15-year-old girl runs to radio station for help after being impregnated by trotro mate

Read Comments Comments (13)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.

• Yaw 10 months ago

A case of defilement. This boy is a fool. Should have taken it cool for now till a DNA test before his next line of action. With the case now in public the Police can wade in to investigate whether the girl was underage durin ...

• Aba Sam 10 months ago

Go to Auntie Naa of Oyerepa Radio/TV. She will raise some funds for you and then conduct a DNA test to ascertain the paternity of your child.

• Concern Citizen 10 months ago

Young boys and girls of today. Always using economic difficulties to cover up their bad behavior.
    Instead of taking their time to finish school or learn a trade no, that small small money is enough for them. Until they smell ...

• La Pleasure man 10 months ago

She was 14.. don't try to make it look like she is the offender.. Or do you like small girls too?
    Blame the adult for his sick behaviour..

• General 10 months ago

Herrr Keame Appiah and uncle if you know what is good for you go Nicodemusly to take responsibility oo else if defilement catches you you will go straight to jail

• Are you fool 10 months ago

At your age of 15 years chasing trotro mate as your boy friend,why now crying over pregnancy

• Yaw 10 months ago

She was naive. Didn't even realize she was pregnant

• mina 10 months ago

Now, who gave out this young girl to marriage at this young age? You often read & hear do not give out your children to marriage at young age.

• Chai. Hook-up 10 months ago

Nobody gave her to.marriage. It was boyfriend girlfriend meeting under trees to go and buy indomie or fried rice

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -~~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Mr Coobi nose 10 months ago

She must be a virgin at 15, how did she manage to swallow the big ding dong of the driver’s mate without our help? Now she’s crying for our help? Well a DNA test would tell the truth ( which man owns the belly). The drive ...

• Prince 10 months ago

At your age you are having sex .young girl shouild be wise