So our NPP NPs follows Afenyo Markin nonsense to asked a nominee to dance for him to boycott Appointment Committee, seriously, .yooooo don’t make noises when we also boycott votes come 2028 again.
Is afenyo markin reasonably normal at all? This buffoon is able to whip all the buffoons to follow his nonsense and stupid request? What is a cultural dance and what role does it play in justice deliverance in ghana?
Quran is. toilet paper. .
THE ILLUMINATI THIS AFENYO MONKEY JOINED HAS DESTROYED HIS BRAIN... HOW CAN U ASK AN ASPIRING CHIEF JUSTICE TO DANCE KPALOGO?? I MEAN HOOWWWW???? IF ITS NOT FOR CRAZINESS OR MADNESS!!!
The rambunctious and attention seeking Afenyo markins at his best. Asking a deputy attorney General nominee to dance a particular native dance? Wow...... Phew!!!
Afenyo-Markins wants to be popular for inappropriate behavior? The micro-minority is irrelevant to our current dispensation. Afenyo-Markins will throw NPP into infinite opposition. Why will he not be checked by his party if t ...
Just keep hiding behind your alacha phone with your 3 Ghana cedis bundle and fool forever.
You will definitely display this attitude somewhere and you will see the results.
Salaam alaikum
These are the people Clement Apaak and Mahama Ayariga want to please by quickly apologising for absolutely no wrong. While Afenyo Markin made a fool out of clement Apaak to apologize, he himself has refused to redraw abusive ...
This is why Nkrumah made the PDA to cage them. Their minds are damaged behind repair.
It is their way or the motorway.
They have no respect for the mandate of the people.
As long as Ghanaians keep voting them out o ...
Greatly disappointed in Hon Clement Apaak for caving in to the capricious and whimsical Criticisms by Afenyo- Markin to apologize for his comments on the Galamasey menace which were true anyway!
Honorable you have really bro ...
If this nonsense is not stopped, Afenyo Markin will ask one of the nominee to demonstrate how they make love to their partners at home
You see, anytime I describe that STUPID, POMPOUS & IMMATURE Afenyo-Markin as THE EFFUTU RAT, you people always seem to think that I am only insulting him. But, if that guy were not to be MAD & DELUSIONAL as he's now openly po ...
Afenyo- Markin should have bn made to sing that Akpii cultural song n drum simultaneously for the Nominee to dance to it. How do we dance for ‘30 seconds” in the absence of a corresponding song n drum beats like how ma ...
Everything is because of NPP MP Kumi who lost his case in court.
They are doing everything to reduce the goodwill of the NDC government.
It is now official, Afenyo Markins is mad.
I mean, he had no sensible question to ask, that yo ask a Deputy AG nominee to dance for the committee and the whole world?
What kind of madness is that?
The idiot is talking abou ...
For how long is the nation going to continue to tolerate this imbecile afenyo markin
Ah bisa bio.
The guy has a mental problem.
He shouts and bullies even the chair of the committee who is calm and a gentleman
I wonder oo.
This is actually rubbish from this Afenyo guy. What kind of nonsense is this man exhibiting at all
Minority boycott will not stop a nominee being confirmed so stop these silly games in parliament. Afenyo- Markin lost it today. You wanted a nominee to dance for him, stupidity The majority don’t need them on Friday or any ...
It looks like only the northerners are being appointed ministers and deputy ministers in the Mahama administration.
The mistake some of us make is that we lump Upper East, Upper West, Savana, North East and the Northern regions and call it the Northerners. So five regions put it together and compare it is unfair. Relook it and decide if yo ...
Good point
KS, please this is false. Check your facts if you care.
Good observation. PEPE FUO NKOAAAA. No GA PEOPLE. As for NZEMA people they are completely wiped out. This is PEPEFUO style and it’s very demoralizing and undemocratic and disheartening. Check education Ministry . Both Minis ...
Are your so called Northerners not Ghanaian?
Afenyo Markin and his entire micro micro minority can boycott all the proceedings, it will not change anything. With or without them, all the Deputy Ministers will be passed. I suggest that the Parliamentary Review Committee ...
