Fix the economy, make kenkey GH¢1 – Ama Daaku to President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Kusasi 10 months ago

Kwasia

• My views? 10 months ago

Kwasia bi nti.

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

Gbemela. Tell that tall girl Gifty Oware to return the loot from NSS and kenkey will revert to one Ghana cedi. Your hard body like an WWE wrestler. Gbeha.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 10 months ago

This woman is damn useless. Her only achievement was to share her boyfriend with other women.

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

Foolish woman, foolish talk. Ignorant and arrogant.

• Raymond 10 months ago

Your masculine face wae!

• Akufo Addo midget 10 months ago

Look at her head like like the Rock of Gibraltar.

• Game Changer 10 months ago

Fools like this woman abound in the NPP making the party unattractive. Their disastrous manner of communicating is a turn-off!

• Gbagbladza 10 months ago

Look at this man woman too

• Major 10 months ago

True. I thought she was UFC heavyweight champion.

• Dog meat 10 months ago

Ashawo Nana Addo time KENKEY was 50p kwasia kwasia

• Kwame 10 months ago

Ashawo woman. Have forgotten soon that same was done in your time with that your foolish chimpanzee

• DJ black 10 months ago

After collecting the looted money from you guys ,mahama will make price of kenkey 1 cedi . Thief's

• Jonas 10 months ago

Can someone help me out. Is that a man or woman talking?

• Cynthia 10 months ago

The name is Mr. Ellen Ama Daaku. Weight lifter

• Marcus 10 months ago

This Man Paaaaaa

• True servant 10 months ago

Bible says they are proud of what they should be ashamed of. After eight years of destroying the country they don't have the sense of shame, shameless things in the sight of the Most High God of Israel.Bible says they utter e ...

• Rocky USA 10 months ago

Look at this stupid woman
    Tell your father to go to farm. U are not ashamed of yourself. Your mind is only on kenkey ghc 1 cedi. You are just talking empty bullshit without using your monkeys brain. Tell that your ugly pres ...

• Kofi 10 months ago

Skin pain, how you gradually sent it to 5 cedis he would gradually bring it down to 1 cedi

• Kido 10 months ago

You are still living in a fool's paradise, Ama Daaku.

• Nana osei@KUMASI 10 months ago

STOP THE FOOLISHNESS .BRING CATHEDRAL AND SML MONIES
    EVIL NPP PEOPLE .IF THIS IS YOUR PLANS GHANAIANS ARE MORE SENSIBLE OK

• Obroniba 10 months ago

Hey mr woman or girl, shut up your stinking mouth and give way to the man of wisdom to rule us with dignity. Your incompetent clueless vindictive wicked arrogant unrepentant government has been booted out of power and we don' ...

• Kwame 10 months ago

Shameless group of people. Tell your people to return all loots then kenkey would be sold at 1 cedi.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

This one might be Man in bed.
    This is the loose talks that brought the NPP down but they can't learn.
    Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.

• Geeman 10 months ago

Look at her ugliness like a cow dung, how dare you to say that Ghanaians aren't interested for what happened in the past. Upon the looting we should forget is that the democracy.

• Kofi 10 months ago

Waaaaa look at this arrogant fool with the breasts like 2 sacks of Gari. He or she is too full of herself that she cannot think well. Always spewing thrash. I wonder what the husband goes through everyday in the house.

• Sebastian Deh 10 months ago

Who selects spokespersons for the NPP? Or is there no one to review the performance of spokespersons, especially after this massive defeat? People like these are causing NPP to sink deeper in the quicksand they find themselve ...

• You why Npp is dead 10 months ago

Shameless fool madam you have no shame at all

• Sika 10 months ago

What did your government do in 8yrs.Foolish talk

• Stitches 10 months ago

No wonder you and your stupid husband lost the elections. Stinking mouth and . Was your evil drooping mouth dwarf able yo do that?

• Aloss 10 months ago

Look at this idiot, talking without reasoning. You are very stupid

• Terry 10 months ago

Where the statement? Asaase fm, well understood

• The Don 10 months ago

What a fucking shit head. Why didn't she get akuffo addo the dwarf to do that when the npp was in power? They were in power for 8 years. It's obvious she is deranged.

• Mark 10 months ago

Nonsense talk, after messing with the economy you want kenken to be 1gh. Are you in your sense.

• Okra 10 months ago

Another fool. These guys are not objective koraa . If the party continues to let these shallow minded people talk on their behalf, they will be in opposition for a very long time

• Awa 10 months ago

Is she also human being?? Or a robot.

• Akplorkplortsu,volta 10 months ago

Ellen Ama Daaku is not married at the moment oo,she is seriously searching for husband to marry. She is divorcee because of her character. She should let us sleep

• Rfrank 10 months ago

Such a foolish woman

• Abankus 10 months ago

ama daaku kwasia, even IF the prez had acquired land to cultivate maize would it have matured? How can seemingly sane person talk sheepishly like that or the heavy election defeat has affected your better sense of articulatin ...

• Zargon 10 months ago

Everything this useless group will have something to say. You people have a long way to go.

• Gee 10 months ago

Foolish woman. Can you make krnkey gh1 yourself? Npp ppl fool too much.

• Scholar 10 months ago

Continue making yourself stupid stooge of your party

• Ewvevi 10 months ago

Who told this uncouth imp that Ghanaians didn't vote on past issues? If the npp handled the economy better, why then didn't they bring Kenkey to one cedi? She should focus on keeping good personal hygiene by scrubbing underne ...

• Flamingo 10 months ago

See this childish man..!!

