Aboa paaa!! If you dare compare national cathedral to the hajj village - a terminal for processing pilgrims - God will punish you!! You dunces don't seem to wa t to wise up!!! You'll stay in opposition for realllllllll long!! ...
If you have such idiots leading the NPP, just tell me how the party can lead the nation. This man is fighting for a leading position in the NPP and because of that, he doesn’t really think of what he says. He just wants to ...
Ghanaian Christians are simply stupid. If government had decided to build a Christian pilgrimage village for Christians, Christians and nonChristians would have condemned the move. Why are Christians in Ghana so stupid.
Fool. A cathedral which foundation is worth 58million US Dollars? Supervised by a criminal with two different names and mothers? Built by pulling down structures for judges? The Hajj village that Hassan TAMPOLI, your MP says ...
BECAUSE CHRISTIAN PASTORS ARE ALL CORRUPT AND THEY DO NOT SUPPORT THEIRS....SHAME UNTO THEM ALL...JUST LOOK AT THEIR FACES, AND LISTEN TO THEM PREACHING AND PRAYING...TWEAA.
Christians are not fools, they only have wicked thieves who are leading them. Their big men follow money to their graves. Assuming Nana Addo has acquired a large tract of land to build a cathedral as he has promised God. If h ...
Look... gyimifuor ba Vincent Assafuah with your face like a PREMATURE ADULT LYING IN AN INCUBATOR..!!!!! Your stupid mother wae..!!!! You are such a mighty fool okay! Even after being WALLOPED BRUTALLY at the polls, you still ...
CHRISTIAN PASTORS ARE SO HYPOCRITES SO MUCH SO THAT THEY MAKE LUCIFER HAPPY....HOW CAN TRUE, TRUE CHRISTIANS REJECT THE BUILDING OF A HOUSE FOR GOD BY A GOVERNMENT?....ONLY IN GHANA....TWEAA..THE IVORY COAST BUILT ONE FOR GOD ...
Go to Nima and the zongos moslems are so poor more Christian mission schools and hospitals than state own yet moslems will gather the little they have to go to mecca to throw stones crazy
Your wrong Muslims are able to pay huge amount to go for Hajj and you said they are poor. nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim
While we were having a very bad economy and majority can't put 3 square meals on table, can't go hospital and the rest
The Hajj Village was already in progress. Stop fooling because just last week Hassan Tampoli, NPP MP declared that they should be credited for it. Now, it is the NDC so you are here crying. When 58USD was being wasted where w ...
19 percent moslim population Mahama want to give them extra holiday now hajj village at airport good ground for terrorist to strike an aircraft they do not even had money to build national mosque Turkey had to do it for them
Why is this fat-cheeked baby also spewing so much nonsense lately?
It seems all the NPP thieves are beginning to compete among themselves as to who is the most foolish.
Afenyo is leading the race so far, but this bleached ...
Every wise person will speak against a $58 million HOLE IN THE GROUND!. A fagget as the designer, an official with multiple identities,funds in different accounts and in various countries! And many more gimmicks! Dis pancake ...
ONLY A DISPICABLE JUNGLE FACED PERSON CALLED KOJO YANKEE WILL BELIEVE THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH'S KWAKU ANANSE STORIES...TWEAA.
Does that make sense to use a terminal purposely for haj which would be us once a year?
My brother don’t waste your time - NPpigs are full of idiots. He just trying to do cheap equalisation without sense.
THEY ARE ALL COWARDS HAS USED THE CHURCH TO MAKE THEMSELVES RICH AND NOW SCARED OF MUSLIMS
THEY GO TO THE DIASPORA ON THEIR BIRTHDAYS REQUESTING FOR ENVELOPS AND NOT SHIRTS.
I DON'T WANT SOCKS, I DON'T WANT SHIRTS, I WA ...
This boy is just trying to be important in our daily politics just to praise Nana Addo. Foolish boy).
Waiting impatiently for the day this Assifuah boy will make a single sense. I can conveniently say that his constituents will be better off without an MP.
Time will tell
This village face bleaching boy should be ashamed of himself. How can a project being done by a limited company Ghana Airport Company on its own land become a government funded project? I thought they say he is a lawyer. Get ...