The two dominant regions are the NORTHERN and VOLTA regions. The North East, Savanna, Upper East, Upper West all together make up the Northern Regions. Education Minister and his Deputy are from the North so also is the Att ...
Boycott of vetting for the reasons stated in this article is childish in my opinion. What benefit is it for a nominee to dance during vetting. How does this demonstrate the capabilities of the nominee? If you have nothing aga ...
ENOUGH OF THIS AFENYO MARKINS NONSENSE. THE GOVT. SHOULD START WORKING. HE IS DEMONSTRATING TOO MUCH STUPIDITY. THE NDC MAJORITY SHOULD AVOID THEM ( NPP) AND GO AHEAD WITH THE VETTING. HIS NPP GOVT. HAS COMPLETELY MESSED UP T ...
We enjoyed the vetting when the chairman was not part.
Because Afenyo Markin as a Ewe, has no respect for the Ewe guys. See how he talks to Fanti man for the two days n see how he talks to any of the Ewe guys . It’s so strange behaviour
APENYO... IS DISASTER, WITHOUT MINIORITY, THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD GO HEAD WITH BUSINESS.
Afenyo is using juju to control people.
By asking people to dance, he is uing spiritual means to manipulate you if you agree
It is good the nominee refused.
This means he can not control you in court as the deputy atto ...
They are fighting a loosing battle. Didn't tell us that they are the MIGHTY MINORITY, why are they running away?
His actions led to the contempt of his colleague so what else can't he do? He's destroying the npp for good.
Looks like Afenyo Markin is VERY VERY VERY ENVIOUS of the Chairman of the Vetting Committee Hon. Bernard Ahiafor. Afenyo Markin is suffering from an INFERIORITY COMPLEX. He thinks he should be the Chairman. From the GET GO. A ...
Too laughable......minority ,apalahala
This Afenyo Monkey guy is destroying the NPP slowly ooo. This guy has no sense of leadership oooo.
Yoooo
The Npp are Full Of Shittt
Ahiafor is stupid to have suspended the vetting. Do you guys really need those goats to move on? Wo maame tw3 Ahiafor
They should go and never come back
Markin is having a mental problem in parliament
It’s funny how a micro-mini minority led by a leader who always wants to have his way, can make things difficult for the government.
Shamefully, when the party is seeking to find reasons for their loss, no one is looking a ...
Afenyo Markin demonstrates his immaturity once more. Boycotting the vetting proceedings with your micro minority would have no impact on the nominees being confirmed. The NPP MPs can't stop making fools of themselves.
GOOD RIDDANCE OF BAD RUBBISH
The micro minority can go to hell and leave us alone. Their continued arrogance and disrespect for us as Ghanaians shall be on their head.
Chale Afenyo and NPP cohorts why u guys fool like that Ghana chal3 these lads them for start chop bullets for themma head
How will is ability to dance or not show his competence for the job?
Cantata Minirity vetting association. Soon we go dance Kpanlogo, Borborbor, Adowaa. School boys don't grow
WHAT.? THIS GUY DOES NOT QUALIFY TO LEAD THE NPP IN PARLIAMENT. WE NEED TO GET HIM OUT.
An infinitesimal minority is displaying their foolishness.
Foolish minority . They should go to HELL. Ass.holes!!!
This guy is useless. The kind of questions he was asking tells you he was up to something. Asking the gentle man to get up and dance, what sort of nonsense and disrespectful
The Nano Minority leader, Afenyo-Markin's behavior in Parliament portrays his bad, fatherless upbringing. He is a rascal, kobolor, and a big-time gangster. He can carry this patapaism to his grandmaster, the mother serpent of ...
The problem of Afenyo Monkey is rather psychiatric. The guy is messed upstairs!! The madmen he killed for rituals are now residing in his brain .100 percent nutter.
Since when did dancing become an integral part of vetting? Are these bunch of highly stupid idiots with no manners and dignity serious? Yes! When you have an idiot leading you, most of the followers become highly stupid and u ...
Hom.Afenyo.Pls be measured by your outburst.Your behavior is uphoring
The Lost that Npp Lost has gone up to his head.
