The unforgivable comment was made by Abu jinapor, son of a man who stole the Buipe skin via judicial manipulation by the npp government cos of Abu
Discerning Ghanaians want to ask Franklin Trokosi, Speaker Bagbin and the Ndc members demonstrating over “daughter of murderer” comments against Zanetor Rawlings if Ghana is an Animal Kingdom where some animals are more i ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
@Agyenco (UK). Just so you know and if you don't remember, let me shake up some of the spider webs in your head. The one who referred to Lydia Seyram Alhasan as 'bloody widow' owned up and apologized without parliamentary per ...
Forget about Franklin kudjoe and old crook alban gbabin who has depend on tax payers money his entire life without creating any business for Ghanaians to be employed,Words used by Franklin in describing Abu simply tells that ...
NDC are showing their weaknesses and incompetence again. They always allow NPP to walk over them. Look at how Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh are behaving. Everything is pointing in the direction that Papa Jay was killed by ...
It is not weakness or incompetence, no. The NPP is just behaving rationally, if I may say so. They lost power unexpectedly and have not come to terms with it. Their behaviour is reminiscent of people who have just come out ni ...
RAWLINGS WAS A MURDERER....RAWLINGS IS STILL A MURDERER....RAWLINGS WILL REMAIN A MURDERER....PERIOD...TWEAA.
We know Abu Jinapor said it. The guy is a shameless coward.
You guys for stop the gyemmie and wake up from you slumber,are you a parliamentarian or people are saying it so you have join the chorus.right,kwaseeato those in parliament are quiet abe you way you know am,hatred and jealous ...
NDC MPs used placards in parliament calling Lydia Seyram BLOODY WIDOW and also saying she killed her husband right in front of Speaker Bagbin. Where was Franklin Cudjoe. The man with the MOUTH.
There is too much hypocrisy in Ghana. Is Lydia Seurat not human being. Jana , we are of your nonsense Cujo.
Has that your Lydia not lost her seat? John Dumelo chased that harlot out of Ayawaso West Wagon where the Invisible Forces were shooting on her behalf. She infected her husband with Syphilis, thereby killing Agyarko hein ...
You said it .Every criminal is a professional lier. You're a lier and a criminal.We know your voice.
You said it just apologise and be free Samuel Abu Jinapo
Abu, don't mind them. Was Franklin Cudjoe on the floor of parliament?
If Cudjoe cares to know Ezanetor is the most useless daughter of a murderer J.J. Rawlings. Let her show evidence of her practice as a doctor after her course in the UK and in Ghana. If not for parliament where would she has b ...
My brother oh why all these insults? What did she wrong to you? Has she offended you in any way. That was too harsh.
Kwame Obronsam Aboa. Son of a bitch! Your disgusting mouth is all over the place. You wish you could be like her as a medical practitioner. You do not deserve to be answered to, but it is OK to point out your stupidity.
Medical practitioner where? Her name has never been on the list of medical practitioners in Ghana.
Ghanaians are big fools. They know the guy spoke the truth about JJ Rawlings yet as stupid, cowardly, pretentious and hypocritical as they naturally are they want to chastise him for saying something they all secretly agree w ...
Abu, in fact, if truly you are not the one who said so why don't you take this idiot to court . He seems to know everything in this country. Take him to court and teach him a lesson.
Is Zanator not better than Gyankromah Akufo Monkey Addo? The girlfriend of wee smokers and drug addicts. She says she is an under bridge artist. Painting pictures of Chale wortee like a lunatic all over the place. Tweaaa
such a stupid guy called himself imani president, if ghana was a serious country pipo lyk frankly cudjoe would nt v a place to bother our ears wid his stupidity, was jerry Rawlings nt a murderer. didnt he murder a lots pipo p ...
People sre losing their head cos if Speaker has ask for official investigation why Freaking Cudjo will publicly mention names.
But for Rawlings he wouldn’t have had tertiary education to begin with. He attended University for Development Studies set up by Rawlings. The time when on intellects were called he would have been left to go to trading col ...
Franklin Cuodjoe , should stop his nonsense before Ghanaians .
We all know that Rawlings was just like King Ahab in the bible .
He killed people and took their belongs .
Franklin, if you are frank as your name sounds, you ...
Quite gentlemanly behavior you've chosen to ignore the insultingly derogatory remarks about your person. Zanetor can never in any way be better than you on her own merit. No personal achievements. Not even in her chosen field ...
Franklin, what do you want Abu to own up to? That Rawlings was a murderer? My brother, what will you own up to? That Rawlings was not a murderer? Sorry, this is not the young man I got to know some decades back. You were inte ...
Abu deserve some punishment for his foolish comment and telling lies.
