You are not in the movie industry; try to be as serious as you can – Habib Iddrisu tells John Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (23)

• My views? 9 months ago

Which language is this one too. Honorable lacks emotional intelligence. Don't qualify to be where you find yourself.
    The quality in NPP is going down

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• My views? 9 months ago

Silence is sometimes better than exposing your own stupidity

• Yaw 9 months ago

Which is more serious - parliament or the movie industry?????

• Mmmmm 9 months ago

Habib idrisu is rather unfortunate you are not in mental health clinic for treatment

• Athena- US 9 months ago

Can you imagine that idiot looking down on the movie industry?
    Such a terrible person.

• Kwaku 9 months ago

Fools. all he is trying to say is movie industry can be fiction related stories but his work now is work and show the produce. Why are Ghanaians so foolish and think like apes? internet is now everywhere now so every coyote w ...

• Has Trump captured Stephen Donkor of New York for deportation? 9 months ago

Your mouth is smelling. Go and paste

• Lash 9 months ago

Not a good move Habib. Apologise to the movie industry

• Kayeh 9 months ago

Why do you look down on movie industry?

• Atta 9 months ago

John ford maama is a joke. Somebody is running on social media showcasing two chicken and he’s given agriculture deputy minister. What a joke

• Yohanes 9 months ago

Kwasea. Can your stupid father farm more than Mahama? Or you think galamsey by Akufo Monkey Addo in the Apramprama Forest is Agriculture

• Tinubu 9 months ago

What an urgly idiot habib is. Too condescending.

• Peeeeeeeee 9 months ago

Omg..we are in trouble..Don't tell me that..at least a little govt resources will go into his personal farms...like fertiliser chick feed etc...if V8 kraaaaa

• Jones 9 months ago

And what can you do? Kwasea

• INDEPENDENCE IS STEP ONE and TOTAL FREEDOM IS STEP TWO 9 months ago

Independence is not real freedom but rather an opportunity to be TOTALLY FREE. Ghana/Africa lost it's greatest moment to gain TOTAL FREEDOM when the tricky, immoral and evil white man was able to destroy and kill Dr. Kwame Nk ...

• Mr Ibu 9 months ago

This Habib guy fool pass banchie morle

• Ben 9 months ago

Habib should come again. Did he say ...can be abe to..
    His espressos is even bad as.an MP

• Miki 9 months ago

Foolish talk

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Don 9 months ago

That's too low Habib...you could have express it better.

• ASEMPA 9 months ago

Is Hon John Dumelo not more serious in life than this idiot who is advising him. You were given the title you hold in Parliament by your party not because of your competence but cuz of Regional Balance. Can you tell us your a ...

• Patty 9 months ago

Very condescending! NPP and arrogance. The last time it was NDC parliamentarians can't speak English. Fair minded people are drifting from NPP because of attitudes like these. Ghanaians are discerning!