He also heard that people share their views on national issues so he has also come to share his views. Except that he doesn't know his views must be shared from a position of knowledge, wisdom or at least common sense....wei! ...
Jack Toronto, is that Limited Liability Company (Ghana Airport Company) for your dirty stinking father? I idiotic fool. Is the Company not being run by the Ghanaian Tax Payers? Odwan Jack Toronto.
Is this Yaw Osei Ofori?
ODWAN. THE PROJECT WAS IN PROGRESS BY THE GACL. YOU FOOL WAAA
ASSAFUAH I BELIEVE YOU WOULD HAVE STAYED AND CONTINUE TO BE A MEMBER OF THE BOARD NO MATTER HOW DIRTY THING WENT.ANYONE WHO RESPECTS HIM OR HERSELF WILL PREFER TO LEAVE THAN TO STAY IN THE MUD.ASSAFUAH, YOU HAVE DISPLAYED THE ...
This man is seriously launching his political career, just any how.
Didn't Alhassan Tampori say Addo cut the sod for the project earlier?
Ask o my brother. He said it and the story is right here on Ghanaweb BUT because they are weak in the mind, they can say anything anytime.38%.... These NPP losers will learn nothing from their shameful showing
Christians ankasa nuuu them fool from day 1.They don’t like their own.Just as they pretends to love Christ.Christians fought against the National Cathedral.
It is you who are idiotic. Kwasia, when Hassan Tampoli,NPP MP, said NPP started it, where were you? Odwan. Stop telling Christians what to do. The Hajj village was not supervised by a criminal pastor with triple identities, g ...
A cathedral vrs Hajj terminal? Asem ooo
Hon MP - We certainly do not have a scenario where 50+ million dollars was spent with nothing to show, do we?
So all the Hajj government has sponsored plus the national mosque and now Hajj village, does it compare to National Cathedral expenditure? The Missionaries even gives us schools , hospitals and other support for vulnerable.
You are sick. The Cathedral was borne out of a single man's dream to serve his god. He said it was personal yet he pulled down bungalows and employed a criminal pastor with triple identities to steal. Using a gay architect an ...
Over $50m with nothing to show for it!
Those people were scared that state Christian ceremonies will be held in the cathedral and this will make them lose cash . Those people have fed fat on innocent worshippers, one day the people would realize how they have been ...
They are cowards, all they know is fighting among themselves. That is the reason why I followed Nigerian pastors now a days, they are not as hypocrites as Ghanaian pastors. I am not surprised that the church in Ghana is going ...
And your vote will be in vain. Heheheee. Go and ask Bawumia whetherthe chiefs and their palaces votes helped his dancing anus
The cathedral was just an avenue to steal, that is the wise clegy resigned ,they have no cause to critize a genuine project
Christians criticize the National Cathedral, not because it was a bad thing, but:
1. Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo made it clear to Ghanaians in his campaign promises, that if God helped him to win the December 2016 general ...
These nation wreckers have no shame at all, how can you compare the stinking national cathedral to the Hajj village, they're just holding on straws. You this one a lawyer tweaaa
Massa do you drink soup about eating? I thought you people are saying Nana Ado cut sod for it.
Don't mind the bleached face fool. A disgrace to Old Tafo
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing to
Bank flashing to a ...
This young man is gradually becoming a nationally recognised lunatic. 48 million dollars on a huge hole is worth celebrating? Who passed this guy to become a lawyer? A disgraced fellow that's why our courts couldn't prosecute ...
That was your country. No moral principles. They walk with their stomach. Muslims clergy are not stupid.
This irritant of a politician who says he is a lawyer(everybody and their mother is a lawyer in Ghana these days) has the unmitigated gall to pour scorn on those who rightly and morally detached themselves from the phantom Ca ...
I thought an NPP lawmaker claimed the the contract was secured by the formal government. So how come NPP is now claiming the president is using public funds to build it? Some of us don't belong to any of these parties but the ...
You are very wise and abreast with the current situation. NPP are liars o. They were claiming credit just last week. Now they are blaming the NDC and some foolish people will not ask questions.
