Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques. .
Thank you KSM. The rambunctious and boisterous Afenyo markins will lead the NPP to political Armageddon. Watch it!
This stupid KSM can say anything about Afenyo Markin but we in the Npp love him and 100 percent support him.Enemies can go to hell.Who after all is KSM?Is he better than the wise elders in Npp who chosed him to be the minori ...
It is obvious what they where thinking; do better what you specialise in.
You are a village champion that doesn't want to learn sense, gyimmifuo, sense is speakingn and you are here spewing gibberish
Classical NPP behaviour, no sense but rather telling someone of lacking same
The akyem mafia plan of state capture was inclusive of getting clones of Nana addo in leadership positions and control. just study the the hand gestures of Nana addo...the disrespect,contempt throws of his left hand in partic ...
Kwasia, go away with your foolishness. A twerp
KSM is just a foolish man. He hasn't got what it takes to compare himself to Afenyo Markins. His former wife is still waiting for him in the USA to hand him over to the police. A Useless like him feels he is important. He shd ...
This fool, KSM can not go to USA again. This gyimifo is an NDC fool. Don't mind f him
Kwasia, if he isn ndc,so what? Is he not a ghanaian? Foolish boy
He is a very stupid Ghanaian and also a scammer.
This is all Npp twerps can do. And they do that without shame. (insults)
Even madmen and drunkards speak the truth so if you think you will not take KSM's advice because of this and that reason then it is at your own peril
Some Ghanaians like you think through your Anus, you ARE SO FOOLISH I wonder if your mother was raped by a pig to give birth to you.
Yes he will be arrested if he steps foot in America for child support ofuiii ksm
There are many elderly ppl in this country who think Ghanaians do not know their past.Who is KSM to advise NPP & Afenyo Markins?Was it not this same KSM who nearly destroyed the Presbyterian Church with his wayward sister Ani ...
The truth he said is just hurting you....
You mean he was forking his own sister anima Misa?
So KSM cannot speak his mind. Unfortunately for you, KSM spoke the bitter truth. You can decide to say whatever to destroy his reputation but he has spoken his mind and that is a true reflection of many discerning and right ...
This KSM guy is stupid doesn’t look intelligent. He is an NDC man
Never again will the NPP be bullied in Parliament. NDC man advising NPP, Anokwale po. Where were you when the NDC minority was misbehaving in the 8th Parliament. Where were you when they were biting their fellow Mps. Today uv ...
KSM is right ghanaians have missed Kyei Mensah - Bonsu, he understands the work of parliament unlike Afenyo-Markin Markin who always wants to go to court, sometimes we have to think about the message not the massager
Ksm is right
The npp exchanged gold for brass.
KSM, go away with your useless programme. I wonder why some people watch your gyimifo programme. Who don't know that you are an NDC fool.
Is Afenyo Markin also a human being? I thought he will demonstrate the Winneba Deer Hunting Festival dance for a few minutes for Ghanaians to see that he is not an Ayigbe immigrant but an original Efutu man. Kwasea
Is this headless guy looking for a position as a minister of comedies
This KSM guy has lost credibility long time ago, How can you an NDC activist advise the NPP on how to choose their leader.clear off
Even if he is boisterous we like him. Take your foolish NDC face and your filthy mouth away from him. you think Mahama will reward you for this your unreasonable attacks.
After all you don't wish NPP well so if Afenyo-Markin is as you describe him,you should be happy.End of matter.
So are you satisfy with afenyo markin performance as a majority leader before and as a micro minority leader after the election? You continue fooling,
If your mum is dead and you said she is asleep, no problem, tomorrow she ...
KSM are you NNP adviser, go and advice your ndc and stop that talking.
No wonder NNP, nawaoo
I think , you are being unfair to Afenyo- Markin. He debates better than Kyei Mensah Bonsu. But Mensah- Bonsu has more respect within the MPs than him. I think, Afenyo has misjudged the 8th parliament of doing things which wa ...
Unwise people only appreciate others when they're off the scene. KSM has never openly commended Hon. Mensah-Bonsu during his tenure as Leader of the NPP in Parliament. KSM and his kind will only come back to appreciate the go ...
No one in NPP have asked this buffoon to talk on their behave.
Foolish he goat. What do u know apart from.useless comedy
Politics in Ghana has become so cheap that concert people are making ugly noises. From comedian bishops and archbishops to drunkards we have all of them making noises to be recognized, numbered and may be given appointments. ...
KSM this is nonsense
Afenyo is suffering from post traumatic stress disorder and cognitive dissonance!!!
Hon. Afenyo-Markin is the best thing that has ever happened to NPP and Governance as a whole, the man is full of sage, law and parliamentary knowledge. NPP lost the majority side due to the way President Nana Addo handled the ...
