VERY VERY STUPID AND REGRESSIVE SUGGESTION!!!
VERY DUMP.
IS THE VETTING TO ENTERTAINMENT AND COMEDY!!!
SHAME ON YOU!
HYPOCRITE
Massa did you mean to use the word DUMB or DUMP. In any case I agree completely with Franklyn Cudjoe. Ahiafor is always looking over his shoulder to see what the foot-soldiers are saying about his conduct of the vetting. The ...
Quran is toilet paper. allah Is satan
Franklin Cudjoe you are stupid. Double tongue viper. It is only in Ghana that certain idiots like this bastard has assigned themselves as voice of the nation. Nonsense. Franklin Cudjoe has said this and that and so what. How ...
You rather stupid. You are not discerning
Franklin Cudjoe is just displaying his cluelessness. With hindsight, he is an NPP member and wants the nation wreckers to continue destroying the country unabated. He said he is a capitalist trained by NPP's Ofori Sykes. This ...
Before the month ends tomorrow, EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting prin ...
Leave Parliament alone to do its job. The Chairman is doing a good job. How many of the President’s nominees have been rejected by the Appointments Committee? The suggestion is loaded with racial undertones. IMANI is gradua ...
Racial undertones? Is the chairman Indian? Rubbish!
Franklin Cudjoh is NPP boy. Don't take him serious
If you're sad go to your village and watch monkey, allow the chairman to do his work.... We don't have time for needless jokes.
Franklin, your face is more boring than the vetting. If you want to watch concert party, you can go to the national theatre. How dare you describe the Chairman in that manner. Ridiculous!!
Fantastic view from the IMANI President.
Afenyo- Markin has problem with Ewe MPs, he respect any tribe accept Ewe, probably his hate for his father has coloured his judgement. He can not stand NDC majority whip nor the Chairman nor Transport Minister when he was the ...
Very useless comment from creature like Essiman or what.Learn to grow
You are bleeding, Asante haaaaaa truth hurts
You are very dumb, foolish and stupid. Lost all respect for you. This is for national interest, development etc and you think we are interested in the comedy there. How can you ask a deputy attorney general to dance during hi ...
Don't seem to be endorsing the buffoon call Afenyo Markings on the Vetting committee. He is a total disgrace to himself and party. You are the only one who seems to be his support. If Afenyo Markings decided not to respect ...
But Cudjoe,I guess you wanted an entertaining and dramatic process. Actually, vetting is a serious business so the mood and processes should be serious. The key requirement is knowing about the capability of the nominee's abi ...
Very stupid comment. Very annoying. I think you have lost my respect for good
See this Imani guy, as usual he does not know that Afenyo -Markin is not co-Chairman but a ranking member. Benard is not only the Chairman of Appointment Committee but also the 1st Deputy Speaker and Leader of NDC MPs (183) ...
I don't blame this fool called Franklin Cudjoe. The TV stations who allow him to call into programs to express his madness during political discourse on air are the problem. You see panelists who are physically present sittin ...
What a charade and waste of tax payers money. What exactly does this vetting do to a nominee? Would it stop them from stealing (which is their first goal)or to just hear the pots calling the kettles black ?
And for Franklin ...
Very silly suggestion
This man doesn’t know what he wants. What questions of Afenhyo is lively. He always wasting peoples time and concentrate just getting back at nominees. Agent make it worse than boring.
Bring back your mother. Look at his mouth like a shit hole. Who are you to tell what should be done? Very insignificant. Massa go and bath
Mr Franklin Cudjo pls check out your facts before putting up such post. Afenyo Markin is NOT a co-chair on that vetting committee. He is JUST a common Ranking member.
We cannot get the same people all the time. Ghanaians must learn to do with all manner of people since human beings are not the same. Speakership of parliament was with Doe Ajaho, to Mike Oquaye, then it has come to Alban Bag ...
PURE NPP MAN
Irrelevant Franklin Cudjoe . Who listens to this fool again? With that his rat voice
Franklin Cudjo is a self-seeking western agent and at the same time a political insect. No one should have time for such a leeching character
Useless talk.
Very stupid endorsement of sillily asking a nominee to dance 'Akpi' at the vetting.
The chairman did well by overruling the most senseless question at the vetting so far.
