NEIP suspends all staff over employment and financial constraints

Read Comments Comments (46)

• GITONGO 1 month ago

How can you wicked demons pack a state institution with only NPP card -bearing animals, and still want to be allowed to continue dissipating state funds..???? This nonsense will no longer happen. Everybody... go home and enjo ...

• Afranfrantor 1 month ago

Each of the staff members should state their political affiliation. Anybody who says he or she is neutral should be sacked immediately

• John,Tema 1 month ago

I said it from the word go that these babies with Sharp teeth without any work experience being appointed CEOs & MDs are going to mess up the life of most employees.Here we go with another sharp tongued Eric Adjei.

• RICS CONSULT 1 month ago

TEACH IN CANADA,..

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...

• Fontomfrom 1 month ago

The badly-shredded NPP is now under the curse of the Almighty God. That is why Afenyo-Markin has been programmed to be their leader. They will fool saaaaaaa till thy kingdom come!

• James US. 1 month ago

Their teeth are sharp that's why they are bitting you thieves very deep and hard. Next time learn to respect. Aboooooooooaa. Kese.

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

This Suman Ahenkro boy what sort of experience has he got to head that institution ?Is John Mahama not repeating the same silly mistakes NPP did by packing NDC hoodlums at the place? Sad for Mother Ghana

• PAMPLONA 1 month ago

Hey, @Kwaku Tee Kwaseato kromfuor gyimifuor ba muuuuu..!!!! Your stupid mother wae...!!!!! Go and ask that smelly, demented, ugly, 2-feet forest chimpanzee that you were following to show you just ONE academic certificate tha ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Wasted sperm.

• Abn 1 month ago

Grow up wai. You not more Ghanaian than anyone. If you people want.this country to collapse, we will help you nonsense. Cant someone disagree with you?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Ghana is very funny. This has been going on for a very long time. At the time of Efo Jeremiah, many people from his tribe were packed into the various security services and other very important Government positions. That nons ...

• Figaro 1 month ago

There he goes again! @Frank Agyena-Karikari... THE ANCIENT BUFFOON..!!!!! As he adds on more years, his brains are rather shrinking so badly. Foolish fool, you will see him dancing reggae when everybody is dancing adorable. S ...

• Medusa 1 month ago

So, do you now understand why the authorities were mite when the NDC footsoldiers were moving from office to office asking staff to vacate??? That was the agenda. Those offices that were not vandalised are now being "official ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

U are defending this stupidity hmm ofuibiba some one who HV b there for more than 10 is packed by Ur father hmmm kwasiman one of the institutions communication ofuibiba trumu trumu ofuibiba Sam Ofuibiba goeage sack Marfo son ...

• MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK & EARN IN $$$ 1 month ago

Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 1 month ago

Pray today BUT You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW ...

• Yaa 1 month ago

Is suspension not sack. Fucking journalist. They should let the true Ghanaians reapply. NPP is very useless. Corrupt thieves

• Ama 1 month ago

The issue with that body is neither NPP or NDC employees but rather bad Mgt who are controlled by their political masters.Eric Adjei is going to repeat the same silly mistakes his predecessors did at the place.

• Zamorra 1 month ago

The NIB and EOCO should urgently move to that NEIP place and see the gargantuan amounts of ILLICIT FUNDS TRANSFER that has taken place over there. They will be shocked to the bones!

• Nigeriaman 1 month ago

Blessed are the youth of Ghana, for they shall be denied employment in the public sector but shall be given Wellington boots and nkoko nkiti kiti to start animal farms .
    For this is their reward after the elections

• Agar-Agar 1 month ago

Blessed are the youth of Ghana, for they shall be denied employment in the public sector. However,
    they shall be given *PARCELS OF GYANKROMAH WEE* and half bottle of akpeteshie to start their galamsey madness. For this is t ...

• KOFI DEBRA ANSAH 1 month ago

All employed in state facilities and institutions/organizations are 80 % Ewes and 20% Northerners. A lot masquerade behind Akan names Akans have no jobs since Rawlings and the Ayigbes came to power around 1979.Akans simply ar ...

• Truth 1 month ago

But the akans don't see this, or are careless about it. Hmmmmmmmmmm

• Sheikh Hakimi 1 month ago

Some lunatic Akans like @KOFI ANSA DEBRAH & @Truth are so brain-dead that they are UNEMPLOYABLE. So chimpanzee Akuffo Addo was foolishly using them for his "all-die-be-die" activities. Now he has gone away with all the loot, ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Akans are brain dead?
    Eeeiii. Don't bring that argument mpo?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Mahama need to fire MTN Ghana for their poor job

• Nii 1 month ago

Do you think MTN is also part of the SOEs that John Mahama can take reckless behaviour to ?

• Acheampong 1 month ago

Speaker is more dictator then yr box who's others the chief to stand n greet him ,where is the chair he used to travel in V8?

• Kwasea sei 1 month ago

Ghana has gone to the dogs

• Olatunji 1 month ago

The real dogs are those 38.2% animals who are still mourning loud. Hahahaha

• Ohene 1 month ago

When is close of work Friday, 25th February 2025? . That date is Wednesday, so it makes this news sketchy!

• Citizen8 1 month ago

Sketchy news about a sketchy government. We're in for a rough ride for the next four years.

• Ecks 1 month ago

It is allowed since you also made a mistake trying to correct their mistake

• Rusty 1 month ago

ALL MEANINGFUL GHANAIANS MUST RISE UP WITH DEMONSTRATIONS TO PUT AN END TO THE MASS SACKING THAT IS CURRENTLY GOING ON IN THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY OF OURS.
    IF THE NDC CANNOT RULE THE COUNTRY, THEY SHOULD SIMPLY CALL FOR AN EAR ...

• NO LONGER SHOCKING! THE MESSAGE IS CLEAR GHANA IS FOR ONLY NDC AND ITS SUPPORTERS 1 month ago

Next time if you are a supporter of any party and you refuse to vote because of propaganda, know that the few amenities you enjoy will be taken away from you when your party is no longer in power. Let this be a lesson to NPP.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Good move for the Resetting agenda.

• MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 month ago

GHANA IS WATCHING

• Kay 1 month ago

Mahama is a very useless president. How can a man that claimed was coming to create jobs now turn around and sacking workers. The 24/hr economy promised was just a propaganda tool to win votes…Mahama just came back to creat ...

• Tizzol 1 month ago

Kwasiampanin owudifuor ba @Kay! So if I plan to create employment for the citizenry, you expect me to give those jobs to such NPP animals like you kwaseato Kay....??? Mtcheeewwww.....

• Cat 1 month ago

If u employ only card bearing members in goverment institution new goverment will expose u.shame npp.wicked Egyptian. U will never get closer to power again.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Ndc are sacking everyone those who HV b there for more than 10 good yrs hmmm

• NANABA 1 1 month ago

If you don't understand 24 hour economy let me explain it . It means that when worker A is taken 4000.00 cedis a month to NDC and Mahama that money is too big a Ghanaian worker to take that so he will sack all of them and whe ...

• ABABIO 1 month ago

What were they doing or producing for Ghana?

• Hannan 1 month ago

> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> www.Hot4.eu

• Kee 1 month ago

Suspends and dismiss fellow Ghanaian workers to create employment for illiterate footsoldiers. Posterity, posterity........

• Okukuseku 1 month ago

It is a Programme Management Unit not an institution established by an Act. Just close it down permanently and go look for another job for yourself. All those on GoG payroll can be reposted to where they are needed. No need f ...