Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques
Waow, mensah-bonsu! U are one of the problems ghana has. Of course, every Ghanaian is self awre that even if an animal contest as an npp candidate in a general election in asante region, the asantes will still vote for him or ...
Shut up. No serious ashanti will vote NDC who selected Akans and killed in the name of a revolution. Rawlings even said no Ghanaians should buybchickenbfron Akoko Darko. Web refused to come out and vote because of your arroga ...
Now they have seen the light. You can't mess around with their hearts and minds anymore. The scales of tribalism are gradually falling off their eyes. Primitive and primordial tribalism will soon give way to rationalism and r ...
We have succeeded in cleansing ourselves (Asantes) from the calculated lies you have been telling us over the ages
FRANKIE, a trokosi vermin. NPP should die for NDC to live, so that you wicked tribalistic primates will have a field day? In your wildest dreams. The NPP exists not only as a development-oriented party but as a protective shi ...
Blah blah blah. Kotibotor fool. Take Akans out you nonsense you bigot
Is Ken Ofori Atta, the fugitive still on the run? He should come down to Ghana asap and defend his borrow and loot acts against the country
Useless bustard. Don't bring yourself.
NO TRIBE IN GHANA IS SENSIBLE THAN THE ASHANTIS? WOW.
Yet you are far behind
An ape calling someone an ape? That's laughable
Your statement drips with the very tribalism that holds Ghana back. No party exists to "shield" any tribe—governance is about national progress, not ethnic supremacy. The Ashanti Region, like every other, votes based on per ...
What is he saying ,? No he should come again frankly saying what NPP has done in Kumasi Mr Kyei should tell us all before he start saying that .Hmm They have seen the light ,Has he forgotten that he can not continue to fool ...
Although there are tribal tone in every of our elections, it seems you're singling out only one tribe. Would you say the same for Ewes or voltarians whose one-sided voting is legendary? Aside from the 2024 election that showe ...
@ Be wise. But Peter Amewu won for NPP in the Volta Region. What about that. You dog
@Black Coat, you read but don't understand. You lack understanding, low IQ. Someone is saying Asante to be tribalist by justifying it with the current narrative, yet he fails to realize that if we are to go by his standard, t ...
So far as the Ashates continue to steel money from the government to enrich themselves
They have to be prepared for the second Rawlings coming sooner or later
Stop wasting your time on social and find yourself a job, through hardworking like Ashanti people God will also help you to enjoy peace without envying Asantes ok? Ofui
Why do you say that? NDC has OVER 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region.
Look what is happening in the US the same happening in Ghana. Americans especially the people who massively voted for Trump are now crying. The same thing is happening in Ghana. Dumsor////
You are so dumb to draw conclusions this way. How long has ndc been in power? Whatever is happening now is from previous government.
Was there any dumsor when Mahama handed over to Akuffo-Addo.
That shortie and his gan ...
Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORT ...
Idiot. You can’t decide who Ashanti vote for. They did vote for ndc but ndc won anyway so what is your problem. You find a so called former minister just showing sheer tribalism- what foolish man.
Franklie Quodjo is now quite. He's nomore talking
Has he not heard of his government sacking workers?
Were Rear Admiral Joy Amedume and Brig General Otuka Asantes? What about Gen Roger Feli & Brig Gen Kotei? Many people suffered during that revolution, irrespective of their tribes. Know your facts.
With this ancient mentality, your party is gonna rot in opposition.
@ freewill, this proves that Asantes are true Ghanaians, unlike the trokosis who has voted for the devilish NDC party en bloc all these years in spite of that demonic party not caring about any developments in that tribalisti ...
@Steve.. is that your understanding of the situation? No wonder Wontumi is your regional chairman. Bunch of clowns abound in that part of the country!
Hahahaha.. that's an excellent one there @Game Changer!
It's amazing these people are yet to develop mentally after all these years. They still think tribe and blame Ewes for being tribal
You are talking too much! How many "Asante" voted for the NDC. JUST SHUT UP
March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting p ...
Mad dog@paranoid you will forever remain a ugly pick and die poor never see good things in your life,may you attack by the wild animals
Allah 4give u, for you don’t know what u are doing.
God bless you, for your idiot and the inherited curses speeches
Blistering Barnacles!
The unprecented and historic shellacking of the Nkwasiasem People's Party on 7th December 2024 has left an indelible chasm in the hearts and souls of every NPP member and sympathiser and corroded thei ...