• First Offer 10 months ago

A woman who looks like a box in a mayeyie bag talks foolishly and the now pro npp Ghanaweb publishes this,Nkwasiasem.

• Onyansanii 10 months ago

38.2% mental agony you people have a long way to go

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Wo tw3!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Akajatayogogo 10 months ago

When i go through the comments i decide not to write anymore.

• Osei mensah bonsu 10 months ago

This Lesbian should give us a break. Shame

• Jakub 10 months ago

Gyimieeee.....

• Daakyehene 10 months ago

This man paa, you couldn't ask Akufo Addo to bring down the price of Kenley from ghc 5 to even ghc 2 but you want Mahama to bring it to ghc 1. I wish Mahama will increase it to Ghc 10.00

• Kalapia 10 months ago

Useless remarks,learn to do healthy politics. How much was kenkey when your party took over.

• BOYIIMEN 10 months ago

Anytime this man woman open her filthy mouth is trash that is coming out. She talks as if she eat feces, hey let me tell you no more room for imbecility. This man woman is very naive.

Bible says they are proud of what they ...

• BOYIIMEN 10 months ago

Anytime this man woman open her filthy mouth is trash that is coming out. She talks as if she eat feces, hey let me tell you no more room for imbecility. This man woman is very naive.

• BOYIIMEN 10 months ago

• nii 10 months ago

foolish woman.

• kojo 10 months ago

Hey,mr man becareful

• Kwmae Burnes 10 months ago

See this useless Man

• Miss Mae 10 months ago

Ugly woman shut the f__k up nothing sensible has ever dropped from ur ugly mouth

• Korbla 10 months ago

You can use your manly muscles to squeeze the cedi to 1cedi=1 Dollar. Ofui. This one too is a woman!. Kaiii

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

Ama danku you’re a very senseless being and vey STUPID if you tread on such path I just don’t know the words to describe your level of STUPIDITY AND SENSELESS COMMENTS
    How much was kenkey when you and your useless party ...

• Kuntu 10 months ago

Go and tell your grandfather to make kenkay 1 cedi, were u not in Ghana when Nana Addo’s administration was devaluing the Ghana cedi, people like you should be arrested and put in labor camps, foolish man…

• Igp 10 months ago

We are here because of the past reckless regime and Ghana's way forward is to stop all the leakages in the system. It takes money to reset a dysfunctional economy. It takes honesty in public places to make kenkey sell at Ghc1 ...

• T T 10 months ago

Very stupid girl spewing garbage…

• Bruce 10 months ago

Jezebel

• Big joe 10 months ago

Hey Ama did it takes you two months to inflated economic hardship on Ghanaians that lead to your humiliated defeat? Please talk sense a bit

• Osaberima manesah 10 months ago

Useless thing, with no up bringen morals. Looks like an elephant.

• Queen 10 months ago

Stupid man

• John 10 months ago

Your mother in something inside so you are in this country when Nana Addo turns this country into something else.See the prices of goods and services in this country Under JJ,Kufuor,Atta Mills,JM first four years.Foolish Nana ...

• Hanson Kofi 10 months ago

Ama Daaku is just not normal.
    Her appearance would simply tell you that she is mentally sick

• Queenie-Paris 10 months ago

Ama Daaku GH¢1 is still expensive why not 1 peswers with the corn farme you and your NPP left behind it will be better Ofui

• Aban papa aba 10 months ago

When will these npp fools start to respect Ghanaians, the loose talk is too much

• OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago

You’re Talking Absolute Garbage. Why didn’t you fix the price of “KENKEY” in 7 years? That could have WON you the Election silly guy.

• Kotibrim 10 months ago

Aboa k3se!!!

• Kwame Angel 10 months ago

Fix economic hardships in 7 weeks when your NPP could not fix it in 8 years? Blockhead.

• PETER KWESI MARTINSON 10 months ago

Another stupid goon. Who destroyed the econom? For four years, could you make any gains? Was Kenkey ever 1 cedi?

Stupid group of people with their funny names and severe ugliness.

• Slim 10 months ago

Such bloated toad!

• Liar 10 months ago

Hiw did you become a communicator? No sense at all

• AsMa 10 months ago

Dis woman fool pass 79 million monkey Mr. President go do am 50pesewas not 1gh concert woman

• Benbella 10 months ago

Foolish talk

• Ken 10 months ago

I don't know if I should call her a she or a him. Look at this vomit telling JDM with her smelly and stinky mouth that he should make the price of kenkey come to 1cedi.gbemake,gbevu kple gbeme

• Nkwa Kwame 10 months ago

Ama Daaku, speaking like this is an indication of lack of intelligence. It is not impossible for the JM government to fix the economy for the price of a ball of Kenkey to come down to 1gh.The problem here is that your governm ...

• an observer 10 months ago

NPP is really dead and gone forever if this stupid girl/boy is their communicator. I thought NPP said they have the men, if you say you have the men and all these useless maggots are your communicators, then you will rot in o ...

• Sam Taylor 10 months ago

U were in govt for 8yrs and the world witnessed it it incompetence so plz shut ur stinking mouth as the govt is just 3 months in office

• Kwame Tawiah 10 months ago

IDIOT, WHY DON'T YOUR PARTY FIX IT BEFORE HANDING OVER. THIEVES.

• AKP 10 months ago

Shameful criminals

• Kofi 10 months ago

Primitive comments

• Concerned- Tema 10 months ago

Let her mention the name of her husband and kenke will sell at 50 pessewas.

• Sam Taylor 10 months ago

Mad woman who needs a psychiatrist to put her senses in order