Nobody mentioned your name so why do respond to the post. If you know you weren't the one responding put some suspension out there. From day one when the incident happened, people started linking you to it so what's the big d ...
How does this matter? Zenator is the daughter of a muderer. Stop wasting time and effort to embellish this. Stop the attempt to rewrite history. A spade is a spade; not a digging instrument.
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
By the way, who is Franklin Cudjoe to insult Abu? An overrated self-conceited social commentator? I wonder how he gets access to the media. "Anum kankan CUDJOE!!!".
You aren't the 1. Why the rush to defend yourself??
Let's wait for the outcome of the investigation
Batamya, i don't know whether your reasoning is in reverse mode. How many Abus are in parliament house.
Franklin Cudjoe is one of the senseless commentators doing the bidding of NDC. This man is a man with big mouth and sharp teeth. How could you use wrong to correct wrong? You see your foolly???. Where does this madman comes f ...
@ANGELINA, you see how stupid you are! Have you forgotten the fat smelly watery p
@ANGELINA, you see how stupid you are! Have you forgotten the fat smelly watery py of Lordina Mahama who cannot speak good English? See how Papano is gallivanting around with women because of his wife's smelly *ss
Are they more human than others? Bagbin should give ua a break . God is watching you hypocrite.
Abu forget about this big mouth pig, have you forgotten that he also eat Keta school boys, wasn't he in this country when the famous three high court judges were mudured? Who ordered the soldiers to mudure the three high cou ...
I like your description of Franklin. Big mouth pig. That is how he is. Mr known all. He knows everything in this country. Idiots
Abu, the simplest advice about being in a hole is, stop digging when you are in a HOLE. This won't end well. It will never go away. You are royally f'ed. PERIOD!
If it is not you who said 'daughter of a murderer' then who said it?
You, Aba Sam said it.
The speaker of parliament is biased to the npp. He should be careful in his action that will bring parliament and the whole nation to a halt. When one member of ndc said to widow bloody, what action did he took. So if today ...
If you have a good relationship with Rawlingses and you know the person who immaturely said that what is preventing you from mentioning the person's name to prove your innocence?
He who shields the perpetrator is as guilty a ...
We all heard your voice. Are you a cowardv
?
Sit down, daughter of a murderer. Animal Rawlings and family.
What are you guys hiding, the incident happens in Ghana here you're all aware of it, let say it is pass and gone so let forget about it. Most of you guys didn't exprence some horrifying things at that time. Let's call spade a ...
Rawlins was a fucking murderer
why will papa j cross carpet to dine with the opposition.
that was terrible
but was a murderer.
Wei, so ghana parliament don’t have cameras to ascertain this?
Franklin Cudjoe go away with your stupidly, is it's not true that JJ Rawlings is a murderer? He did not killed any of your family member that's why you're here talking rubbish, we will say it today, tomorrow and ever he will ...
Ghanaians MPs always lying and making fools out of themselves
'Abu' in Arabic means father. So Cudjoe could have been referring to any man in that chamber, who are all fathers or potential fathers.
Zanetor Rawlings is a daughter of a murderer.There’s no excuse about that so the Ewes,Northerners and their N D C people can go and burn the sea. No one on this earth can cover up HISTORY. Who’s Zanetor Rawlings it’s o ...
Abu, the more you drag this issue, faster you drive yourself to your own grave. Unless, the Anlos decide to forgive you, your entire household will come crumbling. Take this as a joke at your own peril. Eiiii I
At Nana de so called anlos r nt powerful dan northerners, dey must go to hell wid their Rawlings who is already rotten in hell. was he Rawlings nt a killer, didnt he killed so many pipo jst bcus of hattred against some pipo, ...
Look leave this Npp idiots in parliament when the time comes the truth will prevail by the one who said it don't joke with Anlo people. The culprit should come freely and speak for himself.
Are they going to slaughter him onto their Gods? Is he too going to be killed. Go away from there!
So who made that comments.
Is Samuel Abu Jinapor denying that he did make the statement? Afenyo-Markin should come out if not - the person who steal the fowl and the one who eat it ....................................????? A few days is given.
When you got dishonorable members of parliamentary how can we as country progress.
Na Who made Achimota Forest A GraveYard. Na Who belt Achimota Forest With Graves? Na who killed Kwabena Agyapong"s Father. Na Who killed Justice Koranteng Addo? If They Don't Shut up. It will be a tug of War.
We have swallowed all the Pains and atrocities metres out to our people and what you Orchestrated against Our People so You better shut up rather than grudging with this utterance. Do you want to fish him out and slaughter h ...
It is this same Abu who says he drinks water from his tap.
It was Abu Jinapor and nobody else.