Why won't you wait for the official report of the committee? You seem to be talking too much and jumping the gun.
You will be the chief campaigner for the ndc next election. Kennedy Agyapong could not keep quiet just like you are doing now. His utterances was the campaign message for the ndc. Silence is golden wai.
Why did you change him as Majority Leader in parliament? Do you know how painful it was? I beg, let him clear his mind.
Change your ways! Which ways? The same ways Ghanaians advised you of, and you arrogantly attacked and insulted us in return? The harm has already been done. It's too late! You can never eat your cake and have it!! NPPigs!!!
This Kyei Mensah-Bonsu is really an idiot.NPP isn't attractive to Ghanaians these days.NPP don't dream of 2028.Kyei Mensa-Bonsu will retire in politics in opposition.
And who is paying for that stupidity?
Have you not been crying since last December 7th, @Pelicles?
gyimi kasa
NPP IS RACIST PARTY. THIS PARTY DOESN'T PRESENT GHANA. VOTE THEM OUT ANYTIME
I WONDER WHY MR. KYEI MENSAH BONSU KEEP RANTING WITH HIS TRIBALISTIC ANALYSIS WHICH MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL. WE HEARD HIM ONE TIME "BAWUMIA DID´NT LOST THE ELECTION BECAUSE HE´S FROM THE NORTH OR MUSLIM", TODAY; ASHANTIS ARE ...
Ashantis voted for the Ndc party to power. But the Ndc party should not be happy about this. Whatever they promised to do differently from the Npp they have to start doing it or coming 2028 this same Ashantis will put them in ...
RE: Considering the diverse ethnic composition of the Ashanti Region is crucial for a comprehensive analysis. While the Ashanti people are the predominant ethnic group, the region is also home to various other tribes, includi ...
MOST ASHANTIS WONDER WHY THEY HAVE BEEN STUCK WITH NPP
What a new awakening to the fact that Ashantis have been scammed into thinking that it is only NPP that caters for their interests. But on sober reflection Ashantis hav ...
Let's be plain in our doings. Npp have disappointed Ashanti Region hence their reward
OKMB is not telling the truth , at one point he spoke about apathy and next was Ashanti's voting for NDC. You guys were over disrespecting Ghanaians.
This man thinks he knows everything, when infact he knows nothing. The NPP will remain in opposition for 30 years because of attempts to impose the clueless Dr. Bawumia, mark it on the wall.
Foolish man!
Your mother's beard like broom. Danbanza
weaaah
Massa, Ashanti region is no more a strong hold of the Npp now people are descending and wiser Npp will never see power by now am telling you guys
Ssc tuatara
YESTERDAY YOU SAID NPP SUPPORTERS ADSTAINED AND DIDN'T COME OUT TO VOTE, TODAY THEY VOTED FOR NDC. Keep flip-flopping and continue deceiving yourselves. 2028 is just around the corner. The fact is you people always think that ...
REPORT REVISED BASED ON FURTHER EVIDENCE
When you get further new evidence, you revise your findings. That’s what researchers do.
In fact, KMB will be the ideal Flagbearer for NPP in 2028.
Yes because they realise NPP are full of shameless, dishonest Nation wrecker.
It was not the Ashantis it was people who live in Ashanti region and you mistook them as Akans in the Ashantis region when it's only an elections time and see them as Bono and Fantes when you come to power they decided to pa ...
The whole truth NPP is hiding is that "this time the NPP was prevented from RIGGING the election in Asanti Region"
NPP couldn't sruff the ballot boxes as they usually do. They will not be allowed to RIG again hence 100yrs ...
Good one there.This time they were not allowed to do their usual rigging business..is one of the key reasons
Adanko redaada adwee
This man is a traitor and, selfish , and a fokin liar . He’s doing everything to project Bawumia . Bring Bawumia ten times and we will reject him 10 times . Bawumia will always remind a lot of us about the hardship the wic ...
They have been fool for long and also been use so they are coming home,now is not about npp or Ndc but what u can do to help the country,so if Ndc mess up out period
All these are lies …. NDC won 13 out of the 16 regions and that has always been the case!!!
Ashanti Region which is noted for electoral fraud ( ballot stuffing) this time couldn’t do that thanks to COP Kofi Boakye and co ...
True talk that, @Justice
There are more people in greater Accra than Ashanti region
No more npp in power agine they want to kill us
Welcome to the best sex dating site ~->>> www.Hot4.eu
Why should they be ashamed ,you have been MP ,for Suame for two decades, what has your constituents benefit from your stewardship.You took them for granted.Sometimes, your comments are weid and lack prudence like an experienc ...