FRANKLIN CUDJOE SHOULD STAND FOR ELECTIONS, ENTER PARLIAMENT AND SHOW US WHAT HE IS CAPABLE OF. THESE 'TWO MAN' ORGANIZATION LEADERS WITH BIG MOUTHS SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK WITH THEIR ALL KNOWING ATTITUDES.
Franklin is right but was it not the same people who said Ahiafor was too soft for Afenyo-Markins? In the first week we all saw how he allowed Afenyo-Markins even over 3 hours of questioning which many condemned. Now that he ...
Uninspiring, rude, whimsical and capricious chairman
Just like your irresponsible father, idiot.
Go and bring him back if you thinks he is the best for you but you did not see the arrogance by markings n.p.p man.
I disagree with you Mr Franklin, you can't say that and you can't tell a whole lawyer to stand up and dance because you don't know that particular dance it's disrespectful, we should be serious here, you can't turn the commit ...
Franklin, are you suggesting that Srem Sai should have danced because Afenyo instructed him to? It was stupidity on the part of Afenyo to demand that. Mr. Afenyo I believe has a personal vendetta against the chair. He has ch ...
Afenyo was being mischievous to ask someone to dance without music.
The deputy minister designate should have asked Afenyo-Markin to get the drummers to give him a tune to dance with.
Even honorable Rickety Hagan would have also over ruled that stupid question from Afenyo markin you think we're joking here. Don't be hypocrite
U have missed the point big time this time round. U can't be a Monopolist of knowledge. U are wrong and and Ahiafor did the right thing
Franklin I disagree with you. Ahiafor is competent as the chair of the committee.
It's interesting that only Franklin Cudjoe and the 38.2 don't see the pettiness and childish behaviour of Afenyo Markin and the minority members of the committee. All he is waiting for is something to criticise. Thank God Tru ...
Even though you may have a point, Afenyo-Markin is always soft with anyone from the Central Region. Watch it. He doesn't like the Chairman because the Chairman knows his paternal family and a bit of his history. The hometown ...
I like the chairman.He is doing well
Fool, heading a foolish organisation. Imani is no longer respected.
Is the vetting process Tv3 mentor show or di asa show, Mr cud cudjoe let your criticisms be constructive and sensible wae
The man is truly boring. His face and accent alone spoils the whole show.
Go and cut his face and give him a new one. Also, go and teach him phonetics. With that accent, he is a lawyer. In fact, a senior lawyer to Afenyo-Markin. With your nice accent, what's your profession? With your nice face, ha ...
Only Franklin and a few others enjoy Afenyo's method of questioning. He has done well
Ahiafo lacks leadership skills. He can't manage the egos of others. Most of all he lacks self confidence and turns to believe the same for nominees and therefore try to over protect them.
There's nothing like leadership in that exercise. That's what they all do. They protect their members. Afenyo-Markin is also always protecting the minority members. Joseph Osei-Wusu as Chairman then was worse. Your job is not ...
Mr Imani, you're losing your sense of judgement on this matter. Did you want to see the dance? Do we dance at the attorney general's office?
Franklin is completely right about.
Stupid fool.
Annoying
It looks like Franklin is envious of Ahiafor. Franklin should shut up and allow Ahiafor to do his work.
I just love Affenyo. That dude is smart and a real "brother-man." He knows how to play the game of politics; politics devoid of emotions. He brings lots of joy and makes the whole process exciting. Unfortunately, these NDC gu ...
By their actions you will surely know them. Another unrepentant nnpig.
Underneath Afenyo Markin's behavior is DEEP ENVY of Hon Bernard Ahiafor 's positions of 1st Deputy Speaker of Parliament and Chairman of the Appointments Committee. You do not have to be a psychologist to know this.
This man has his opinion, no matter which side of the fence he is sitting on. I am alarmed by his suggestion that the co-chair is better than the substantive chair. I beg to differ. He strangely commended Mr Afenyo-Markin as ...
Same way Bright Simons represents Imani better than you. Would you be happy if you were asked to stop giving your views on issues as imani president because Bright is more deep and gives excellent analysis on issues as compar ...
What is the qualifications of Franklyn Cudjoe or whatever. This has never ever make a sense all his life. I thought that is why he have such an ugly face with trumpet mouth. After all you are a known npp guy and benefited a l ...