Ghana cannot afford President Mahama's backward leadership – Vincent Assafuah opines

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Naana Adwoa 9 months ago

Ekow Maabodam Assafuah, shut it. Kumasi Broni haaaaa Tafo are tired of you.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago

Shut your uncouth uncontrollable stupid mouth. I blame my own Asante NPP who have encouraged an Idiotically idiot New Takoradi boy turned Kumasi idiot.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.. ..

• Enoch 9 months ago

This foolish boy dey need slap ....

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Gbemela. Even Ghanaians tolerated the misrule of your useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo. Idiot. Whose leadership is more backwards than that of your monkey ...

• Gee 9 months ago

Stop bleaching

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 9 months ago

Look at someone labeling the President’s leadership as backwards. Which 10,000 people have been rendered without jobs? And if that is the case, why would the former President Akufo Addo administration wait for 7 years 11 mo ...

• Ujah 9 months ago

Yeah we hear,come back another day to talk seriously on that topic. We are going to think about it.

• AHIMADU 9 months ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself for saying that?

• Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago

ELECTIONS DEFEAT SYNDROME THAT IS WHAT YOU PEOPLE ARE SICK OF.

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Another Silly boy. Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.

• Joyful New Year 9 months ago

This guy dey bore me roffffffffffff roffffffffff

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

In fact NPP is full of educated idiots, this guy didn't see Akuffo Addo destroying the country ? Sorry for NPP, the party has now turned to "kakeku" no. 1 band

• Papa 1 9 months ago

SADLY THESE PEOPLE CHEERED AKUFO ADDO ON AS HE DESTROYED THIS COUNTY.

• Kido 9 months ago

This is the reason why you guys can never come back again. You talk as if Ghana belongs to the NPP alone. Mad Asafuah.

• Atta 9 months ago

You talk too much and mostly rubbish. Do you have an agenda in your party?

• Sofo line 9 months ago

You don't know what you are doing in the apex house, still treating election hangover, Aboard fuu

• Ebo 9 months ago

You are uncivilized and therefore STUPID. You are more backward than the meaning of the word.

• Okofo 9 months ago

Politics has become cheap in Ghana. The earlier these fools come to terms of their unprecedented election defeat the better for their mental health . They should note that no amount of destruction will disrupt the reseting ag ...

• Takoradi guy 9 months ago

EDS-election defeat syndrome right, I learned this one too was deputy minister in Akufo Addo'o government. What has he done in that ministry, what's good for the goose is good for the gander.Ekow what about the national servi ...

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

Look at this fool. You haven't learned anything sensible from your crushing defeat at the December 2024 polls. The more you keep insulting, the more you stay in opposition. This stupid attitude of your party and it's members ...

• Yaw Buabeng 9 months ago

This guy, the way he has started, he will not go far. He will seize to be MP in the coming years. He will be uprooted fast. Nkwasia keka nkoaaa.

• Osei mensah bonsu 9 months ago

And yet Ghanaians had patience for ur Nana addo authoritarian backward, wicked leader for 8 years. These guys will really remain in opposition for decades

• Raymond 9 months ago

These thing too is an MP? Gooosh!

• Raymond 9 months ago

......... This..

• Nyatefe 9 months ago

But boss, were these not the same messages you gave but we still voted MASSIVELY against you guys? Why do you expect different results?

• Ibrahim 9 months ago

Is he a twin brother of omane Acheampong am just asking bleaching team aboaba Wu maame twe kaikai

• Gbagbladza 9 months ago

Look at this foolish boy calling himself mp go and tell that idiotic words to that stupid akufo adui addo kwasia boy like you.cuz of people like you we will not stop insulting that idiot akufo addo. Aboa like you...next time

• Big joe 9 months ago

Even akufo add npo we were able to afford him

• Nation wreckers 9 months ago

Such foolishness. You were able to endure that useless Akuffo Addo's horrible governance for all those years. Swine like u

• Osaberima manesah 9 months ago

Aboafun, wo fi d3 borda do, such a dim wit, if you lots had any idea about governance, Ghana wouldn't be here. Who the hell are you to open that gutter of your to utter such rubbish?

• Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago

John Mahama, a sitting vice president who was put under investigation by his own president, John
    Evans Attah Mills. Unprecedented in the history of Ghana.
    Once an incompetent Dead Goat, forever a Dead Goat.

• @ato 9 months ago

After the investigations, was Mahama acquitted or convicted???? Stupid NPP man

• Rocky USA 9 months ago

Look at this stupid hard criminal like his president abuguri akuffo addo talking empty bullshit without using his brain ekow
    Give back the money you people have taken from those guys. Don't just sit over and be be using the ...

• Bugbaba 9 months ago

Maybe we have moved forward in the last eight years under Npp.

• Togagbadza 9 months ago

Seriously not all lawyers are intelligent.Vincent is so dumb,all his logical deductions are off point.He gained his admission to law school through patronage.Come again,l guess you just want to be heard.

• Kissangani 9 months ago

Look at your eyes a cat that has its neck pressed. Be there

• Namoni moi 9 months ago

But you crazy forward not backwards you abuse kwasia gyimi young man, when your party was in power were you heard????abuakwa abua kwa ni wu, you can't fool us gyimi how old are you? To try move our HEADS????
    ABUA

• Populist Pascal 9 months ago

Better shut up. Hadn't been politics who will even listen to you? You were there when the Country was being run down and left in crisis by your government. How and why will a technocrat aligns with the destroyers? For money ...

• Angry Man 9 months ago

see this mumu way e dey do yawa. I no see anyone craze pass dis idiot MP

• Martin Kreisler 9 months ago

Ghana cannot afford President Mahama's backward leadership?
    Then what does Mr. Vincent suggest?a
    Fresh elections?

• Abedere 9 months ago

All that this boy's head need is to be smashed with stones. Anywhere in Ghana is declared to carry out this assignment to get rid of this IDIOT!!!

• Rass t 9 months ago

Disrespectful mp who insulted teachers when they were on strike then at MoE Babylon