant and won't sit down with labour leaders, instead you sending chief directors. NDC administration respected them the point them brought in the president to ...
The people call Ghanaians...
Let put politics aside for now, but how can we say 23% of the previous government is not enough but have accepted 10%.
This seriously?
Where is Professor Gyampo?
The people call Ghanaians....
Nothing has changed, They understand the mess u have plunged this nation into.
Eeeei, Osofo meko, bring the stats and let's analyse . Did you pay even 1% in 2017? Just be Study
This are the people that pretend to love Ghanaians .They hide behind democracy and loots from Ghanians.
Inflation from 2017 to date has been nothing but horrible. $1 to cedi was 6ghs in 2017. Now to the dollar its 16ghs.. eggs crate was 15ghs in 2017, now it’s 75ghs. 25kg rice was 130ghs in 2017, now it’s over 700ghs. Now ...
Zargon, so if by your crooked calculation, inflation jumped Akuffo Addo’s time to 700% now, and the NDC wants to give us economic respite, is 10% wage increase against your 700% inflation not extremely insulting to Ghanai ...
I'm happy not only npp members will receive 10%but including ndc members too mmoa
Yes Kofi, we shall all suffer under this incompetent Mahama administration. The economy does not discriminate between NPP and NDC.
Has he forgotten that 4% his boss gave and increased his to 79%?
Politicians of a political party in disguise. Your actions are exposing you. Ghanaians hate Akans in everything but we will command the lead bcos, we have the numbers. We can to power as and when we want.
Politicians of a political party in disguise. Your actions are exposing you. Ghanaians hate Akans in everything but we will command the lead bcos, we have the numbers. We come to power as and when we want.