And where is the Minister for Interior? This action has the potential of creating national security issues. The earlier the Ministry of Interior steps in the better. No chief is above the law and no one has the power to estab ...
@ Owan Yaw. No, not now. Mahama should allow the two groups to fight small in order to see the pattern of the chess game going on. Abotia Ofori Panyin started this armed land guards not now assisted by Akufo Addo. Do you reme ...
This nonsense that started during the reign of the Akyempanzees must stop. All he did was to ask Kwame Zu to give him a ram for genuinely telling him of his involvement of galamsey, destruction of Brim River and subsequent dr ...
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Make sure you kill any bastard you see around ur mining sites...
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
Lawless country.Look,tthat guy is trouble in the making.After making Abass Sariki the Adontehene,he is now the official land guard commander of the Okyehene?Wonderful.That guy is a criminal. Period.
Match your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use vario ...
Abass sarki
Is a thief and a killer
Who sent him there
I think the Chief has realized that state security has been unable to stop Galamsey and the pollution if river bodies . This we all know about. The chief cannot be blamed for taking draconian measures to protect his jurisdict ...
So everyone should take that method in resolving their issues abi? That TASKFORCE has killed a lot of law abiding people who have bought their genuine land and they are left to go free. All those cases must be rejuvenated and ...
Always employing my Northern brothers to lead fight. You're from the north and you want this chief to use you. My friend think wisely l, why not his tribe man.
De galamseyhene has spoken. Any person who no know de kingpin is de okyene dat person neva know Ghana
" The path to hell, as the saying goes, is paved with good intentions". If the involvement of the so call ' Vigilante ' group can be regularized to compliment governments efforts in fighting these ' gal' galamsey' menace, so ...
He is an NPP man
These thugs masquerading as galamsey task force will later on turned into terrorist group
This is how cartels groups are form in Latin America
Stupid village chef started when akufo-addo was the president of this country idiot man and week thinking human being akufo-addo
If illegal miners are armed then vigilantes should also be armed to stop the senseless gold mining activities going on in the country.. Where in the constitution of Ghana does it give the authority to illegal miners to own g ...
Is this not the man recently enstooled?How come recruited to lead land guards. Akyem Akuffo Addo, Akuapem. I begin to believe a point.
The crook Okyehene has profited enough from the galamsey and now forming vigilante criminal group to do wha?
It's too late in the day.
This nonsense has gone on for over four years now. I am wondering why somebody is now exposing this thugs and gangsters of the Okyehene's creation. This is an established thuggery institution of the Okyehene. The Okyehene has ...
Interior minister should send troops there to deal with those idiots.
The Chief have no such power.
Nonsense.
Abass Sariki is a landguard yes, but the illegal miners are a menace that need to be wiped out! The have devastated the entire country side and need to be put out of commission!
Obviously, this reporter is in the pocket of a miner. We are all in the known about the attitude of these miners towards directives from state and traditional authority. Who does not know that mining along river bodies with o ...
Lawless fool king !! Kwasiakwa like this be king
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Government must disband this group. What if each chief is to have such a group as is happening now at Adjina Dornor near Akosombo where Akwamus are using armed groups to forcefully take lands belonging to Krobos who have been ...
Today your useless platform is protecting galamsey. Shame
Ghanaians don't know what they want. People have accused this chief of participating in galamsey. Now you are complaining that he is doing something to combat the menace.
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
The police is there but galamsey is going on.If this vigilante group can stop this illegality just allow them.After all it's for the good of the country.
Who allocate the land to the miners in the first place?
Hmmmmmm
419 Kyebi galamsey chief. Why couldn't you do this under Akufo Addo/Bawumia regime? U can't bring Mahama and NDC down this time. Idiot!
The Akyem Abuakwa hene should know that Akuffo addo is not in power. The president should act ASAP
Why didn't he do this during nana addo's time but now? Foolishness and stupidity. Why wait till now that a new government is in place? Hypocrite of a foolish chief with no manners and dignity.
J B DANQUAH WAS A CIA SPY. HE WAS SELFISH MAN. HE WAS A LOSER-HE NEVER WON AN ELECTION- AND SO HE WAS BITTER. HE DIED A LOSER AND A BITTER MAN WITH JEALOUSY. ARREST THE TRAITOR FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA. AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO DESTROY ...
Can journalists and Ghanaians learn some common sense? He is the Akuakwamaahene (chief of Abuakwa Akyems). Stop giving him title over all Akyems. That would be as stupid and insane as calling President Toare the president of ...