What the fu*k is Afenyo Markins smoking?
Davido Weed
Power in the hands of arrogant, disrespectful people. Afenyo Markings is a representation of stupidity and arrogance. His incessant disrespect to the Chairman of the Vetting committee is beyond description.
Afenyo whether you boycot the vetting process or not all the nominees will be passed by majority decision. Afenyo you havent seen anything yet ready to embark on more boycots and you will be fed up with that posiition you hol ...
MICRO MINORITY, YOU ARE IRRELEVANT
Parliamentary business can proceed without NPP!
And Afenyo Markins will finish off NPP within 2 years.
Dance at vetting.. why Afenyo. Pse spare us this nonsense vetting
So they will receive sitting allowace and salary for no work dine?
They are Silly boys piriod.
They can go to hell.
Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
Afenyo is making a mockery of this serious parliamentary business of vetting.Dancing to prove what? Is the position about dancing?
Somebody tell Afenyo to get serious?
Afenyo is a bully, always trying to Lord himself over everyone.
The Akuffo Addo faction will keep following him blindly and destroy the NPP.
Bastard
Ahiafor the puppy you were breeding is now a matured dog,a word to a wise is enough.
WE'RE FOOLS WE DON'T WANT YOUR OPINION.
BASTARDS
Ignore these insignificant twerps
Asking someone's father to perform a dance as if you're his boss or father. Kwasea fraud boy!
The chairman should have asked Aƒenyo Markin to be singing while the respected lawyer will perform the dance. If Aƒenyo Markin want to know about the rich culture of his ancestors, Ewes, he should live Winneba and go back t ...
This vetting must stop,it is full of foolish questions by afenyo! He is a criminal a common thief!
Asking the nominee to dance, who is going drum, who is going to sing, whiles he dances. This is awkward. Someone should educate Afenyo Marking
This has become really exhausting and non serious stuff. Is that why these MPS are sent there to do ? Has the leader not seen previous vettings of nominees? SO if he is unhappy with the action of the chairman that become ...
I'm taking inspiration from Afenyo's line of questioning at the ongoing ministerial vetting. I just hope no Gonja or Sisaala man ever appears before me for an interview in the future—because the kind of questions I'll ask t ...
Do you actually have all this authority and yet you could do nothing about the way your party raped Ghana?!!!!! Don't you feel shy throwing yourself about as member of a party that has been so wicked to the nation you claim y ...
That's the nature of opposition. You will tall aaaaaaaaaa, no body will listen you. Opposition in Africa is double wahala.
I came to the conclusion Afenyo Markin is dumb. I mean stupid. I was so wrong. From his display at the vetting today, the guy proved he is a complete IDIOT under the influence of something.
This afeyomarkins is not helping npp at all what is this...as asking nominee to dance what a joke
It seems it's afenyo and his embittered micro minority who are being whimsical. It's going to go all over the world that you guys didn't approve a presidential nominee because he wasn't allowed to dance for you. Are we vettin ...
I don’t know if Ahiafor and the Majority with such overwhelming Majority have been afraid of Afenyo Markins all this while? Or he is using his occult powers to manipulate them.
Can’t you tame this guy but you rather allo ...
You idiots are not relevant now that Ghanaians have booted you out with disgrace. The super majority shall clear them without you fools with no manners and dignity who ruled us with your foolishness and stupidity. Your thieve ...
All this noise will not change anything. The NPP cucus in parliament can to sleep 24/7 the work of Parliament and government business will continue smoothly.
A very bland decision led by a patient of "immaturia."
A micro minuscule nkokor nketenkete minority caucus!!!
Let them damn boycott it for good.
They are irrelevant.
AS IF THEY MATTER IN ANYTHING. ALLOWING YOU TO MAKE NOISE DOES NOT MEAN NOTHING CAN BE DONE IN YOUR ABSENCE. I BLAME MAHAMA AYARIGA FOR ALL THESE. HE IS THE ONE THINKING THESE PEOPLE ARE NEEDED AND TALKING ABOUT CONSENSUS. YO ...