Retract your lies or face legal action – Former Attorney-General Dame warns Dafeamekpor

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Opuni 9 months ago

Dreamer. Does this stupid Dame thinks his party is still in power?

• Ewurade 9 months ago

Hahahaha. Gertrude Araba Torkonoo has seen the news. She will soon call Godfred Dame to plan together

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.

• Hersd 9 months ago

There seems to be trend where some ignorant black people here call darker-skinned black people ugly, chimpanzees, etc. Foolish and ignorant self-hating blacks do that. Shame on you!!! I’m black and proud

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Nonsense. Akuffo adui monkey addo is an ugly ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela. What do you say about that. Gbemelawo.

• Moshosho1 9 months ago

The most useless thing that has ever happened to this country are the courts. People keep going to court for their entire life and the courts are not able to pass judgement on relatively simple cases. Anyway, we are in this c ...

• Good Citizen 9 months ago

Yes just because they have a share in the booty. It could also be that we are not being told the truth. Sensation all the way with no truth in it and our media are ready to carry. Remember all the lies about Nana Konadu Agyem ...

• Akua pokuaa 9 months ago

Opuni i or what ever you called yourself Ghana is not for your useless party ndc, you can't wakeup and tell lies about someone just like that he should take action against him, stupid people's

• THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 9 months ago

Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...

• Slim 9 months ago

Filthy dirty, ugly, little rat

• Ingrid 9 months ago

These Ewe tribalists who have long played the victims of what does not exist will very soon regret their anti-Akan lies. Their leaders, their intellectuals, their civil societies, all utter lies and hatred. The last time, it ...

• Vuvuzela 9 months ago

@Ingrid kwasia, don't disguise your electoral pain with some nonexistent tribal tension. You are the animals who have always been fanning ethnic hatred.

• Yankson 9 months ago

Electoral pain? for how long. This defeat is opening the eyes of the NPP and the Akan majority, it is a gift from God. You the wicked, will soon face the wrath of the truth, you, the dishonest people who do not deserve what t ...

• Mensah 9 months ago

Mahama is a foolish hyena in a lamb skin, unpopular wicked decisions, unnecessary wicked vengeance.

• A SECOND JOB AS A REMOTE WORKER IS POSSIBLE - LEARN HOW 9 months ago

Match your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use vario ...

• Appeal Court 9 months ago

Red lips monkey. Be running your mouth there. Until Jakpa grabs your fucking ass. Kwasea

• FAA 9 months ago

Go ahead on and redress the situation as Ghana is becoming a country of lies by the politicians.

• Kee 9 months ago

All that I'm reading are silly and foolish comments from insulting semi illiterates which Osagyefo Ofori Payin describes witches and lacking proper home training. Footsoldiers indeed.

• Truth 9 months ago

Can someone tell his silly demon to get off our space.
    Go to court if you want to and stop wasting our ears.

• Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago

The copy lawyer should relax to see law, bribing Judges to win cases is his haul mark because he doesn't know the law

• It will crumble 9 months ago

Sometimes I ask nature this question , why these Ayigbes among us. Today it is Mahama with his half brother Ibrahim Mahama with an Ewe mother. These nonsense of Ewes and Northerners are thriving because this president is not ...

• Mens 9 months ago

And yet they composed two national anthems, one in your Twi and the other in English. Mention one notable achievement by your over-elevated tribe aside overthrow of Nkrumah.

• Ekow 9 months ago

Foolish man, Deku,, Kotoka and Harley are from Yamoransa, or they were manipulated because they had low intelligent quotient. Ametewe was also from my hometown Yamoransa.

• Akweku 9 months ago

@ Ekow. Ooooh so you are from Yamoransa. Did NPP win there? What happened? Dirty fool

• Mambo 9 months ago

Foolish man with foolish mentality

• Sonefakpa 9 months ago

Bedwetting dirty rat is warning who ??? Spits!

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

This Dame guy thinks he can continue hiding behind the courts huh. Because of Chief Injustice. Time have changed ooh.
    We all saw Dame moving around with Military uniformed Men. Why???
    Akuffo Addo was a curse on Ghana.
    Bawu ...

• Joy 9 months ago

Dame is a thief.

• Trump the pig skin 9 months ago

Is this news GhanaWeb?

• Kofi Ashanti 9 months ago

Even in power you were lame,how much more now that power have left you.

• Efo 9 months ago

Mahama's inability to give him any serious positions in his government is due to this reason. Dafeamekpor speaks childishly and very stupidly. At his age, he just opens his mouth and makes foolish statements.

People think ...

• Joe 9 months ago

Why always people are fooling instead for them to fine something to do there following ndc exp ewes northern they very poor too

• Taxing monies sent from Abroad 9 months ago

John Mahama wants to tax your hard earn money. This scammer of a president does not represent me.

• paa mills 9 months ago

Good attempt and and i drop my fervent prayers for your intended action that rotten egg character Called Defeamekpor. That guy is self conceited and again thinks Ghana belongs to him and therefore can any nasty things in thi ...

• paa mills 9 months ago

Good attempt and and i drop my fervent prayers for your intended action against that rotten egg character Called Defeamekpor. That guy is self conceited and again thinks Ghana belongs to him and therefore can do any nasty t ...

• Jimbo 9 months ago

Yes, chase the liars if they will not reform.

• Kojois 9 months ago

That is NDC for you lies becos ghanaians have low iq.

• Virus 9 months ago

What do this NPP guys take us(Ghanaians) for. So we didn't see you in our courts with military men
    Especially when dealing with your opponents?

• HDondon 9 months ago

npp says we have the men

• Major 9 months ago

We are even ready to drag you to court for threatening legal action against Dafeamekpor. Withdraw your threat. You have 3 days to do so, useless Dame.