It is not your party ,it has the choice to go for what it wants. Is it because you grew up at Tafo with Mr Kyei Mensah Bonsu.
Yesooo, we have to upgrade everything, including your good old primitive self ofuii.
God is the Master Strategist.
Afenyo-Markin's elevation has been to the inure of the NDC.
Let him keep up his infantile tantrums! Good for the NDC.
Does anybody remember the night the NDC Appointments Committee membe ...
Truth they say really hurt......... truth indeed hurts
AFENYO MARKIN WAS PLACED THERE BY THE AKYEM MAFIA-ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO AADDO WAS IN IT. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumi ...
Another idiotic comedian called KSM who desperately looking for appointment from DUMSORHENE. Well, you better fasten your seat belt because Afenyo The Great would torment your NDCeivers party for the next for years. You know ...
I beg do your comedy and stop dey insult...are you of substance
You never want anything good for the NPP. No body in the NPP wants your suggestions. Your intentions are known
It's because the NPP has lost its head. It's a totally brainless party now.
Afenyo-Markin has been a torn in their flesh. So, we don't expect his opponents to like him.
This self-style Mr Know All has never said anything positive about NPP.He spewed all sorts of garbage against the NPP when they were in power and continues to do same in opposition. Look at what is going on in the country. Ab ...
Afenyo markin should head to count and let's see how it would play out this time. Big talk alone no substance
KSM should really keep his opinions to himself. Afenyo-Markin is much smarter and has achieved more at his age. KSM doesn't make any sense, as he only talks about politics without offering any constructive suggestions. At his ...
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~->>> www.Hot4.eu
You are not wiser than the NPP executives. Go away! Where is Kyei Mensa now? Is he still in Parliament? If the man was on his way out, why maintain him as leader? KSM, d9 you mean Afenho is the reason NPP drifed from majority ...
Keep your thoughts to yourself!!! U are not one of us !!!
Yaws man KSM
Afenyo will sink the NPP deeper and deeper. The NPP leaders are sitting and thinking Afenyo is doing well, but they do not know the consequences. Every reasonable Ghanaian will hate what he is doing, whether he is NPP or NDC. ...
I hope this is one of your usual jokes. The man you’re talking about won his seat; others lost their seats, and you blame him for what reason? Afenyo-Markin is the ideal leader we need now. Isn’t it interesting that the N ...
Wise talk Snr
Masa ! Don’t use Afenyo Markin name just that you want to look relevant! Your relevancy in the media space is over ,so stop being emotional and be real . Standing out too is ‘bolsterous’! African mentality bia ?
Alexander the great Afenyo kwamina Markin, when you name is mentioned, NDC chickens out. Water proof KSM, understand that an enemy does not dictates the strategies for his opponent. We need innovative thinkers not comedians M ...
Great Afenyo....so all these people like Simtem where all hiding behind the scenes.Pastors in all pastors conference and soon all Media persons conference....
Pastors like Duncan jumping here and there.They have lost respe ...
KSM should talk about his NDC and leave NPP alone, we can see Afenyo is a thorn in their flesh. Afenyo has shown leadership and he is the talk of our parliament today, no amount of hatred can bring him down.
Markins is the best man for npp at this time and very competent man, osei was there when we lost the speaker to the opposition party and it is a fact that the speaker contributed to Ghanaians suffering
Afenyo Markin, the Anlo reject, thinks Ghana is his personal property.
KSM, you have said the truth, nothing but the truth. I know some die hard NPP foot soldiers will not agree with you nor see the wisdom in what you have put across but rather insult you. Personally, the path Afenyo Markins is ...
We don't need KSM a known Ndc foot soldier to tell npp who it's leader should be. Just imagine Kotoko deciding who is a better coach for Hearts. Npp doesn't need your opinion.
KSM I support you intoto. I am sure Hon Mensah-Bonsu was tired. But Afenyo Markin looks inexperienced and impolite. Thank you.
KSM has done what Napoleon could not do. He has called a spade a spade. Nobody could say this about Afenyo. They know it within the NPP but who will have the guts to say it. Thank you.
Did you see mahama's face when afenyo markin disgraced him in parliament house? Afenyo Markin is a thorn in the flesh of NDC. KSM we're sooorry for you.
We love afenyo markin to bits. He is the best MP for minority leader ...
I think l agree with KSM, the minority leader is now like a vociferous student leader.
ksm shut your mouth these days you have become a nuisance what have achieved in Ghana you are bitter for nothing Npp will bounce back to power so shut up
An unintelligent KSM awarding judgement on parliamentary leadership of a party he's never liked and have no clue of its modus operandi.
Bro, this is not comedy oo!! It's intellectual piece of art at work.
You stay in your ...