And this man wanted to be Finance minister. Tani aboaba bi saa. Wae.
Grow up, LITTLE FOOL FROM THE FLOCK OF THOSE 38.2 % ANIMALS. Why must you continue to show your pain and bleeding from your "electoral assassination" in this childish manner. Can you continue to be like this for the next 40 y ...
It is certainly not true that Adongo was not aware that H. E. John Mahama was using a teleprompter. I am sure he was deliberately projecting Mahama as a great communicator who could speak extempore for over two hours. He was ...
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
A step head of others including Bawumia who read analogue. Have you now seen the properly original Mr. Digital? Silent by digitally potent. God bless John the visionary Dramani Mahama
Enuresis man!! That someone reads a novel of a hardback copy doesn't mean he or she is not aware of online or electronic copies!! For fools like you teleprompter is something new...it has been in existence for more than 15yrs ...
Your deviled wishes for mahama to remain one term president never happened Ghana doesn't belong to one akyem people
Tweaaaa! A soviet trained journalist?
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you. AMEEN
May Almighty Allah forgive you if you are suffering from some form of insanity but if not may the Almighty Allah expose you and make you suffer the consequences of this hate and violent speech,may this suffering be witnessed ...
Massa stop defending the indefensible, haba!!
You are right..propaganda is their stock in trade
Any Muslim supporting NDC is a fool. NPP presented a well educated Muslim candidate but they rejected him. I don't know that most of the Muslims are stupid ,nincompoop recalcitrant, infidelity.
They refuse to promote and sup ...
As a muslim we are not to be religious bias but to support the person who can do the job not just do but to the best of his knowledge.you know for true fact you can't compare that your akufo Addo train Bawumia to deceived us
That is NPP for you. In one instance they were crying more than the bereaved about why Adongo has not been appointed yet. In the next instance "And this is the person who wants to be a minister. Tani aboa" So clearly you can ...
The unprecented and historic shellacking of the Nkwasiasem People's Party on 7th December 2024 has left an indelible chasm in the hearts and souls of every NPP member and sympathiser!
DeMAGGIO you are the little fool. What is wrong with what he said? In this day and age most people all over the world use teleprompters. You are so backward, primitive and pathetic. Shut up and go back to school. No wonder yo ...
TEACH IN CANADA'"
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
Aboa go and learn it is 41 and not 38
It is unfortunate that a whole MP sitting in Parliament did not see John Mahama using teleprompter but those of us watching TV saw it. It just show the type of ppl that make the 182 NDC MPs.Complete villagers very uncivilise ...
So will you now shut up and stop lamenting about why Mahama has not yet appointed him? If this is your opinion. Honourable Adongo is hundred times more knowledgeable than that your asisifia dancing goat called Bawumia
But Akuffo Addo can not do that? was teleport discovered today? If Mahama does anything NPP will have something to say. Is it even easy to read from a teleport screen. MAHAMA is one in a million, you people will continue to b ...
Some of you are just fools, are you okay of this comment you made.
There goes the foolish editor at Ghanaweb again....foolish news
YOU FAKE EDEM AND AN OFF-SPRING OF AN AKAN SLUT! Come again, you called Honorable Isaac Adongo what? PEEPE FO) or NTA FO) or Tani as you people call northerners and zongolese are mostly talented and very rich. One thing about ...
This is why NDC is against Bawumia trying to digitalize Ghana, they want Ghanaians to remain illiterates and backward
Foolish fool continue to bleed it's the reason why Ghanaian rejected your party.
So learn to behave like you have head either than that you fool fool fool fool.
I wish you could meet such a person one day to see if you can ...
NDC Followers are ignorant and backward yet they are noisy and very loud.Most of them were on the street shouting that John Mahama was the most intelligent President Ghana has had since God created the Earth.
Huuuuuuuu... Osono Radio... (38.2 Megahertz FM). Obiaa sê wa we......
Ayigbe villager who do not even know the results of the recent elections. John Dramani Mahama sabe book waaaa he spoke for 20hours without paper. FOOOOOLS
It is paining NPP supporters that the West African Gas Pipeline WAPCO have finished their maintenance work without their expected dumsor. Hurrraayyyy. Shame onto that lipstick ugly mouth bitch called Ellen Ama Daaku . Against ...
EWES or Ayigbes are far better than you Akans. It pains most of the Akans as John Dramani Mahama being so intelligent, and a northerner. NPP Akan-Based Party and it members wish it should have been an Akan person blessed with ...
You rather need to learn that the npp had 41.7% not the propaganda figure you're projecting. It's getting old. Thanks
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global ...
Adongo y3 kuraseni. All he knows is barking like an angry dog.
Adongo i beg
Hero worship made him not realize that his boss was not reading interpolation
And he wanted to be a minister
Hon u are still who u are but plz don't go to that station again I mean asempa .
