Details emerge of huge cracks in Akua Donkor's family ahead of her funeral

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Maame B 9 months ago

This Freema Opare woman, the former chief of staff, always having cash in cedis and dollars on her. Her house now must be loaded paaa , that woman mmmm all the operational money of the government at that time was going to her ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA.'

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...

• Nana Dee 9 months ago

THIS IS A HUGE SCAM. EVERYONE BE CAREFUL OF THIS GUY ELSE HE'LL SCAM YOU FOR YOUR MONEY. DONT PAY FOR ANY DHL OF COURIER FEES. HES ONLY A CRIMINAL

• Nana Dee 9 months ago

THIS IS A HUGE SCAM. EVERYONE BE CAREFUL OF THIS GUY ELSE HE'LL SCAM YOU FOR YOUR MONEY. DONT PAY FOR ANY DHL OF COURIER FEES. HES ONLY A CRIMINAL..... Don't even entertain HIM THERE'S NOTHING LIKE SUCH, ORION CONSULT. HES A ...

• Kojo Yankee 9 months ago

True up to last year were told that Akua Donkor didn’t have pikin, her sister was the closest relative plus a husband. Now a whole village done come look chop again. Dem fit change date if govt money talk am. She neva had p ...

• Yaw 9 months ago

What is this write up about 100,000 cedis (one billion cedis), what does it mean

• Kwame - UK 9 months ago

Unfortunately only illiterates are still hanged on referencing the old Ghana cedis. How many years since the re-denominations? It is not even thought in schools but in history books.

• Sammy 9 months ago

Apallo should refund their money

• Winsida 9 months ago

Hmm,Akans, funerals and money making paa die3 if you can't beat them join them,one minute she obe child who died in earl age,another minute she never had a single child to her name till her death,why then not cut up the body ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• La Pleasure man 9 months ago

Apes still counting in old cedis..

• Allotey Gyamfi 9 months ago

Fremah, the then Chief of Staff had so much money dolling out to manner of people. Where did she get all these monies from??? I dont understand. Was she the person keeping the keys to the Vaults at Bank of Ghana or what?

• Donatus 9 months ago

Some people and money!

• Phoenix 9 months ago

Anumdwa. Kwaaakwa. So without the government you can’t bury her? SHAME ON YOU. The family should bow down their heads. WOW. She didn’t leave any money with all her BIG Mouth. Now you can’t go to the otani. No ho .

• Bòire 9 months ago

Ŵhat a shame . Family of irresponsible people. Don't disgrace the old lady.

• Hannan 9 months ago

!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu

• Medusa 9 months ago

These people and money matter, hmmmm!!!

• Kojo 9 months ago

Foolishness paa nie. Take monue for funeral of a dead person and your priority is to use that money to fix her house.

Is that not madness?

• Fifi Afriyie 9 months ago

For clarification, will Ghanaians stop quoting the old currency in our financial dealings. What is all this about billions when we are paying in thousands. Please, Bank of Ghana, try to educate people about the right name giv ...

• Yaw 9 months ago

Family wants JM to settle down and they go to inform him? Did I hear that right? After all the things the deceased said about JM? Have they forgotten so soon her insults?

• Ghana Money. 9 months ago

Tilapia does not reproduce catfish.

• Steven Asare 9 months ago

Stupid family, you want John Mahama to do what? To honour such an ingrate funeral.

• Jah Cure 9 months ago

There seems to be a lot of idiots populating Ghana.Why are such idiots fixated with the old cedi?
    Was it really necessary to attach one billion cedis to the reported 100,000 cedis given to the family of the departed party le ...

• The law of Karma 9 months ago

She was an unrepentant confusionist. And more confusion will follow her

• Timede 9 months ago

I see Betty Mould Iddrisu on the obituary, showcasing her as a sister. She should intervene, if she is a family member. Akua Donkor, though a semi literate can't be shelved of the political history and scene of Ghana. She mus ...

• Miss Mae 9 months ago

The whole family have no shame

• Paul 9 months ago

Which of the government are you waiting to settle before you fix a date for the funeral. Where were you when your mother Akua Donkor was insulting John Mahama left center right coz NPP and Nana Addo have contracted her to do ...

• Ato 9 months ago

Another foolish writing.