Ntim Fordjour demands government action to defend rights of Ghanaians affected by US deportation

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Kumah 9 months ago

This is laughable. What did your government do when Ghanaians were killed in the Gambia? Who asked them to go without the necessary documents

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques..

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 9 months ago

You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...

• J 9 months ago

Pls don't take your nonsense to Donald Trump's doorstep.John Mahama will be travelling to the USA next week if we are not careful he will detain him in prison.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

What at all is the problem with this NPP people , why do they want to teach NDC how to govern or what ? They must shut up and watch the NDC do the job

• Sul 9 months ago

KWASIA...... YOU CAN ALSO FIGHT FOR THE RIGHTS OF GHANAIANS

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago

Focus on Ghanaians working and paying taxes in Ghana

• Zenabu 9 months ago

The detention centers in the US are 100% better than the conditions at Nsawam prisons

• Year of return 9 months ago

Akuffo Addo lunch year of return to loots from many black Americans.Those used their money to buy government bonds lost it by Ofori Atta hair cuts.Now our brothers and sisters are coming back to their mother land so what is y ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 9 months ago

You are a fool. What can the government do to defend illegal immigrants. This is ridiculous. We can only support them to resettle. The government is not even obligated to do that. I now understand why you mismanaged Ghana.

• Est Atta Aye 9 months ago

Kwasea, empty and hollow words. Check the inhumane treatment of Ghanaians in jail in this country and those without work in Ghana.

• Adjei 9 months ago

Well articulated
    Lodge them in Hotels and guest houses initially. House them at SAglemi initially.Regularize purchase agreement with those who can pay . In hard earned currency.
    It will be better than giving it to British ...

• Nana Adjei 9 months ago

Are you OK?

• Adjei 9 months ago

Well articulated
    Lodge them in Hotels and guest houses initially. House them at SAglemi initially.Regularize purchase agreement with those who can pay . In hard earned currency.
    It will be better than giving it to British ...