Scrapping road tolls was a huge mistake , Sir.
TEACH IN CANADA .""
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...
As if he cares. How much do we generate from that?
Fools grow old too
;))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
Robbing Peter to pay Paul attitude. The value is the same.
Renowned??? Ghanaian media men are more than bloody morons. Show any credible peer-reviewed paper in Economics that this man has published to be referred as a "renowned" economist. Someone can not be renowned in any field wit ...
They call themselves academics, E levy is a crime. If I decide to convert my cash into an electronic cash to save the paper from further deterioration, you tax me. Double taxation is a crime dumb head. If government wants to ...
What is right about the E-Levy? This is the most stupid tax which is a cascading tax on transactions by the poorer members of our society. How about cutting down on pointless international conferences, just for per diem in fo ...
Spent force
Old man why don't you shut your beak for once. The youth will not spare you so respect yourself.
Prof. I thought you would have rather cry louder for removing the toll booth which was even employing some physical challenges. E-Levy was all wrong and a nuisane tax and a double taxation as well. Even if NPP commits wrongs ...
People cannot pay for government and politeness
corruption and mismagemnt those who brought it like the chairman of npp economic team campaigned they will eliminate the tax to decei voters OK.
I will vote against mahama and ndc party next election if he scrap any tax as he used to campaign. We Ghanaians are happy of paying taxes but it uses to profit our societies are the problem of our politicians. Mahama must k ...
S3be s3be meser3 ka kwasia nso yene nti 3ny3me wanwa s3 Stephen Adei 3ka sa
Where from this dirty man? Gerrout.
Shut up yaw wontumi or whatever u call yourself..if u know something about economics, and how countries are governed, u will know that the E-levy and betting taxes are actually good for the country..the govt of Ghana don’t ...
I 100% agree with professor Adei..the reason why Ghana is not moving forward as country is because of backwards politics..The country Ghana has no direction…E-levy and betting taxes are good.ndc will scrap the E-levy and be ...
Minmum revenue is no zero revenue.Fold on to E-levy and Betting tax.....till end of IMF marriage
Did he just came back from the farm?
I now understand why some women can use Gh¢15 to prepare a pot of soup and some will use Gh¢15,000.00 to the market and came back with nothing. I rest my case.
Nonsense, Oldman shut up.
Keep quiet.
Making life difficult for the citizens is all they know
What is wrong with this oldman? Is he okay.
Please if you have any advice go and advice Akufo-Addo and the family Mahama will not listening to what you are saying
Listen to what this idiot is saying. What did your moron friend Akuffo-Addo do with what his corrupt government collected?
Yes this is the same "Professor" Adei whose GIMPA dished out Master's degrees as from a kokonte seller to some NPP MPs in the Kuffour regime to make them look academic on paper but babbling fools who couldnt even string toget ...
We are scrapping it and there nothing you can do about it. you cannot preach cashless economy and tax the people who patronize/practice it. That tax must go so that money can move across the country promoting business and i ...
LOOK WHO'S talking. The academic that sold his brains and morals to partisan politics. Shut up Psuedo prof. Your opinion doesn't matter now. SHUSH!!!!!
Keep your advice to yourself to save Mahama from being misled as in the case of Akkufo addo
Professor Stephen monkey adei please shut up!
Massa shut up!! E-levy is nothing but plain thievery and you know it!!!
Stupid moron called economics professor. So covid pandemic was an economic blessings for you and after this is over 4 years ago, you want citizens to continue paying tax?
EMPTY BARELS CALLED PROFESSOR OF ECONOMICS.