Economic stability under President Mahama due to Akufo-Addo's $8.9 billion reserves – Dr. Amin Adam

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Kramai 9 months ago

What a useless government Npp government was,my whole life I’ve never seen a government claim credit for things happening under the next successive government except today

• Mary 9 months ago

My brother, these are stupid politicians in society, where unfortunately some people will believe them,How did we get into yhe economic turmoil in the first place Mr Amin?

• I PITY YOU A LOT. THEY WILL USE YOU AND DUMP YOU LIKE THE WAY THEY DID TO BAWAMIA 9 months ago

Why must you lie for the Akyem Mafia. They will use you and damage your reputation like the way they did to Bawumia

• Kobea Augustine 9 months ago

Because you are young you did not see the administration of mahama government

• Kofi USA 9 months ago

Dr. Amin didn't have to say anything ... it is obvious NDC is enjoying the reserves NPP left for them. Where did NDC got the money to pay off the bonds earlier this month? NDC haven't even presented their budget yet so where ...

• LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago

Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...

• Life 9 months ago

Fxcking lair, Akufo Addo and his minions left 7.9 billion dollars, not 8.9 billion.what d fxck does kwakye ofusu sort this serpentine tongue lie once and for all. In his last state of the nation address Nana addo said he left ...

• Nje 9 months ago

$8.9 bn reserves against $59bn debt left by nana regime . Npp should spare us their useless talks

• Kk 9 months ago

So you left Dumsor also for mahama per your analogy

• Zzzzeee 9 months ago

Jow ridiculous. Akuffo Addo had $8.9 billion reserve but could not stabilise the economy in his time.

• .com 9 months ago

Dr Amin Adam is far far better a finance minister than Dr Ato Forson.

• nana addo the dwarf criminal 9 months ago

Why is this ball still rolling. Aboa like you. are you praising the npp after they left government. Insult to suit wearing. Please stay in opposition for the next 100 years.

• Vincent Nkornu 9 months ago

Those pulbications you did 2016, would not work this time because for eight years, you SCAMMED and tricks Ghanaians, loot as if there is NO tomorrow..Grass cutter masticating grass.

• Lady 9 months ago

You will see a useless government you have never seen in the whole your life now

• Farmer 9 months ago

So the Bank of Ghana's forex reserves are not for the people but for the president now? Thank God this man is gone.

• Charles oppong 9 months ago

Who is then speakn the truth?I see politicians as more evil than satan lucifer .

• Kofi Banza 9 months ago

off.

• Ghanawatch 9 months ago

Rubbish!!! Why didn't you use the 8.9 billion dollar reserves to stabilize the economy? You left the cedi as one of the worst performing currencies in the world. Your party is finished.It will never come back to power again i ...

• Kwame 9 months ago

Where was the money?

• The man can not run again 9 months ago

Instead of thinking about the future see the mumu things them still dey do

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Another shameless, dishonest Idiot.
    Shut up. For JDM to reset Ghana.
    Thieves and Lai's brigade.

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

Amin, you are wasting your time trying to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. Even the gullible ones have come to see npp as a bunch of fools. Think.

• jesus 9 months ago

Amin is one of those who enjoyed the Kenkey and Sardine party so they could go on borrowing spree. These are the clowns NPP has!

• Ohenenana 9 months ago

These NPP people think they have any credibility all of a sudden? They must be tickling themselves

• Truth 9 months ago

How come you didn't save yourself? Clowns!

• Good Citizen 9 months ago

Amin, you have a lot of work to do. You will always be talking and talking because your party has left you with a lot of explanations to do. But nobody really cares about you people again. You are a gentleman and a latter day ...