Stop bleaching Mp
And all those folks who resigned from the Board of Trustees will tell you they were led by the Holy Spirit to do so. Hmm, the African hardly do anything with conviction. He's easily blown away by the least opposition. Spinele ...
No person is against the project. However, many are disgusted at the level of hypocrisy exhibited by the ndc and it's bootlickers together with their media partners against the National Cathedral project. They saw every thin ...
I will build you "a church if i win" is the issue here.
You can't go making your promises for personal favor(s) and come and use us all to pay....
A long time ago Ghanaians Life Style. Protest against every good project for Ghana. All those pastors did not like Akuffo Addo. Same thing happened to Nkrumah those days.
If you can't substantiate with hard facts and not propaganda thst the haj village is been funded with state resources forever shut your stinking mouth.
How can you compare the national cathedral to the hajj village? Apart from the big difference in the costs, one was a personal covenant with God but which ended up with state resources being diverted secretly to sponsor it. I ...
Young man i listened to you this morning and I realized you were talking anyhow. Did you listened to yourself at all or is it about politics? You only came to saywhat your party wanted to hear. Next time get your facts well b ...
This boy is very stupid! You have rather to be proud of them. It's not because I need something that I'll not be concerned about how that thing was obtained first of foremost!!!? That Assafuah can accept even a car bought wit ...
A member of npp said its nana addo's project and JM had stolen it, these npp fools are totally confused
The politics in Ghana has blindfolded everyone including the clergy. Some of the clergy are deeply involve in politics more than the politicians. They can't differentiate between what is good for the nation and what is not. N ...
Nonsense!!! Thieves, rogues! What benefit has the cathedral hole brought to Ghanaians
Call back ofor atta to account to Ghanaianson how much he spenton the hole.
You are ashamed of yourselves
Imagine an MP talking like this. Okay let me educate you Mr. Assaffuah. The NPP government lead by Nana Addo told the whole world it was not a government project so is not going to be funded by the government but individuals ...
Natanyahu, the illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, is wanted for war crimes. Israël, the zionist racist and terrorist state is committing genocide in Palestine. Mahama, why don't you break diplomatic relations wit ...
Did someone pledge to build a Hajj Village to honour Allah on winning an election without state funds?
Fine boy with small brains should learn to crawl,walk before running or galloping on legal matters.
He will retract his statements very soon on platforms.
When npp government wanted to built cathedral all NDC gurus and fools soldiers including their MPs demonstrated against and now mahama is building Muslims village and npp are silence
This guy….. the proper NPP voices have reason to be silent in introspection.
How did this marsupial pass Makola???
Two of the them are house of God so why all this
Foolish boy. To benefit Christians in what way? What has the Christian religion offered these church members including the unemployed.
Each day you come out with stupidity. The clergies who resigned were aware of the ille ...
The anti -cathedral hullabaloo was all personal hatred for Nana Addo,that hatred was there as opposition leader,president and even retired president but posterity will be kind to him unlike some incompetent,philandering bribe ...
This guy is soo daft I can't believe it. How did he get his law certificate?
Why the Hajj Terminal. I think its un-neccessary to build it. This is how money is shared between the politicians. Get proper thing doing.
Boss, it's an insult to yourself to think you have more intelligence than the collective wisdom of all the pastors etc who spoke against the misuse and plunder of state funds in the name of building a so-called National Cathe ...
Must we clapp for you? In my candid view no. Mr Ablakwa should comment on the the Hajj village project as he did with regards to the cathedral. He should tell us whether it's prudent at this stage to spend state resources on ...
So Vincent, u can differetiont the cathedral, n hajj village even due the hajj village was started by previous administration n the sources for construction from Ghana aviation on the same airport land, so don't be politizal ...
This is the more reason why I don't trust lawyers!
They twist facts to meet the law, which is be blind and an ass.
Live in your dream the time would come and squarely shall you repudiate all spewed false stories.
You are a fool Assafuah. All these idiots are in parliament making laws for us.
Very very very very FOOLISH boy. Lalasulala boy. Gyimigyimi nkoaaaa. Tweaaaaa what a moron!
