NPP DROP THE LOSER AND LIAR BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA HAS NO FOLLOWING. PROF ADU BOAHEN WAS DROPPED IN FAVOUR OF KUFFOUR. ADU BOAHEN WAS THE LEADER OF THE NPP ONCE-SO BAWUMIA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE BUT HE PERFORMED BADLY. NPP should Rep ...
You should have use condom instead You have this idiot.
SO THE THING IS TRUE. ANYWAY. HE SHOULD HAVE EITHER PULLED OUT OR USED A CONDOM INSTEAD OF INFLICTING HIS EYESORE OF A SON ON US.
Quran is. toilet paper.
Even the picture on the left purported to Moses looks like a female
I, too, thought my eyes were playing tricks on me.
If you watch the video embedded beneath the text of the story you will find that it is a male. In the picture it looks like a female.
You see how gullible you are Grace. You didn't watch the video but you are here spewing nonsense
Exactly. That is the character of some stupid men.
They impregnate and run away from the poor women.
They now want to claim legitimacy and benefit after the woman has single-handedly suffered to raise the children into some ...
So what does this couple want us to do? Whether he's your son or not or you took care of him or not is your own business. We don't care to know and it doesn't concern us.
NPP should make Afenyo Markin their flag bearer in 2028. Bawumia is a very useless candidate together with his poodle Napo
Trying very hard to soil this man’s reputation but the world has acknowledged him already. Your Mahama went to hagabaga and ended up learning how to speak well at legon
What's the purpose of this stupid article.iay not be a fan of Afenyo Markin,but I defend him any time for chosing Winneba as his hometown.Each Ghanaian has the right to chose his or her home town or home towns as they please. ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Are you normal?
HE SHOULD UNITE WITH HIS BIOLOGICAL FATHER IF AN DNA PROVES RIGHT. DOES HE RECOLLECTS HIS INFANCY OLD SCHOOL DAYS IN THAT TOWN , ESPECIALLY HIS CLASSMATE? SOME SOUVENIRS NEVER RUST. !!!
Tribal bigot!!! You just can’t stand a Northerner leading your Akan party!!!! Hahahaha
Ghanaweb of what benefit is this story.
This is a very good story by Ghanaweb. If NPP says they are not a tribal party they should make Afenyo Markin their flag bearer. It should be Busia-Danquah-Dombo-Amega tradition
hahahaa, Amegah in NPP?
Very useless mp call marking azarr ADB fruster
Jealousy will kill you paaa. Afenyo is not ADB fraudster. May be your parents are fruadters
Guys, this is life! They will wait until you become "somebody ", then they will come and say you are their own. They go explain tayaa.
EXACTLY
That is how they are my brother. It is typical about the number nine people when get married to people from the other tribe they must get one from their town and then abandon the children of the none #9. Just take notice of m ...
Amaga background. Oyiwa. No wonder Afenyo Markin looks like an effigy especially when he is wearing spectacles. Cat meat and Gari
Oh yes ,I am an Asante but i love cat and gari.I lived in the Volta Region for years and I love the people.
Lie! He's very good looking and smart too.
I have always maintained that Afenyo-Markin's aggressiveness in the Parliament against the NDC is pure bitterness. He is bitter because, in the first place, he is so disillusioned he is not a member of the NDC that he secretl ...
Oooh how he misses hot akpene and abobi tei. Home sweet home. Crab no de born bird. One day one day must to go to his roots. Hahahaha. E de biiii kerker
Afenyo Markin has taken winneba as his hometown because the mother never tells him the truth . Tell the mother fucker to go home volta region and see the dad.
This man is saying that until recently he did not know that his son was named after his maternal grandfather? Then how can he claim to have looked after his son? And why do you think your son was not named after you? Massa I ...
And who told you the father has time for that long mouth bastard called Afenyo Markin. He can go to Hell and say he is an Efutu man. We the indigenes are watching him carefully until the right time. That his mouth mouth. He ...
I see your point, and while I don't have the complete context, I can share my perspective. In many cases, when a woman's father chooses to give his surname to a child, it often indicates that the child's biological father has ...
