The president would have been a professor – Minister-designate hits back at Martin Kpebu

Read Comments Comments (25)

• world 9 months ago

an satan incarnate man shame on you ,the signature tune of ndc party jealosy,lies ,propaganda and thiefly.

• Harlem Blowman 9 months ago

Let her be!

In 3 months, we will all know if she is Coca Cola or Pee Cola!

Time will tell!

• Pantaloon 9 months ago

Does Afenyo Kwasea Markin thinks that vetting of nominees is the same as cross examination in court. It is that foolish boy who has been asking those silly questions to hit people's heads against each other. How can he be ask ...

• Mahama is resetting the country backwards 9 months ago

Lawyer Kpebu is 100% right. Too many semi-literates packed in positions they cannot perform.

• SKIDO BAMBA 9 months ago

This is typical NDC for you. Packing the running of the country with loud mouth people, half baked and empty appointees and above all officials with totally unqualified backgrounds. For once Martin Kpebu is kind of correct. W ...

• Ahaban Ehuntahun 9 months ago

Kwasia, so he should ask her questions meant class one pupils, right? Your accusations show that the NDC lack wisdom, quality and finesse. Gyimini, you think governance is a joke? Such a mediocre mentality and a brain of an a ...

• Righteous 9 months ago

Hon don't mind that lawyer who is full of himself always. Who has questioned his capabilities when he was appointed as a member of ORAL. He thinks he alone knows what is right or wrong

• Armageddon 9 months ago

Martin Kpebu is steadily gaining notoriety as a non- NPP equivalent of Afenyo Markins. Equally, he and Afenyo Markins seem to be trying to outdo each other in running down the already bad image of lawyers in this country.

• Timede Asante 9 months ago

I think Martin was right in his observations.Her capacity and capabilities are in contention. Its Action time now please. No laughing matter kraa. Did you hear her, Lamisi at vetting today. She was far below my expectations. ...

• Egya Kofi 9 months ago

Martin please cool things.Kwame Nkruma had no experience iñ statecrat...Casely Hayford had no agric background .Gbedema was a mere gravels contractor but.....

• Armageddon 9 months ago

Good point Egya Kofi. In addition, because the educated clowns like JB Danquah, Ofori Atta, Akuffo Addo, Busia and co refused to work with Nkrumah on the ill-concieved premise that he was too people-oriented left-wing, Nkrum ...

• Na who cause am. Ibi the low mentality Ghanaians 9 months ago

Ghanaians have low mentality and it reflects even in those we vote for. We prefer empty loud mouths and thieves who give empty promises to those with concrete track records with vision.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago

Mr. Kpebu, to answer your question, political, regional and gender considerations went into that thinking. Also, she rightly answered you partially. At the leadership level, technical skills are minimal. What she has to provi ...

• Kwam 9 months ago

Honestly this time around l think lawyer Kpebu got it wrong, we have seen Ministers with a lot of paper qualifications occupying positions yet they messed up their ministries and some even more corrupt than any public officer ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

> Welcome to the best sex dating site ==>> www.Hot4.eu

• Trump the pig skin 9 months ago

Another Hawa Koomson in the making. As a Minister for Fisheries, she couldn't explain what is Aquaculture when she was asked.

• KofSam 9 months ago

I don’t think President Mahama should be the sole person choosing whom he appoints as a minister of state or a CEO . There should be an appointment team headed by him so that the team will evaluate the suitability of any ca ...

• Ghetto 9 months ago

She is below standard

• Slim 9 months ago

I'm proud of this woman.
    The very boring Martin Kpebu thinks he knows it all.

• Kobus 9 months ago

The former member of Parliament for Mankessim, Hon. Ophelia Hayford was a Police Inspector without any qualification but was appointed as a Minister but there was no problem about that.

• guru 9 months ago

Please tell EC to pay the allowances of election officials. Thats what they do. Seeing that the money collectively is big, they buy 0 day treasury bills and share the profits nyafunyafu

• Kwabena Asumin 9 months ago

Stupid Kpebu is not happy because the nominee is not one of his inward looking fools. He becomes happy only when he hears the name of a pest and parasite nominated as a Minister. Sorry but nobody takes you serious. Idiotic Kp ...

• How can mediocre Mahama become a Prof 9 months ago

Do you think becoming a Professor is easy. Dariga Mahama can only do politics where lies to gullible masses is enough to secure presidency title.

• Pouv 9 months ago

This Martin, constipated with nonsense. The lady's reply, points out to Martin,that, he might have some knowledge by way of credentials but no wisdom.

• Kofi 9 months ago

Minister-designate I disagree with you please!