This selfish man is a joke of the decade. Bawumia promised him the speaker of parliament position and that’s why he’s so desperate for Bawumia to come back regardless of his competence level .
These current NPP misleade ...
Tot the npp said ashantis didn’t vote
You have scammed Ashanti's, Central market project stall, Suame Interchange ,and the like, not completed.If not your people hooted at you and threw sachet water on you, you would have authoritatively contested 2024 again.Are ...
Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORT ...
Lying through his teeth..
Honourable, please continue to speak 'words of wisdom' to your Party Compatriots. Some of them are still living in a world of political delusion, and tribal & religious bigotry.
One need to admit that it was due to vigilance by ndc which brought about their win. Look at the number of ballot papers which were thumprinted
with the idea of stealfully mixing them with the original ones .
A very simple reason for such a sudden change. These Voters are becoming increasingly frustrated of the Lip Service offered by the NPP government. These voters are becoming increasingly Wiser and wiser. They have now realise ...
It's only ur household
Even kyei mansa his self voted a gast nnp, n u cannot be using a lies or to exagranting for political power anymore,Ghanaian are wisely more than how u expect, look at you he loops holes u lefted in governance
Honourable, the right thing the electorate are talking about will obviously include a total overhaul/change of the 'leadership' and operational structure of the party.
Funny people
U think Ghana is only Ashanti Region
Ashantis are now behaving like rational people just like northerners who are now judging NDC base on performance. It's a big lesson to politicians who take electorates for granted.
I don't blame you. Some people voted for u to give ur life a meaning for more than 20 years. U talk basaaa cos u have gotten it all...u have done well
These are the leaders and policy influencers we have that is why the country remains 'Third World'! Dunderheads that mention DEMOCRACY anytime they open their mouths. Are people, irrespective of their tribe, not free to vote ...
Kyei.Mensah Bonsu you are a fool. Think twìce.
What a load of pugwash! It's not a question of shame. Rather more of total and abject rejection on the grounds of failure and disappointment. And don't the people have the right to those expressions through the ballot box? He ...
Your assertion is like a married man who maltreated his wife, causing her to leave him and marry another man. Now, you're trying to convince your ex-wife to return, promising to treat her better. But do you think her new husb ...
He so out of touch.
Why are you surprise Mr kyei you remember 2016 election NDC supporters also voted for against NDC because they didn't like dumso dumso originated by NDC gorvement so don't forget what NPP gorvement did Ashanti region as NPP ...
Please kyei or what ever they call you don't pretend you didn't hear when this osafo marfo was insulting Ashanti people, how did you react you left this man to insult Ashanti people because political powers and you didn't ...
And what do you expect when you treat them like ATMs for votes and then dumping them thereafter
Dant kill A Man please
This guy is talking shit, he couldn’t even save himself as leader of the majority party in parliament let alone speaking on behalf of voters in the Ashanti Region, what a dog.
Is this the man people call him political and parliamentary collosus? Hmmm such a tribal bigot. He has never been my fan anyway. If he is better than afenyo it doesn't make him a collosus. He always envied and challenged Bagb ...
Ashanti is not npp strong hole as they claim ooooo
Now NDC WERE vigilant
Why were Ashantis ashamed to vote NDC. Hmmmmmm. Ghana. Ashamed of voting a party that has done so much more than any party in terms of development? So what is wrong with us?
You people have decieved us for so long.Now is time for us to face the fact tl and put Ghana first before our tribe.NDC is more democratically than our tribal NPP.THATS A FACT. If you look around every major development is a ...
Kyei Mensah of all people should know better that we cannot develop with these tribal sentiments. Mature politicians like you should pursue multi-culturalism but you keep messing up. Development issues are non tribal. The rur ...
Now it is politicians who have short memories not ghanaians. . They did it before and people do not vote against them. When they come to power I lose her safe the party belongs to only one person or two people or family membe ...
This guy is out of touch with reality. Which of the ashantis are ashamed voting for NDC? You are even lucky that most of your people didn't go to vote because if they did the margin would have been wider as barwumia asked for ...
You take Ashantis foe fool for very longtime. You call them stronghold of npp but never completed any project under his regime.
Now it is politicians who have short memories not ghanaians. . They did it before and people do not vote against them. When they came to power It looks as if the party belongs to only one person or two people or family membe ...