That poor old man is just a sacrificial lamb awaiting slaughter on the alter of his devilish son's secret society. What a poor old man!! Him being sacrifice loading........!
Enuhavi dada!! Zazenya fodi hehe!! Tweaaaaa this woman and gossip are like 59 and 60. No no no no no no no no no no no !!!!!!!!!!!!! Nyadoe sorrrrr! Enuhaha vivivo. When aregbabaaa can't stay quiet in stinking okro mouth.
Arunu tatatatatatata anyemi bababababababa a wor kplorntorr be ye lolo. Siiii !
when was the last time afenyo visited his father? is he taking care of him?
Carpenters are far learned than lawyers through carpentry one can proceed to become structural engineer, architect etc. Ghanaians looks down on carpentry and building studies. Sometimes Pastors even talks bad about carpentry ...
You are absolutely right. Carpentry like any other profession is inter and multidisciplinary. A carpenter who has never step foot in the classroom is actually involved in, not just at the theoretical level but practically Mat ...
Who cares! Afenyo-Markins is either a Dzimakpla or a Kplamase. You can check from Elizabeth Ohene what these mean.
Ewe men do not take care of their kids.
I am not surprised at all. Papa and so what?
You want to reap from what you did not sow?
What was his mother doing on the Volta lake? Did she go to Yeji where she opened up for an Ayigbe dick? We want to know
Are you alright or it's a mere ignorance? Say that about Akans. Ewes are patrilineal and so they take care of their children.
Please go look for great Dad at Tsiame and let him hug you. One of your NDC MP friends please do help him out.
He is not called Gigigagagogodzidzikplornami or some jaw breaking ayigbe name. The way we are being scared with ayigbe words here, I can only guess his sir name was changed Markin because it was easier to pronounce.
He gave birth to an Idiot.
! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
No woman should support a man who doesn't take care of his child!! These are some of the reasons why we have a lot of kids with no father!! The kids go through hell, and when a few succeed, these guys have the nerve to claim ...
No wonder! We now understand why Afenyo Markin is behaving like a social misfit!
No wonder Afenyo is an idiot and a criminal lier.His behavior tells all.
So why all these now?
Ok. This explains the inferiority complex of Afenyo-Markin's expressed in recklessness.
Afenyo markin was raised by the mother. That's how come he's so disrespectful, arrogant and rude and a societal misfit.
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
This is the end of Afenyo Markin. He will;l not return tooo paliament in 2028, Inshallah!!!!!!
Ghanaweb, what does this story has got to do with Ghanaians. Any benefits from this story? Bongooooo
@ Life, but when Rawlings chooses then he is a bustered.
Ghanaweb...what is the purpose of this write up?
Soo needless
Afenyo education was sponsored by Dr kwesi Ndum, from sss to university. But this ungrateful young man couldn't stand for Ndum during the collapse of his bank. A son of a stupid carpenter. A heartless young man. No wonder he' ...
What was he supposed to do, lock up the BOG and prevent them from issuing their statements or what?
Afenyo is a PresidentialMaterial, at least he can get more support from this Akan hatred Communities, NPP over to you
Yes. He is more sensible than Bawumia. The Ayigbe blood is his strength. Ewes are sensible. Bawumia only dances like a fool
AKANS ARE MATRILINEAL, SO YOU ONLY ENJOYED THE
Mr Man, please know that you have not lost at all. You enjoyed a good so that was your profit. The child belongs to the Akan woman and not the man, and you know that very we ...
Efutu is not Akan. Fantes start from Apam towards Mankessim to Cape Coast. Efutu is nyamanyama
The mother took her children away, because of what the husbands family members put her through, because the Afenyo-Markins mother was not their own. So the mother has to leave with the children to Winneba to start life a fres ...
The Resemblance!
The Minority leader resembles his father. He has his father's facial features.
But he chose to align with his mother. It is his personal choice. We should all respect that choice.
Correction: MICRO MINORITY LEADER!
@Kwesi - Are you not in Ghana? We don’t have Minority Group in parliament! We only have Micro Minority!!!
No wonder Afenyo Markin such a bitter man. Wants to elevate himself above his true position and true status in life by making himself important to the mindless masses.