God will punish those who criticised Nana Addo against the building of national cathedral and now silent onMahamas hajj village
Please Mr Mp if you have an issue with this project, please there are many ways to kill a cat so please find that way and stop the project, if those pastors find it wrong to be part of something that they dont in believe it,w ...
You’re becoming a propagandist! Very illogical and and disillusioned. The Hajj village isn’t a new conception and from the word go it has been said to be sponsored by the Ghana Airport Company. Unlike the Cathedral, it wa ...
I never saw a Muslim speaking against the cathedral but the Christian were rather saying all sorts of things. Now you see your level
The Muslim was right. I am a Christian but stupidity is stupidity. How are you comparing such thievery in the Cathedral issue with this?
is the MP AWARE THAT THE HAJJ PROJECT WAS STARTED UNDER AN AKUUFO ADDO /BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY? AND THIS PROJECT IS NOT FINANCED BY THE STATE AS IT HAPPENED IN THE CASE OF THE CATHEDRAL.AND THIS IS A TERMINAL FOR PROCESSING PILGR ...
Tweaaaaa this Bedwetter. Foolish boy
This small boy MP is very dumb Hajj Village will fetch us money,what will national cathedral bring us foolish boy religious and tribal bigots
AHAAAA BE WISE AND STOP GYIMIMI
ALL THOSE ARE CALL HONORABLE
CHANGE YOUR HONORABLESHIP
Is Triumph not right to stop all humanitarian support to Africa? African leaders particularly Ghana president and their ministers are our problems. How can you be using national resources to fund religious activities? And yet ...
As if all the scandals against national cathedral was a hogwash. Kwasia. Vincent of late you don't think before you talk.
I am surprised of this kind of reasoning. I now know why Africa is like this. Is because our intellectuals can not reason well , they can chew and reside well well but no brains to create. Africans can not think and that is ...
Idiot how do you compare hajj village and national cathedral
Ghanaians don't need cathedral stupid retarded man assafuah you have to know first. That ugly president akuffo addo he alone went to Israel and promised to build cathedral if he win the election. He must use his own pocket mo ...
!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>>> www.Hot4.eu
Our God did not approve of it. Probably the land where the cathedral is to built is a land that belong to some deity. They should some traditional priest for help else we will never be able to build the Cathedral.
Why don' ...
This infant in a man's body must zip it. He has made sense.
When is he going to court on behalf of the sacked people.
Opposition for life
This Safuah guy is inconsistent. Were he not there last week when his NPP colleague told Ghanaians that Nana Addo started to build the foundation of the Hajj village? Double standard people! Nana said he was going to build a ...
With fools like these in the NPP no wonder you lost heavily in Ashanti. Since when is a pledge you dreamt about to build a cathedral for God and the Hajj village that has been in existence for time which will be built by the ...
NDC and NPP are the same and they can't develop and solve the problems of this country. So NDC wants to tell Ghanaians that of all the problems of this country, the construction of a terminal for moslems is their most priorit ...
This dumb analysis by the not honorable Vincent Assifuah. This Hajj village is made up conference centers, football pitch and tennis court and will also have dormitories. All these will be used for only 6 weeks of every year ...
Where is Ablakwa? You see how God has exposed you guys
This guy is an idiot; senseless Kumasi MP, foolish lawyer and backward looking politician. Do you know the difference between the construction of the cathedral and what is hajj village? There are two different things. Mahama ...
It is a shame for a so-called educated person like Ekow Assafuah to have the audacity to rationalize the construction of the national cathedral as beneficial to Christians. Ekow Assafuah has of late been making his voice hear ...
Look at this one
Such an unguarded talk. How can you compare something that's already in existence and about to be given a phase lift to another so called national cathedral that never existed. The latter can never be compared to the former i ...
Ekow Assafuah is trying to become a hard nut to crack at the the Theeth on NPP which will eventually break and cause him a big headache,he is trying to become the mouth piece of NPP but will fail because he is a big fool
Haj Village is not going to cost Ghana 58 bidion cash like that mosquito breeding swimming pool. Ah what liquid at all have we been drinking in this land call Ghana?