I have never insulted Ashantis – Dormaahene

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Akwasi 9 months ago

Dormaahene suddenly went quiet after the election. Time will tell, reality will set in and every secret will come out.

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA "

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...

• Kofi 9 months ago

I will arrest this guy he is criminal he's here to collect people money

• OUAMUAMUA 9 months ago

" I even have a problem with the name name Asante and Asantehene" what insults is more than this? Massa if you have been dumped by your paymaster mahama and have regretted for creating enmity for your people just burry your u ...

• selfmade SMOKE 9 months ago

This is an old video bro

Ghana web is just want to be mischievous

But this dirty man is just a waste of space and time

Am just wondering if he even bath because, he wears the same cap, the same SHITTY SHIRT and th ...

• Kwajan 9 months ago

Agyemang Badu gyimi gyimii Kwasea ba. Who starrted the insults? stupid fool with a sick looking Sumahene as his puppet.

Thank God we are in one country called Ghana. Had it been those days of old, your stupid head on your ...

• Bukyi 9 months ago

You are 100% right

• Wwwe 9 months ago

Don't mind him he's very stupid now the elections nkaktia and ndc used him to create problems between the Ashantis and Bono are over

• THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 9 months ago

Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...

• Wam paaaaaaaaam 9 months ago

Auntie Badu Odikro of Gabon.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims.

• I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 9 months ago

BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER.BOMB AND BURN ALL CHURCHES AND KILL ALL CHRISTIANS IN GHANA.

• Aguyhasnoname 8 months ago

In your quest to retaliate you are insulting the Innocent Jesus Christ, Secondly, you want to kill innocent Christians. You see how you can be in trouble for a simple comment.... I beg don't follow that guy who is always afte ...

• Kubi 9 months ago

The Asantis, have systematically bullied, ridiculed and disrespected the Bonos for centuries and that has to stop
    Bonos will disproportionately fight back any arrogance towards us by the Asantis.

• Brigadier sabari v2 9 months ago

Are you imagining things. Point out a single time or evidence to support your claim.

• OUAMUAMUA 9 months ago

Kubi fa wo gyimmi fri nipa so! Did you forget to take your mental health medicine or you have get back to the tramoo?

• Truth 9 months ago

Bring it on and see the demise of your people. We are the great Ashantis and have no fear for anyone born of a woman. We dare you and your cohorts to declare war.

• Cc 9 months ago

Listen to this fools. A coward who will run more than women is on social media bragging.

• Truth 9 months ago

You envy our success and that has turned into hatred towards Ashantis.

• Okyere 9 months ago

Stupid tribal bigots...You are not from BA but trying to inflame.passions...fool

• selfmade AL CAPONE 9 months ago

This is an old video!

He did this video last year and Ghanaweb has brought it up now for us to insult the immature, dirty and filthy DANIEL MENSAH!

He isn’t filthy in appearance but very dirty mentally!

Very wick ...

• TWEAA DC 9 months ago

TRY TO CURE YOUR INFERIOLITY COMPLEX MR KUBI...TWEAA

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago

That’s true . We’re ready for foolish Asantes now. I swear

• Asante Kingdom 9 months ago

During World War 2 the British named their Biggest Warship "Ashanti" to Celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.

• Martin Kreisler 9 months ago

The ship was not named during World War 2 please.

"HMS Ashanti was a Tribal-class frigate of the Royal Navy" (Great Britain). "She was named after the Ashanti people, an ethnic group located in Ghana".

"She was launche ...

• Otumfour 9 months ago

These two chiefs should get away with their nonsense. What help does chieftaincy provide in modern times? Apart from politicians giving them recognition they do not deserve what is the use of the chieftaincy institution?
    So ...

• OUAMUAMUA 9 months ago

Ofui go and distool your village chief.

Wo nni twisideaaaaa!

Kwasitoliwaaaa!
    Why didn’t u mentioned ur fithy , good fit nothing cheif but u mentioned Otumfuo and the stupid dormaahene

I know the dirty dormaahene always have time to read these comments ...

• Bukyi 9 months ago

You are mentally unstable.
    Never ever compare the great King Otumfoɔ to the Dormaa chief.
    They are not on the same level.
    Enemies of the Ashanti's Kingdom.

