Alleged Stealing, Strangling by Knee: Blow-by-blow account of KNUST girl's murder

Read Comments Comments (52)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.

• What a fucking guy 9 months ago

How can you steal the laptop of your own girlfriend. What sort of weird relationship were they having? Or he wanted pictures on it to scam the lady through blackmail

• Bob the Marley 9 months ago

So, is this the blow by blow accont?

• Stupid ÌGP why expose the face of the murdered while covering the evil one? 9 months ago

I don't get it. Why are the police always covering the faces of criminals. Is that what happens in the Western world?

• bohan 9 months ago

Kids these days are not being brought up properly this guy might be on some hard substance, similar case happened at my work place....A lady was disgracefully harassed by her boyfriend who came there to accuse her of infidel ...

• Esi 9 months ago

This kid is a clear sociopath. It's been reported elsewhere he had tried to stab his roommate last year. Let him rot in jail where he belongs. Condolences to the family of this young lady.

• Kwasi 9 months ago

Please keep your hatred filled heart to yourself

• Code 9 9 months ago

We hear you _ you can drink up the ocean and put off the sun... We don't care ..

• A SECOND JOB AS A REMOTE WORKER IS POSSIBLE - LEARN HOW 9 months ago

This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global com ...

• ADVISE YOUR GIRLS TO BE VERY CAREFUL? 9 months ago

Ghana is a male chauvinistic society. I remember growing up. In my neighbourbourhood there was this gil who was always having sex with her boyfriend right through secondary school. Every little opportunity pants and supporter ...

• Black Coat 9 months ago

See you people. He had a sumptous meal of Zontoli at Dzata Fie Kumasi Central Prisons upon a motorcade arrival. And you people are worrying about him

• Nonsense 9 months ago

Aaaahhhhh hhahahahahahhah

• Life 9 months ago

Excellent advise.the weakness is the scary sweet mouth of the player guys.most ladies try to hide in religious services to successfully execute your advise,but alas the worse of the player lot reside in the churches,pastors,c ...

• Code 9 9 months ago

Very good one

• Dontor 9 months ago

For all you know, the parents of this young lady are doing their best to give her all she needed to excel but here she was, glue to this stupid boyfriend of her. All the efforts of the parents have been washed away.

• LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago

March in to a better destiny by EARNING from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting p ...

• Mr Coobi nose 9 months ago

Ours is ‘man shortage- woman everywhere’ world. Some idiot man just got a damsel, but murdered her. Girls got to be careful these days by waiting upon the Lord to connect perfect Prince: for the fact that a man is called ...

• Stephen Donkor of New York 9 months ago

Thank you Mr Coobi nose. Like PRINCE KWASEA ADADE OFUI P33. His position is vacant on Ghanaweb comments column nowadays. Where is the moron hiding. Sniffer dogs should drag him out by the anus

• BBB 9 months ago

Go school learning but they will be fucking one another like dogs all over the place.

• jesus 9 months ago

@BBB, are you that stupid?

• Asante 9 months ago

This journalist write up doesn't make sense. The story didn't matchup

• Koo Manu 9 months ago

Poor writing especially when you consider the title along with the narrative.

• Don't throw the Promise awayyyy 9 months ago

A free SHS journalist Walahi

• Hanson Kofi 9 months ago

Our young ladies of the day have cheapened themselves to everything with the name man or boy.
    It's very sad and painful to read or hear such stories of promising ladies going to Cannan and seeing the promised land yet would ...

• Esi 9 months ago

A man kills a woman and you blame the deceased woman. Our future killers are displaying the height of their demented psyches. If you're a woman who is married to this man above, stay away from him. If you're a woman consideri ...

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 9 months ago

The so called love ones are more dangerous than real enemies!!!

• Joker 9 months ago

Soji wizkid just They Make Me De Over Think Because Base on.....wey Make I No Cap much

• Mr. Ibu 9 months ago

Why cover the face of the criminal but left the victim?

• Levelz 9 months ago

This love pass Romeo and Juliet

• King 9 months ago

What did the parents of this girl see in this foolish boy tuffour and allowed their daughter to follow him.
    The court should not do any kululu

• Eric Mensah 9 months ago

Remand alone can take him up to ten years in custody. He should ask Gregory Afoko or Sexy Don Don. Don't try. Stay out of trouble. You follow the heart, the Heart is a very wicked workshop for the Devil

• Hannan 9 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on -~~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Zionism is racism 9 months ago

Natanyahu, the illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, is wanted for war and hate crimes. Yet the socalled democratic law abiding western countries support him and his genocidal and racist state

• Gborlahn 9 months ago

Let me tell those in boyfriend-girlfriend relationships to take it easy. You're rushing too much. Relationship issues are for men and women, not boys and girls. Look, even those of us in proper marriages are not finding it e ...

• joker 9 months ago

rest well deadb

• Rev. Oteng 9 months ago

Someone can murder the wife 20year with five children when it come to murder it can hap but sometimes, is not the way we took the matter now the media go in conclusion that he murdered her without even the case been started M ...

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

Useless uncouth backward barbaric envious inferior Ashanti boy. Jail him for life. Eblume gbemela.

• Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago

This Ewvevi is one of the the stupid inward pests and parasites spewing rubbish. Your Ewe girl could be hungry and hanging out with the guy for bread and butter. Unfortunately we don’t know the cause of the misunderstanding ...

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

Eblume Yakame Tagborgbegbletor. Have you ever seen a cattle egret feeding a cow before? An Eve girl following an Ashanti for food? Tweeeeakai. Did the sun set in the North, and rose from the west? Do you know how many ashanti ...

• Jon J 9 months ago

Friendz today ....

• Kofi 9 months ago

This generation need christ, not boy friends or girl friends

• Ashanti's and stealing 9 months ago

So after killing the ewe girl he still have courage to steal her laptop.The parents are lucky to see the dead body else he may steal body because stealing is in their DNA Majority of them.Take their pastors and their politici ...

• Naa 9 months ago

Shame on u with all these tribal issues. Who is more tribalistic than ewes. Always thinking they r superior to everyone and their region is superior to all others meanwhile they r scattered everywhere. Playing tribalism with ...

• Yaw Yeboah 9 months ago

A young woman has been killed in a senseless & brutal manner. Instead of mourning this senseless death you are more interested in the tribal background of the suspect. We are fast becoming a nation of fools. Grow up & think l ...

• Ali Bomaye 9 months ago

They were technically married. Is sad what happening in our universities these days all in the name of relationships. Pure moral decadence

• Nyame Ye 9 months ago

There is a menace which has been going on for years but people seem not to be aware of it. This guy is purely a Narcissist. This menace is called NARCISSISM. This story is familiar to me but thank God it did not lead to death ...

• Boakye 9 months ago

Obsessive love is very dangerous.

• Nuuway 9 months ago

Emotional lover. Pray for self-control.

• Mad dog 9 months ago

So this beautiful girl take the toto go asamando ?

• OZYMANDIAS 9 months ago

Did the two go to school to learn and become responsible citizens or to do lovey lovey? Two young lives wasted through nonsensical behaviour.

• buga 9 months ago

this generation is under perpetual curse.rip to the deceased

• Kk Kumasi 9 months ago

These are some of the results of the free SHS which made authorities in the secondary schools to stop punishing waywardness. Heads and teachers in our schools were prevented from enforcing discipline which gave all the kids t ...