With Afenyo markin as a minority leader, npp will stay in opposition for a very very long time. The next election their numbers will reduce to 61 you Mark it and see
Woaaaa look at them ooo…!!!!! A SILLY, TINY, MINI, MICRO-MINORITY throwing up all manner of tantrums in opposition! These hopeless vagabonds are rather the ones who want to dictate to the PATRIOTIC MAJORITY for the program ...
You - President John Agyekum Kuffuor, don't just sit there in your wheelchair and be attending fanciful functions like an aimless Ebusuapanyin oo! You people have spent decades upon decades of hard work to build your party. M ...
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.. kill muslims
Do you have an elder person at your home. Stop the insults and write your comments
TEACH IN CANADA "
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
Bullshit crap.didnt the same NDC argue that the event be held at parliament because of cost ? Today why are they traveling to Ho if not for political reasons and to squander tax payers money?
Ooooo... hw3 né kwasiaa kakraka bi...!!!!! Gyimifuor ba @JD, I'm sure you lunatics were informed that we were going to Ho for new campaign rallies...???? In any case, your stupid Micro-Minority leader has not been visiting h ...
Would the micro-minority be saying this, if the retreat was at a venue either in Ashanti Region or Afenyo Markins' Central Region?
The NDC should keep their eyes open.
Afenyo Markins and his useless gang of thieves can dec ...
It ais even better they are not there. They can do whatever they want, Gh will keep moving
NDC keep emptying the public purse and Ghanaians will show you out of the way come 7th December 2028
The minority can even boycott all parliamentary proceedings, and the country will move on smoothly. They are completely useless and needless at this moment of resetting Ghana
Keep spending the small public money and Ghanaians will show you the out come December 7th 2028
This Npp thy have nothing good to offer Ghanaians criminals thy only come to power to steal kill Ghanaians is time Ghanaians should stop voting for them thy are evil set of lawyers criminals
NDC concentrate on the 1500 promises you made to Ghanaians 7th December 2028 is just around the corner
And where will you be by then, Mr. 38.2%......
Who cares about this micro mini minority non entities with afeya matches and anno dompere as cow leaders? You lots had your time to make Ghana a living place but chose to enrich your selves, families and friends. If JDM and N ...
NPP HAS CHOSEN A BOISTEROUS AND HARD HEARDED ALL KNOWN LEADER IN AFENYO MARKINS WHICH IS GOING TO HURT THIER CHANCES IN 2028 ELECTIONS .A SELFISH PERSON WHO WANTS TO ALWAYS HAVE HIS WAY.
Really, NDC better concentrate on their over 2500 promises made to Ghanaians. NDC you will be judge on your over 2500 promises come December 2028 and not the posture of the NPP
Weekend orientation for mps absolutely nonsense and waste of money.
Nonsensical bullshit.
Who cares about that . they all the can boycott parliament for the next 4 yrs our numbers will do all the work.
You will care about Ghanaians come December 7th 2038
4 years ago, parliament decided to hold this same program at Rock City Hotel. But after deliberation, the Speaker said the program should be at the parliament house and we can't have an edifice like the parliament house and s ...
That Rock City hotel belonged to a sitting MP and Minister of state, therefore it was morally & ethically wrong. Unless the Ho hotel belongs to any govt official or MP, they've no case
Thank you Ebiemo for educating that animal calling himself Accra. Bawumia can't read expiry dates of food items meant for flood victims. His illiteracy led to the hospitalisation of the flood victims. Such a fool thinks danci ...
No wonder you're a black coat.
Did I insult you in my submission?
I expressed an opinion and you are here calling someone an animal? You need several centuries to be a bit civilised .
I believe you didn't take your c ...
Frankly speaking NPP parliamentarians are making fool of themselves. This militant behaviour by this micro minority will end them in disgrace. It looks NPP lack the right leadership to discipline Annor Dompreh and Co. The sa ...
So the problem is because it is being held at the Volta Serene and not Rock City?
I am really at a loss to understand our politicking
They are free to go and party at their Manhya Parliament. NPP only thinks about so-called Asanteman Kingdom State. God bless the Republic of Ghana.
The current NPP members of parliament are becoming very unpopular and irrelevant to Ghanaians
May to the ears of the NDC members and not the general Ghanaians public. NDC keep emptying the public purse and Ghanaians will show you the way out come 7th December 2028
@Kweku, please speak for yourself. For me the current NPP MPs are very popular and relevant. That's my opinion. I don't owe you any explanation for my views just as you don't owe me any explanation for your views. I just don' ...
The disrespect by our Parliamentarians to the citizens is becoming too much, too many. I was saddened the other day when there was this issue of dance, don't dance; withdraw, I won't withdraw, led to yet another boycott. They ...