• Francis Bannor Anin 9 months ago

Who will scrap chieftaincy in Ghana? It will never happen. Even if you should become a president you cant scrap it. You are very ignorant of the constitution. Your messaģe here proves that you are an idiot who doesntnread at ...

• Brigadier sabari v2 9 months ago

Nobody cares. Attention seeking odikro. Your only means to prominence is to denigrate others. Auntie badu you will surely reap The bitter seeds of division you and that tibonkohso suma hene have sowed.

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

The Ashantis think they are better human being that other tribes.
    They only good at criminality.
    That's the fact.
    If you insult me, you look like Insults yourselve.

• OUAMUAMUA 9 months ago

@Achakanapaya, If you feel inferior and cant even speak your native language in public don't blame the Asantes okay.

• Achakanapaya is Inferior — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual 9 months ago

Achakanapaya is Inferior — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual

• Bukyi 9 months ago

Nobody has said that.
    Inferiority complex is a disease.

• Truth 9 months ago

Ceasefire offer NOT ACCEPTED. No amount of words will stop us from fighting you for disrespecting our KING of The Great ASHANTI KINGDOM. We do not want ANY ceasefire from you. Bring it on with your people. We dare you to dec ...

• Nogokpo 9 months ago

The truth is bitter at all times. Dormaahene is always setting the rocords straight and our uneducated Ashanti would not understand.

Ashanti are arrogant and grossly disrespectful to all tribes and now they met Dormaahene ...

• General 9 months ago

Respect is earned and it is a fact some times a go the attitude and actions of some people were not civilized of late things are changing little by little
    It's the reason a survey was saying Ghanaians have a low IQ and gene ...

• Okyere 9 months ago

Ewe people den jealousy...your village chiefs are waiting

• USELESS INDEPENDENCE 9 months ago

@nogokpo What records has he set straight? Can you give me one instance? Are you not the one proving to be educated fool? How do you get respect if you dont respect yourself? Or you think Asantes will respect a nincompoop li ...

Nkwasiafooo, ewes have voted for 33 years for the same party ndc and Volta is one of the poorest regions in Ghana

Mention ASANTES and they ll all vote for ndc because they heard Asantes

I don’t understand why ewes a ...

• Truth 9 months ago

You envy us and that has turned into hatred for us but there is absolutely nothing that you and your cohorts can do bonus. We are the mighty Ashantis. The fact that we are wiser and richer than you means we are arrogant then ...

• Bukyi 9 months ago

No wonder you are an Ewe .
    Your hatred for Ashanti's has been a chronic disease in your blood.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago

Dormaahene,don't start your things again! A true elder does not talk the way you talk.

• PATRICK ODENEHO KOFI AWUAH 9 months ago

To Nana Domarhene what does it means when you said Otmfuo Asantehene should
    KEEP MUNT is that not an insult .

Watch the guy very well

Have u ever seen him changed his stinking cap before?

Changed his SHIRT BEFORE?

Changed his trousers before?

Never!

The guy is a certified DIRTY MAN and appearance means a lot!!

If ...

• Frank Anning 9 months ago

I kept on always saying that evil jealousy is killing Nana Agyeiman Badu.

• General 9 months ago

Social media chief Have you heard towns like,Mampong,Juaben, Offinso,Ejuaso,Bekwai, etc chiefs on social media? It tells you your level, Your level is the boys,boys and girls, girls on social media that's why we are the ones ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago

My king you're wise, educated and humble and you can never insult nobody. If Ashantis think to talk about history is an insult then is their own cup of tea. They should ask their king why there's Fantes Newtown in Kumasi if t ...

• Sam the so-called “Fante Warrior” is SATANIC Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual 9 months ago

Sam the so-called “Fante Warrior” is SATANIC Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, ...

• Bukyi 9 months ago

Mentally unstable
    Impersonators who are on social media creating animosity between tribes.
    God will deal with you one day.

• Koti 9 months ago

Action speaks louder than words. Since Twene Jonas, a Bono, what have you told this guy? Whatever you say about the Asantehene cannot change who he is and can also change who you are. Why are you now denying that you have ins ...

• Kofi Agyeman 9 months ago

Ashanti is a Region not an ethnic group so if he says his wife is an Ashanti he has said nothing. She can be from any of the ethnic groups residing in Ashanti Region. The Region is made up of various ethnic groupings so Nana ...

