Would the president come out to protect this man from the Criminal Organization called the NPP?
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA.,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for t ...
Please talk less and be less visible so that your enemies cannot size your strength or weakness. Even this statement makes them know how timid you feel. Let your swift actions send fear upon them and keep them off balance. ...
How can he be at risk when he hasn't prosecuted anybody and he is not prosecuting anybody?
It is because there are too many psychologically disabled people in this country who though they profess to be staunch Christians, would make ol' Satan himself blush with shame at some of their exploits.
He is telling us about the dream he had last night. Lol lol lol
NOBODY IS CHASING THIS FOOL. HE IS A VICTIM OF HIS OWN NIGHTMARE. A SYNDROME FOR SUSPECTING OTHERS, MORE POWERFUL THAN HIMSELF. MAASA, IF YOU CAN'T DO THIS WORK, THROW IN THE TOWEL LIKE AMIDU. THERE ARE MORE CAPABLE ONE ...
Saapepepe Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
DON QUIXOTE
Kissi Adjabeng the fool again. Nobody is ready to do anything to you. It’s your own sins that are haunting you. Declaring someone a fugitive when no court has tried nor declared that person a fugitive. Raiding ...
Oh yeah? Can you name just one single capable person who can replace the Special Prosecutor? You are a typical NPP goon who can't think beyond his own nose
OFFUI OTUBUAH IS THE NPP NOW STRONGER THAN YOUR RULING PARTY? TELL THAT YOUR BOGUS PROSECUTOR TO RESIGN IF HE CANT DO THE WORK BECAUSE WE HAVE NOT SEE ANY GOOD THING OUT OF HIM.
DEMONIC AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS CRIMINAL MAFIAS KILLED J.B. DANKWAH, ALLEGEDLY. YOU SHOULD DEFINITELY BA CAREFUL ABOUT THEM. AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS DEMONIC ELEMENTS. MAYBE YOU SHOULD GO AND SEEK ASYLUM INSIDE THE BRITISH EMBASSY. A ...
Why stay on when you can bow out?
Unfortunately he has to work for a coward like you. If you understand what it takes to build a country, you'll respect what he's doing
What do you expect if you say things about people that might not be true , for instance you said Ken Ofoti Atta stage people to raid his own house , do you still stand by that statement ?
He really needs military protection
Majority of Ghanaians are behind him
So he should not worry
Dont be afraid, God will protect and the gods of mother Ghana will always shield you from the wicked.Be bold and execute your national assignment.
Because of Ken Yaw Oforu Attah, Ghana chale wise up somebody put bullet in Ken ogori Attah and Nana Akufu Addo's head.. I believe ehat the OSP is saying lets gucking kill em before OSP dies... Akugu Addo and Ken Ofori Attah ...
Fa wo nkwaseasem sore h) you stupid fool even the Attorney General whose small authority is giving to you is walking free without a policeman
Kissi Agyebeng must resign if he doesn't feel safe in office. His stay in office continues to cause financial loss to the state. In fact, Kissi Agyebeng's SPO is a complete waste on our coffers
A Special Prosecutor who uses "EMOTIONS" to prosecute cases will incur the wrath of his people. Kissi Agyabeng is very foolish, and I wonder how he passed his law examination to become a lawyer
I am wondering why this fool seems to be working after the previous administration that appointed him had left office.The special prosecutor position isn't the brain child of John Mahama.He exonerated JM from the Air Bus scan ...
You are NOT doing your work well.
Does he still exist?
The OSP is right. Thieves would stop at nothing to stop being prosecuted. We all know there were CRIMINAL elements with loads of stolen money (a lot more then Cecilia Dapaah) who would do their level best to avoid being posec ...
John Mahama please protect this man oooo. God is with you keep doing the good job
What prevents him from looking ino nss matter
...... and so?
.......therefore?
Are you "chickening" out?
It better u resign or u keep quiet and enjoy the benefits attach to the position
As part of the work of the new government is to scrap this"OSP" office which is not making any head way but always lamenting as Npp members will say.The office is occupied by people who don't understand how investigation is d ...
No one is chasing you, but your own shadow. If you don't stop the selective way of handling issues we will come after you. How come that Okudzeto Ablakwa is walking free when we all know that his rent paid for the year is far ...
Who are you blaming? Quit and have your peace.
You chose to do it so stop disturbing our ears with these your lamentations.
You are N1 corrupt guy. Akronfo. You have not see anything yet. You are crying. Your teeth like crocodile keep quiet over there.
I think people for such jobs must be professionals not political appointees cos the way you spoke of how you are going to chase corrupt people and now the opposite speaks you didn't know what you are going to do.its better th ...
you are full of shit.Highly incompetent
Mr Kissi Agyabeng talk less and be less visible so that your enemies cannot size your strength or weakness. Even this statement makes them know how timid you feel. Let your swift actions send fear upon thise cowards and keep ...
Stop the talk, the pot is hot but because of what you will eat you are still enjoying it till the sword Pierce into your heart
your life is not at risk biaaa. You are a criminal, trying everything to defend instead of doing what you are paid to do. For instance, you defended jon mahama the government official one in the airbus scandal, knowing too w ...
kissi agyaben is a fuul
HAVENT ACHIEVED ANYTHING SIGNIFICANT YET
Desperate effort for relevance. Paranoia.
The setting up of the OSP, has cost millions of cedis & has been an expensive waste of scarce resources. Prosecutors who jail corrupt politicians, officials or criminals are at risk of attack. This does not apply to the OSP, ...
You are an idiot always doing the opposite instead of going after the big thieves, who have paid you huge sums of money. Some in dollars. Now you’re even looking for an excuse to ask for political asylum from USA. You will ...
Gyimeeeeee saaaaa aboaba kissi agyabeng
Then why not resign if u really care about your life??
Bcos you are chopping and enjoying big time. You failed to say anything about that. Resign wai
Twiaaa.....nobody is after this useless OSP. Who koraa has he successfully prosecuted since he was appointed?