Duncan-Williams narrates the story of an ex-president's close confidant who could hire and fire in his name

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago

This individual Duncan Williams is referring to. I beg to say; it sounds like it's koku anyidoho!!

• Mr Pounds Man 9 months ago

Yes true Koku Anyidoho the traitor. Skin pain and a loser.

• Sheik Mallam 9 months ago

Koku Anyidoho.

• Yaw 9 months ago

PLEASE mention the person or SHUT UP!!! You like fouling the atmosphere with your nonsense and hide behind anonymity!! Like that, you engender needless speculation and finger pointing!! Behave properly!!!

• @Yaw 9 months ago

I agree with you . There’s no need to tell us this story. Especially when you won’t mention the name.

• Kwame - UK 9 months ago

Pure fiction. A typical populist pulpit talk. Admittedly there were some people around some the presidents that were wrongfully powerful but none had all the attributes he asserts. Over dramatizing as usual and cursing inst ...

• Awuni Samba 9 months ago

Duncan Williams is in the habit of concocting stories. Why? Is this a story you must put out during such an important event? Why are you always creating confusion? This man sees all and everything about everyone but not his o ...

• Kosi 9 months ago

He doesn’t have to…we all know it was Koku Anyidoho

• Maputo. 9 months ago

Koku Anyidoho, your actions are now told as story for all to learn how not to be proud and haughty when in power.

• Kwame - UK 9 months ago

Don’t make his head big. He was just reckless dubbed on wee. Just blew hot air.

• Richie 9 months ago

The Bull

• Nananom Nyame 9 months ago

Bishop is telling Toly la No man associated with the president ever powerful and answering the president personal phone in Ghana . None of. Koku was close to Mills but not to that extent.

• Joe 9 months ago

It is Koku Anyidoho...

• Jon J 9 months ago

He wasnt on my mind.maybe

• Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago

Is this man a true man of God? Is he the Archbishop people refer to? His story appears false. It is not true. The president should not associate himself with story tellers. This is the kind of stories that must come from the ...

• Yaw 9 months ago

That person must surely be Gabby Otsre Darko(the unelected former Prime Minister)

• Yaw 9 months ago

That person must surely be Gabby Otsere Darko(the unelected former Prime Minister)

• Lee Pogas 9 months ago

Ananse story !!

• Fiifi 9 months ago

JDM should be very careful. This man needs direct unfettered access to him to control him, hence this made up story. It is best practice to have access to a president controlled. Only direct family and close upper party off ...

• Charles oppong 9 months ago

Even a child in ghana then knew it was Koku Anyidoho..the BULL who was latter bitten to death by General Mosquito.Pride comes befall fall.lesson to us all!

• Tzoss 9 months ago

AND SO WHAT? Massa, you talk too much!

• Nkonim 9 months ago

This is the pastor who was in "heaven" and met people using posh cars. He specifically mentioned one person he saw driving a mercedes. The German automaker has a plant in heaven. HAHAHAHA

• .com 9 months ago

Don't use the tine and chance to create unrest situation in the country,you can only speak "with" the president and not to speak "to" him. You should have called the president back instead and not the other way run, use a pol ...

• Ibrahim Saani 9 months ago

So what's he up to, who's that person, what do we learn from this gossip.
    Ghanaian pastors turned to be politicians.
    This culture in Ghana must stopped

• Donatus 9 months ago

Incomplete gossip, sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Jon J 9 months ago

Its a riddle

• Donatus 9 months ago

Hahahahaha, riddle? he should take that to Dan Afari Yeboah of "what do you know fame".

• Sarkodie 9 months ago

All of you commenting on this issue are totally wrong. Koku Anyidoho did not have any issue with President Mills until he died. Moreso those who are mentioning Gabby Okyere Darko are also wrong because Gabby did not had any i ...

• Kosi 9 months ago

KOKU ANYODOHO

• Kosi 9 months ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO

• Tweaa 9 months ago

Listen to this one man church business man calling himself OSOFO

• FTT 9 months ago

This pastor is a politician

• CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago

Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Instead of impressing upon John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama to sign the LGBTQ bill into law which he said he will do in opposition, you are here narrating want-wit stories ...

• Peter G. 9 months ago

This Senior man of God at times behave very immature. You are always seeking validation and entitlement. Those that are supposed to be preaching unity and peace are always tearing the nation apart and playing sychophancy. All ...

• K 9 months ago

Duncan-Williams paa.
    You've gotten such an opportunity to preach the word of God and this is what you could say.
    Just below the belt.
    It's unfortunate.

• Fghjkl 9 months ago

Proboscis monkey !

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~->>> www.Hot4.eu

• Osei mensah bonsu 9 months ago

I don't believe this story. He just wants to blow his own horns

• Osaberima manesah 9 months ago

It was that sick guy asanti bediatuo, akofo adoo's brother.

• We are sick and tired of people like you 9 months ago

Stop concocting stories and provide fact. It’s a shame someone comes to you as a man of God for forgiveness etc and rather you pray he suffers for his sins. Ain’t he Duncan William ashamed and childish for this type of st ...

• Freemasonry so called pastor. 9 months ago

Occult man Duncan Williams.

• IMAGINARY PRRESIDENT 9 months ago

IMAGINARY PRRESIDENT

• ATIAFU 9 months ago

John Mahama , be careful with Duncan Williams. This man.man.is not an honest person. He is a religious fanatic.
    Duncan.williams must be be blood to mention Kwaku Anyidiho's name. What will Duncan.willams earn by saying thi ...