Hajj Village Controversy: GACL funds belong to the public - NPP MP replies Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Sammy 9 months ago

This guys can fool honestly

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

Why can't government simply stay away from people's private religious matters? Which advanced country in the world does what we're doing? Religio-cultural imperialism has really fvcked up our brains and we're always fanning i ...

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA..,

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...

• Useless project 9 months ago

Moslems in Ghana are so poor even their national mosque hat to be built by Turkey go to Nima and other zongos extremely deprived communities yet will save money to go to Mecca

• Useless project 9 months ago

Greatest deception no holy land on earth only enriching the Saudi economy who treat blacks as slaves

• NAPO 9 months ago

Gyimiii saaaa, these are the people making laws for us. GACL is government institution but do you know they are company limited by shares and therefore a profit making company that can invest and get return on their investme ...

• Zom 9 months ago

Sharp

• TRUTH STANDS 9 months ago

NPP guys should shut up. Even irrelevant chief Akyem Abuakwa Hene was given 10m GNPC money to celebrate his birth day

• Oofee tsor agbenelee oofee tsor chief. Kwasea 9 months ago

My brother say it again oooo. Amotia Ofori Panyin the galamsey overlord was given Ghana money to indulge in nkwasesem celebration

• Mahama Dani 9 months ago

Cathedral and hajj village can build factories. What's wrong with we Africans?

• DEAD GOAT IS BACK 9 months ago

Baby with sharp teeth’s useless propaganda has exposed.

• Zom 9 months ago

No
    It’s not part of the consolidated fund .

• Tasmin devil 9 months ago

Ass.hole. it is your mother that belongs to the public. Gyimigyimi son of prostitute

• Nana Asamoah-Boadu. 9 months ago

Kwakye Fosu is a greenhorn in politics and doesn't know or understand what he is saying. The company that he is referring to is a State Entiry and accounts to the government of the day.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago

As Africans we have a problem
    Each year millions if Africans visit Saudi Arabia
    Dumps billions of dollars into Saudi Arabia economy instead odf going to Mali for Haj
    Sone Christians alo visit si called Isreal every year Du ...

• HASSAN 9 months ago

WHY DON'T SOME CHRISTIANS WHO TO GO JERUSALEM TO WHORSHIP DO SO IN TOGO? THERE ARE PRINCIPLES OF LIFE THE COMMON MIND OF A MAN CANNOT AND WILL NOT UNDERSTAND. THE HAJJ PROCESS IS LIFETIME COMMITMENT FOR MUSLIMS AND WILL NOT E ...

• Kwame 9 months ago

NDC FEARS AND RESPECTS MUSLIMS MORE THAN CHRISTIANS (about 70%) IN THIS COUNTRY. You demonized and stopped facilitating the Building of the National Cathedral for some Christians and you have started facilitating the building ...

• Stephano 9 months ago

The foundation of the national cathedral was soiled by the dirty hands of the corrupt Akufo Addo and his looting brigade. It would therefore not fit to be used as a spiritual home for the worship of God.

• Kojois 9 months ago

Is not the same ndc critize the public fund for the national theater. What has changed now. Hypocrite people.

• SURVIVAL. 9 months ago

NO Cathedral NO Hajj village.Hajj village for what?Children don't have classrooms to attend school and you're stealing taxpayers money to build a fucking village?

• Oliver Twist 9 months ago

The Hajj village will be built whether you like it or not. Have you seen any swimming pool there? Have you seen a line up of corrupt trustees like Rev. Victor Adu Gyamfi and Joyce Aryee there? That is the difference you dog. ...

• Edem 9 months ago

Is only a stupid president who will stop national cathedral and continue Hajj Village

• Mary 9 months ago

Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia.zzz

• Kwaku 9 months ago

Is Ghana a Christian or a Muslim country. Why can’t government disassociate itself from activities like Hajj pilgrimage, building of Hajj village. Christians also go on Pilgrimages yet you don’t hear anything from the gov ...

• Taxing foreign remittances 9 months ago

Scammer john Mahama wants to tax your remittances from abroad to finance his govt..!

• Hannan 9 months ago

!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on =>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Baby 9 months ago

President Mahama doing Nana Addo too. This is how Cathedral started. Oh private money would be use but they all end up with government money or taxes. Why my taxes would be use to build another faith ? Disappointed

• Jack 9 months ago

No national cathedral, no hadji villa biara

• Zargon 9 months ago

And GACL will continue to make profit yr in and yr out. Idiot. Also did you guys not start this?

• Mansa Musa 9 months ago

Hello Kennedy the land you bought for peanuts too is also a public land. We'll cone for our land soon

• Erik 9 months ago

Senselessly senseless character representing his constituency. So GACL cannot use its own profits to develop. KIA used its own generated internal funds and ingenuity to put up that magnificent edifice the kotoka international ...

• Erik 9 months ago

Senselessly senseless character representing his constituency. So GACL cannot use its own profits to develop. KIA used its own internally generated funds and ingenuity to put up that magnificent edifice the kotoka internatio ...

• Bugbaba 9 months ago

No body said it would not come from The national Kitty.