E be so them talk us say national cathedral government money no they inside but later we see say them steal government money put inside you all be the same so so lie lie
Na so so lie lie be that oo.
@Rose, Mark my words, no Muslim will speak against the construction of the Hajj Village. Besides, we have a national mosque at kanda. We didn't see or hear any Muslim speak against it but when it was time for us to build a na ...
Is it not Tax Payers Money that was used to build the Airport, please give us a break
@Brown. Give us a break. Mischievous individuals are insinuating a 'two month' govt built a Hajj Village with state funds. Compare that to eight years of 'Cathedral Building' costing us $58mil which ended up to be a MANHOLE!
Only animals will defend the stupidity from that Ofosu Kwakye hmmm kwasiman I hop that airport belongs to his father
They are all the same. ORAL is dead on arrival. We deserve better infrastructure, healthcare and others yet we waste resources on things that has no direct benefit to all. Don’t get me wrong but everyone has the opportunity ...
You go dey explain taya…CREATE LOOT and SHARE in motion.
Kraman
WHERE ARE YOU ?
Dead goat is back. The incompetent one
Is this guy saying the airport is not for the country? Why is it that anytime these idiots comes to power then their brain stops working.
he's right there thinking bout his secret message with his side chicks just look at his forehead
Who owns the CACL abi. Why can't this guy speak a truth in his political life. Check out how his voice shakes whenever he speaks - full of lies.
Is GACL, together all its resources, not for government? So, what's the meaning of no taxpayers money involved? Is GACL not for taxpayers indirectly?
The same people who said state monies should not be used for the Cathedral are using state monies to build Hajj village. Who owns the Airport? Because of the attitude of NDC and National Cathedral critics, the Church has take ...
Is GACL a private company? Sia man. God will judge all of you according to your deeds.
;) Hot girls are waiting for you on -~~>> www.Hot4.eu
time is...
And GACL belongs to your father. Fool
Animal it's that company for Ur father or the state student demon's U fools blocked one for Christians animals
What is the moron saying? who owns GACL ? Really, in-fact the citizens are truly gullible
OH, IS THAT SO?
WHY WERE YOU THEN COMPLAINING WHEN GACL USED THEIR MONEY TO BUY CHRISTMAS DRCORATIONS A COUPLE OF YEARS BACK? AFTERALL IT WAS NOT TAXPAYERS MONEY.
KWAKYE OFOSU IS THE MOST INFANTILE NDC MEMBER, NEXT TO SAMMY ...
Good NPP is not part of this project and good for the clarity that tax payer money is not involved. This time round, the NPP would have scammed Allah
You people fought against the cathedral that will be beneficial to us all
You will appoint a CEO GACL but you claim it's not under government. land, taxes on building material import etc will all be borne by government
Nkwaseasem. Who is the sole shareholder of GACL?
YOU PEOPLE SAID BAWUMIA IS A MOSLEM ,SO YOU ARE VOTING FOR A CHRISTIAN AND HÉ DID NOT CONTINUE NATIONAL CATHÉDRAL BUT HAJJ VILLAGE,WHAT SO CALLED MOSLEM DID NOT HMM.
Oh, I see …so this mahama guy has never changed.is GACL a private company from Saudi Arabia or belongs to Ghana?
The Hajj village is important just do it. National cathedral is important just do it. Make sure we're just getting value for money and not being ripped off. Don't listen to Ghanaians if you're right
Wei? is the GACL for totobi Quakyi? Is it not State owned? This double tongue too is a minister!!!
Is GACL not a state owned company? Or you think you can confuse the youth with your grammar. I wonder why the government is now focusing on some religious event. First it was subsidised pilgrimage. Whiles some basic schools a ...
Just type "lie lie man " and listen to Fred Tetteh and his continental band. Lie lie man.
Kwakye Ofosu, private companies operate for profit. 1. If the Hajj village is a private investment, it must operate for profit and charge commercial rates for the services it provides to those who use it. 2. It has a most ill ...
Another group has come to continue the loot. Time will tell. Hypocrisy of Ghanain leaders will never stop, two legs bad, four legs good.
It will start like this..no taxpayers money involved. Politicians!
Will you stop that childish talk, is the airport company a private owned business
May be the Ghana Airport belongs to Ibrahim Mahamah I no blame you I just blame all those political Christians who call them self Christians but because of politics they kick against King Solomon not to build church in Jeru ...
Are you trying to tell Ghanaians that, GACL is a private institution. What bull shit is that? You dare start the project and you will hear from Ghanaians if you think we are fools.
God Almighty is watching the so called bishops, prophets, comedians in the spiritual realm, self acclaimed acadamicians who goes to church everyday but Strangely opposed the building of the national cathedral. The anger if Go ...
So who owns Ghana Air Port Company if you say tax payers money is not involved. Rethink
THEY'RE BACK OOOOOO
CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE PARTY
THE LOOTING BRIDGADE, GACL BELONG TO WHO, GHANAIANS OR NDC STUPID FOOLS