Okofo you are a very foolish man.N P P Parliamentarians didn’t go to HO in the Volta Region because they are SMART politicians compared to your N D C party goofs who are NATION WRECKERS.Always stealing and receiving double ...
Smart you say.......??????? Herrhhh, Awurade Nyankopon........
Thanks for the insults Nyameba. I don't blame you. It's your parents who are to be blamed for not bringing you up well
NPP MPs are so stupid.
How old was Afenyo Markin when NPP girlcotted parliament at the time of arrogant Adu Boahen? Do the samething and expect different result...
Will these NPP MPs ever learn any sense? Obviously not. Pathetic bunch of do-no-gooders.
NPP MPs are so stupid. I guess they will organise their retreat next weekend at Kyebi (in Akufo Addo's villa) or Abetifi (in Bryan Akyeampong's hotel)
Afenyo-Markin lack the leadership wisdom to lead the NPP. He is also scared of going to the Volta Region because of a lost father root and unable to buy government land in Volta Region. NPP can never do better with Afenyo-Mar ...
I plead with the leadership of the N.P.P to wake up before Afenyo Markin and Annor Dompre destroy the party. It is petty to consider a venue as for a partisanship reason. Where in Ghana do we not have N.D.C. and N.P.P. member ...
Sorry for my French them! Why are they being so stupid like this? Is parliament about noise and stupidity? No wonder Ghana punished their party. Let's no waste anytime on these fools. You heap untold hardship on Ghanaians a ...
I think as Ghanaians we must be truthful to ourselves. During the 8th Parliament the same was organized at a venue outside Parliament. The NDC argued that the event should be held in Parliament, saying it was waste of state f ...
The right to boycott? It’s their constituents who are being denied representation. Siaaa!!!
A country that is broke organizing useless retreats with taxpayers money. Well done Afenyo-Markin and your caucus…keep on rejecting and boycotting any useless retreats and gatherings that would milk the state.
Did you read well? Read again. The speaker said the searchers of a suitable facility for the event considered cost. What do you understand by that? Fool
Afenyo Markins, you want it hosted at rock city Hotel, abi,
Your leadership is horrible.
Be consulting kyei mens Bonsu for tutorials regarding leadership
Waste justified and noting comes out... Does forums of these changes hearts, the ndc did worse... Bravo, the minority caucus
The Winneba dog. Boycott, Press Conference, Boycott, Press Conference, Boycott, Press Conference, Boycott, Press Conference, Boycott, Press Conference. Then a song We are the new We are the new gyimiefour party , We are the t ...
Afenyo Markin and his people are not serious, micro minority what worring , shame unto you all micro minority. From 138 to 88 is it not a shame.
NDC has no time and keep wasting their time on NPP action
How can a government which does not have money go on expensive retreat. Why don't you save and use the money to pay the parliamentarian and do the retreat in the Parliament House. Indeed NDC is a contradiction of their own wo ...
Wonders shall never end! See who is taking about costs and principles!
What else do you expect when a satanist leads a group? Please miority honourables, wake up like Asiamah.
The minority leader is irritating citizens and the party is quiet?
You think he is being formidable eh?
Please do a research on this and thank me later.
The NPP should continue their boycotts.Are you going to do that for 4 years? Have you realised where that Afenyo Markin is taking you? To the slaughter house to be slaughtered! You follow this LODGE idiot to your own detrimen ...
NATION WRECKERS, AFENYO MARKINS AND THE CRIMINAL NPP MPs CAN GO THEMSELVES. WICKED AND CRIMINAL NATION WRECKERS WHO CARES FOOLS LED BY A NOTORIOUS CRIMINAL IN AFENYO AVUVI MARKINS.
Massa minority have done well, my question is what are they going to do in Ho that they can't do in Accra,this is another avenue to carry their girls just to go and chop them .
The NPP are Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers. They never ever wish Ghana well since Kwame Nkrumahs time. They can boycott and go drink the sea. Who cares?
B3aagbin and ndc lack principles. You held the last meeting at parliament House to cut costs. What has changed during the ndc regime? Is it that this time you have opportunity to get your cut? Meanwhile you shout on rooftop ...
As a public servant, I've attended so many workshops nation-wide without having a say in the determination of the venue. What is important is ensuring my expectations were met in the end. If NPP MPs, could spark a brawl in Pa ...
Oh, the venue is political? That's very rich, coming from the NPP, when under their government all programs were held at Sky Plus, the Volta Regional Minister Dr Letsa's hotel. Now that the venue has been changed they're comp ...
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -~~>> www.Hot4.eu
Would the micro-minority and their micro minority leader Afenyo Markins will be boycotting the retreat, if the retreat was at a venue either in Ashanti Region or Eastern Region?
The NDC should keep their eyes open.
micro m ...
Who cares about those NPP bunch of thieves
To hell with Fiafitor