I want to enjoy soft life - Salma Mumin on why she wishes to be Cristiano Ronaldo's wife

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Joey 9 months ago

Stop fooling!

• Kweku Tsin 9 months ago

Madam, you are looking for a free ride, not love. Besides, your so-called good-looks was defined by Ghanaians standards. Once you get out of that bubble your value drops to oblivion. I beg Go listen to Shatta Walle song, "I k ...

• Stan Dogbey 9 months ago

Let me take you to John Mahama. He can give you easy life you can ask Tracy Boakye, Mzbel, Vivian Jill and co. They are all having easy life because of John Mahama.

• Guy jesus 9 months ago

Better take her Kennedy agyapong he has more baby mamas in the country as a politician. That man JDM leave him alone.

• Sheik Mallam 9 months ago

Foolish man, what about Serwah 'lesbian' Broni?
    Kwasia!

• Kojo Yankee 9 months ago

Ah Pantang and Ankaful dey release patient to come bother us with pipe dreams. Poor man saf no need dis wahala. She no know how to dress decent to attract sensible man.

• Afemakings 9 months ago

Cheap and gold digger.

• Mr. Smith 9 months ago

A movie entitled "Woes of an African Gold Digger" will be a blockbuster.

• Charles oppong 9 months ago

JANTRAA NE BAA,you think C7 is a fool!go and chop his money

• Hannan 9 months ago

:)) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Nana 9 months ago

Even Ronaldo toilet will not even date u or marry you

• True Ghanaian 9 months ago

CR7 doesn't do Ashawo

• 1 Republic 9 months ago

Cheap Slot

• P Djamgbe 9 months ago

I want to poundTRUMU!!!!

• Kofi 9 months ago

Not love but money oo dark ladies and money no brain

• Joy 9 months ago

Ghana does not sweet any rich foreigner. Only average and poor white men marry or Ghana

• Abanga Christian 9 months ago

N do u think Ronaldo want Goldigger

• Bb 9 months ago

You can't be his wife. Better choose one from ghana

• Joey 9 months ago

The is subtle way of telling C Ronaldo to come and enjoy some and give her cash. Ashawo nkoaa!

• The Truth 9 months ago

Why are this poor Ghanaian men insulting a woman who decided to dream big so that she can easily change poverty status in her family. when does dreaming big become a sin. if you guys are okay with your poverty mindset, then ...

• Jabulani 9 months ago

Dreaming big of escaping poverty from someone else's pocket rather than working for it..You're just a clown like her

• Abrahams benjamin 9 months ago

Lols, which man in ghana can please this woman.aw aw.

• Easy 9 months ago

My dear Selma what are you coming into a relationship with. Your big ass? . Big asses don’t attract or sell anymore. Big ass does not pay rent.Learn good manners. Dress stylishly but decently. The display of rough patches ...

• Steve 9 months ago

Soft life?? Haha Cristiano is one of the hardest working players ever, and his wife is making her own money. Do you think he’ll allow you to just sit around and eat banku all day. Kwasia

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 9 months ago

NKWASEA KEKA SAAA....WIFE, INDEED!!!!

• joey 9 months ago

That is why you can only hold that position in your mind. Cause even CRo would appreciate a hardworking and supportive wife.

• Nanaba 9 months ago

Look this one too talking empty.... greediness at it's peak. You are "gold digger"...

• Let's laugh at Ghanaians. 9 months ago

Ghanaians don't always want to work before they eat. You want soft life without working for it. Wait until the current wife open up of all the slaps and kicking she has received over the years without speaking out then you'll ...