You wanted them to be ashamed? As the dollar/cedi hit 17 you wanted them to be afraid cos they leave in a different area abi...senseless you were the one who was incharrge the eleven cake. Wake up this is 2025...dishonest bun ...
Liar, never again shall we vote for you bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt criminals with no manners and dignity. Instead of you guys calling nana addo' and his akyem mafias to order, you were scared of that agent o ...
Rationalism is the reason ashantis are changing their voting pattern. Over 60% of the voting population in ashanti never experienced the early revolutionary days where the excesses occurred. They rather met a democratic Jerry ...
Respect, man!
You always win becos you always have the support of EC to suff the boxes with more ballot papers. NDC was this time more vigilant than b4 so you guys didn't get the chance to do your usual over votting and suffing of ballot b ...
A clear case of bolting the stable doors after the horse has bolted.NDC should eschew arrogance,they will rule Ghana for 40 years
But after the elections, you were telling us that, BPP members didn't vote.
Stupid man. Are asantes the only people who voted for ndc. Shut up there.
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
How long did the NPP thought they can continue to fool us.The worse is yet to come. Nmoa!!!!
I can’t understand why people complain when Ashanti’s vote for NPP and sees nothing wrong when Voltarians keep voting NDC without development. Can someone explain to me why?
This ANIMAL said what????
You people looted us give us hair cut on top where is the national cathedral sky train and many more Ghanaian are hungry you will see more in 2028 insha Allah
Massa election is over, let Ghana move on , stop this nonsense
they will vote for u but u will never return to government....mmmoaa!!!
Your speech doesn't make sense
Ofui Kyei Mensah Bonsu aka thief Lawrence Addai you people think we the Ashantis are fools therefore come rain or shine they will vote for NPPS. Mmoah Nfui NPPS. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong, Aplus, Abronye and Maurice Ampaw ...
Who cares whether Ashantis voted for NDC or NPP? No tribe can hold this country to a Ransome anymore. What is important is that we have made a sensible decision that will move this nation forward. Stop instigating your tribe ...
What a statement! If we ever needed a confirmation that the NPP has always been an Akan party,this is it.I hope Ashantis will one day accept that they are Ghanaians like the rest of us,PEPEFUO included.What an entitled idiot!
Why worry Mr Bonsu, they must enjoy their DUMSOR, TWEEA
Cheap propaganda this is all that you know, when nana was president didnt we experience light off? Dumsor and corruption which one will you go for.ofui
Your statement reveals a troubling sense of entitlement. Votes are not owned they are earned. The Ashanti Region's shift away from the NPP is not a betrayal but a reflection of discontent. If people now openly admit their cho ...
They have always voted like that to effect changes in government, although they often hide it in pretence. They did same in 1992, 1996, 2008, 2012 and now in 2024. They only vote the NPP when they estimate that Ghanaians are ...
THIS ENTITLED IDIOT HAS THE AUDACITY TO INSULT THE INTELLIGENCE AND INDEPENDENCE A WHOLE TRIBE!
All because they now reason and are no longer fools like you idiot. Opro
Why should they be ashamed to vote for NDC? Do we have a party signed to a particular tribe?
All such chaff was part of our legislature.
The electorate are awoken now. You can never entice them with just npp t-shirts again as your vice presidential candidate claimed. Things will never be the same again as long as the other parties are able to stop you from the ...
Ashanti have eventually realized how Nana Addo rode the back of Ashanti ignorance of an Akyem hidden agenda, to do the Ashantis in.
Does NPP own the Ashantis. They are free like every Ghanaian to make their political choices
People are wise now sir , the party misgoverned and misbehaved , Akufo Addo and NAPO disrespected Ghanaians on several occasions and though as for you you are a RESpectful person - people like you failed to come out and conde ...
I sure say kyei mensah wants to stand for npp chairman, he dey talk plenty this days, thats, part of hid strategy.
Stephen Ntim, nana bee, jfk none of you should try to contest, just go and invest the small you've stolen.
They Re not the 9nly people in Ghana. Tribalistic comment.
Times are fast changing. Tribal and religious politics don't hold any longer. People vote based on performance and l love that.
What shame are you referring to
BE CAREFUL
We the Bonos have parted ways with the NPP . Take your party Asantes.
Mr former majority leader, these days I look at you and listen to you, and can only say Sir, that age is catching up with you. If the openness of the electorate in Asanteman, to you, is a positive sign of honesty to the NPP ...
He so out of touch.