Adongo has now been appointed to the Bank of Ghana to correct Bawumia's foolish work when he was there. NPP you can cry blood
So Adongo mean to tell us that he is not aware or because of politics he wanted to make ghanaians know that Mahama is smart more than the former president or what ?
Show us the teleprompter as they were placed before him as he he was addressing parliament and tye Nation
Hon. Adongo, you are loved and adored by NDC. We appreciate your significant contribution to our election victory. Continue shining
This is really an embarrassing moment for Isaac Adongo
Has your Bawumia not been reading from Hard Copy? Be Citizens not Spectators was George Bush words plagiarized by an analogue speech by Akufo Monkey Addo. You fool
BREAKING NEWS: WAPCO has resumed. NPP are crying maaa maaa. Praying and fasting since 7th December in vain for dumsor. Great disappointment for the NPP animals. Hoooo shame
GOODMORNING GHANA,THOSE WHO ARE KILLING THE SPACE TO SPACE PEOPLE, ADHEAR, I WILL WAGES WAR WITH YOU WITH A BACH OF SODIER VIA TANKERS AND BOMBING PLAIN!
What a shame. Adongo might have been borne before computer (BBC)...hahahaha. I am sure many if the NDC followers are in Adongo's situation.
Two northerners were presented to Ghanaians to choose one as president. Mahama was chosen. Finish. It is now time to move the presidency to the South or the Middle belt. Should it be North North North all the time? NPP we hav ...
Hmmm. Perrenial flag bearer. Make I shut uupu. We are watching
Adongo oh
NPP, why are you so envious? God the creator detests an envious person! Whether he was reading extemporaneously or not, and so what? Your mind is full of evil things, why?
The reason you can’t a Minister.So embarrassing.
Is teleprompter a requirement for finance minister? Some people are too childish.
I heard of it for the first time when JM was vice president,but I haven't seen nor used it before.
That that makes me inefficient at my field ...
Since when did this one also became news ?
ADONGO, ADONGO!.
Are you surprised? That's the NDC's Adongo, the proud dog meat lover
Mr. Central Region. I agree100% with your submission. Kennedy Agyepong is a better option than Bawumia. Let us demonstrate to Ghanaians that we are truly democratic. We believe in diversity. The North have had their turn. Is ...
Okurase ni Adongo
Instead of debating the content of the speech, you're more interested in how he delivered it. Mahama said he would fix the economy. We must look more closely at measures he would adopt to do that and offer suggestions if need ...
Is Adongo with all his so called knowledge in finance didn't know that the president used teleprompter in his SONA or he doesn't even know what a teleprompter is.
They don't even know how to hide their ignorance. This man is only good at shouting all over the place. He doesn't even know of common teleprompter. Come to think of it, this is one of the people going to advise the Governor ...
Adongo, shame!! A 'villager' remains a 'villager' no matter how long they live in big cities.
We all know that these NDC people are villagers.
Such a dump MP could only be MP elsewhere. This mumu was challenging Bawumia
Oyiwa! Woyiaa? Isaac Adongo? Is this the man who continues to dream of becoming a minister of state? There he goes again try to flatter JM in order to catch his eyes and ears.
NDCeivers still think they are in opposition. After lying their way to power, they want to continue lying in power. Thank you Mr. Host for exposing the Bolga crèche economist.
Mahama is a communication expect so he can speak but could not materialize what he promises.
NANA WAS TOO SHORT TO USE A TELEPROMPTER
To use a teleprompter you must be taller than the lectern. But Nana Akufo Addo, being shorter than or about the height of a lectern, could not use a teleprompter. No wonder he couldn ...
It is much better than plagiarism.
Only village journalist will sort to achieve a capital out of this. What is teleprompter at all to warrant such an article? Some of our media men so useless
President Mahama is DIGITALLY SAVY. He is way ahead as a PUBLIC SPEAKER. The teleprompter is the key facilitating tool for public speaking these days especially for very long speeches. But your reading and speaking skills mus ...
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~->>> www.Hot4.eu
Does not even know a teleprompter. Shame Adongo
As for Adongo he behaves like he has more sense than God. But he is just an empty loud barrel. See how he embarrassed himself. And he is out there peddling falsehood. They should have given him propaganda secretary, he would ...
There’s nothing wrong with using teleprompters. President Obama used it throughout his presidency. It’s common now.
Do you remember the first layman who founded a political party and ran as his party's presidential candidate at the same time? That story was written here in Ghana in 2024. May her soul rest in peace, Amen! The people of Ghan ...
Adongo paaaa, so you don't know this? This is how low, sycophants are reduced to. Very very disgraceful. Even when they know, they pretend not to know just to look good for their masters....Shame on you Adongo.