This amin Addams and Co. am sure they are mentally disable but am grateful they are doing this the result will show in 2028
I honestly didn't know that this Amin Adam boy was SO STUPID..!!!!! I read his senseless challenge about the person who fixed the dumsor problem when I noticed the full weight of his MADNESS. Kwasia boy..!!!!! Has he forgotte ...
Apuuu! Who will vote for ndc again? If elections were held today, I promise you the results will be different. Mr Mahama dumsor is back.
Wherever MAHAMALIAR goes DUMSOR follows…incompetent conman of a president.
1. Haters will always hate and bleeders like you these Nkwasiasem Party People will never stop bleeding!
2. But JM the nation-builder is back to reset, rebuild and make Ghana prosper again, whether you like it or not!
3 ...
Why can't this people sit and think through things before holding press conferences
Dumsor came about because after the 1966 Coup Detat-all the energy policies of mother Ghana was thrown away. Dr Kwame Nkrumah after building the Akosombo Dam, was planning to build the Kpong and Bui Dams but the criminals-Kot ...
Words of wisdom and facts pro maxxx, thank you!
Shameless group of people.
In fact NPP has made ghanaians to think that politics is made for useless people, NPP is full of educated idiots
NPP should take a step back and listen to themselves very honestly. I think you are losing it by the day with your nauseating posture, arrogance, and actions. Where is your credibility? Note that many people are still angr ...
Ask NAPO to produce a load shedding schedule. Pathetic NPP.
Educated illiterate. Madness
Animguase3 y3ma wo Akwaaba Dr Amin Adam Mohammed.
TWEAAAAA.
NPP IS ONLY 57 DAYS IN OPPOSITION BUT HAVE HELD ABOUT 63 PRESS CONFERENCES ALREADY. THEY SHOULD REMEMBER THAT THEY WILL IN OPPOSITION FOR AT LEAST 4 YEARS. NPP PRESS CONFERENCES ARE TOO MUCH ALREADY. PLEASE SLOW DOWN
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu