Richard Ahiagbah criticises worsening galamsey crisis, calls on President Mahama to act

Read Comments Comments (31)

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

This Ahiagbah fool again!

• NANA 9 months ago

stop wasting your time- No Ghanaern takes you and your NPP party Serious.
    Stop wasting your time and energy here

• NANA 9 months ago

RICARD ; WHY NOT JUST CONTACT WUNTUMI AND JON BADU TOO STOP THEIR ILEGAL GALAMSEY

• Freewill 9 months ago

U see the new poisonous party animals erh. See ahiagba face like fatty pig. Could this guy tell NADAA about galamsey?

• Jonas 9 months ago

Ahiagbah has still not come out of his foolishness. It’s still your record and let them start picking them up and you hear them bleating.

• Bimbilatu 9 months ago

Tell John Boadu to stop Galamsay . He took over all those ceased Bulldozers to do Gala . That awful man in Central Region

• Ker 9 months ago

Fool
    Fool
    Foolish man

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago

Ahiagba we are suffering from the mess yoi left us with including galamsey. Idiot

• Ozaro 9 months ago

Kwasia man

• IDI Amin 9 months ago

Stop man. This are the very fools who think they can play with our minds. Nothing is worsening, we still living in the mess u left us with. Idiot ! If ur useless president listened to us and acted, u wudnt be in opposition tr ...

• Paapa 9 months ago

What did you tell your government in the heat of galamsey? Now that your eyes are open? God forgive you. Don't ever open your mouth again to bring woes on you. Go in peace

• Truth 9 months ago

Stop smoking shit ..enfa wai!

• Nana 9 months ago

Big fool

• Old man 9 months ago

Aaaaaa

• Kwame 9 months ago

ndc lied to Ghanaians 4 years is not far away

• bugbaba 9 months ago

hererrrr npp they are champions in opposition, let them stay there forever. amen

• Okra 9 months ago

When willi these fools stop disturbing us with their rubbish?

• Pee 9 months ago

You’re still talking, very NPP will tell you to pack off, you are not good for your position. You will tell me i told you so

• Kdwo 9 months ago

Only the foolish don't listen to correction, rebuke the wise and he learn

• The Devil’s Advocate 9 months ago

The nerve of this idiot.You guys are directly responsible for the present galamsey mess plaguing the country and you are stupid enough to blame it on a government that has only been in office for two months.What did you do ab ...

• Ayorrogo 9 months ago

Anokwa!

• Big head 9 months ago

Fisheye fool. Shut the up!

• Big head 9 months ago

Fisheye fool. Shut the up!

• Agya Yaw 9 months ago

Ghanaians are fools we have not seen anything yet the worst are coming nkwasiafoo

• Bk man 9 months ago

These people are really fools
    They talk like there is cotton
    In their brains! They will be in
    Opposition for some time until
    They do proper over hauling in the
    Party ,bring intelligent people on
    board otherwise th ...

• Hanyevi 9 months ago

Who's the former president you are talking about? When you failed to protect the environment in your time and contributed to destroying our lives now you have the effrontary to say what?

• One 9 months ago

Kwasia! You couldn't tell your nana addo short dwarf to act. Go and call your parents to go and stop the galamsey. You are sick in the head. Gb3mala.

• Mensah Joseph 9 months ago

This guy is a stupid fool, come to Ellembelle Ankobra is very clean now.

• Obroniba 9 months ago

When it comes to galamsey you idiots should shut up and allow the new sensible leader to work on the issue. Idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. What did your thievery bl ...

• Abu 9 months ago

Go and tell akufo Addo. Idiot!!

• Kofi 9 months ago

Arrest Ahiagble for voting in 2020 without registration. He sat on TV and said it
    So kindly verify and arrest him