• Ghanaba - Provide evidence of where you did the PhD in Law 9 months ago

Nana Dormaa chief, if you want facts then provide “proof” of where you disagree your PhD. No one can trace this university and since you want to be proponent of the truth just provide evidence.

• selfmade ASANTE BILLIONAIRE 9 months ago

He has no PhD

The certified stinking dormaahene has only a law degree from MAKOLA school of law

He went and did his post graduate at London but cldnt and hence he came back to Ghana

He called himself DR because ...

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 9 months ago

Hmmmmmm.

• Dormaahene 9 months ago

I wish am like Otumfour.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago

You are Nana Agyeman Badu not Nana GYIMI Badu. Thank you. Asantehene has EARNED respect. You are destroying the micro respect you have. You are disgracing your people.

U didn’t his plan?

He thought foolishly that, he ll come public and speak gibberish and nana Asantehene ll come and reply him such that, it ll turned into a VERBAL WAR but this price of toilet KOO BADU TRUMU TRUMU was pu ...

• YOU ARE TOO STUPID 9 months ago

We are all Akans with the same clan but you are trying to bring divisions all in the name of politics.
    Remember that politicians will come and go but chieftancy is there forever.
    One thing that Dormaahene should know is th ...

Wo kwaisa piii!

He is doing the biddings of ndc ans john Mahama aka the GONJA BUGA but he has failed

Someone better go to that half plot village and explain to the unkempt bastard what leadth to the Ivorian civil war!

• This man should stop fooling 9 months ago

This man should stop fooling. We have more important pressing things as Ghanaians.

Wo y3 kwasia piiiii

Her sister told the dormaa villagers not to come to Berekum as she has banned all of them from coming to Berekum!

When Kofi adomah was shot in that stupid festival, he was first taken to dormaa hospi ...

• Joy 9 months ago

Really? Then dont ever because otomfour is too good a chief. What makes me happy about him is his ability to sack any bad sub chief in his kingdom

• Dr. Joseph Addae-Mensa, USA 9 months ago

The name of the tribe is Asante and the people are Asantes. Stop calling them Ashantis.

• TJ 9 months ago

Agyeman Badu should listen to himself for his
    own utterances, dangerous words can easily create war and divisions. Agyeman Badu should know the difference between history and tales. Leave the Asantes alone, they don’t nee ...

• John 9 months ago

A very stupid and ignorant man.Are u tired now?Nobody from Asante needs you.you can go on for the rest of your life and scream. Nobody cares about you.Kwasiato like you.

Very foolish, stupid and unsophisticated piece of toilet this man is

Of all Ghanaians of his age, he’s the only foolish, immature among them and he’s along. 60 years

He’s 59 years now and if I say of all his age ...

• selfmade SMOKE 9 months ago

Kwasiapanyin, gyimifoo, who have time to come and engaged in debate with that stinking piece of shit!

Akoa agyimi, YAREFOO bi baa!

Instead of attacking the political class to develop the nation, this piece of shit, this ...

• Wwwe 9 months ago

Ofuibiba Agyemang Badu now the elections that Ndc used U have ended hmm God will punish U paaa kwasibaaa

• Proud rat shit eating clan 9 months ago

Even if you insulted them kuraa don't they deserve it???? Mtcheew

• Brute 9 months ago

Nantwie. Wo ni twɛ ase

• Joe wasa 9 months ago

BUT YOUR COMMENTS HAS CAUSED ALL THESE DIFFERENCES., BESIDES YOU HAVE CREATED A DIVISION BETWEEN AKANS... DON'T FOLLOW POLITICIANS TO GAIN FAVORS, LOOK AT THE DIFFERENCE YOUVE CREATED BETWEEN ASHANTIS AND BONOS.

• Jidoshaki 9 months ago

I have problem with the Ashantihene in the constitution, there's no king in Ghana, I stand on the head of Ashanti King, what is more insulting that this you are preparing for war and you will soon have it.

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Ghanaba 9 months ago

Afraid man trying to beg for forgiveness through the back door but EMFA

• KT 9 months ago

Now NDC had won you want to talk as if you were for peace then. NDC paid you to create the problem betwee Asantis and bono for evil Mahama to come to power. You achieved your aim so now you want to speak peace. Nonsense

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago

God continue to bless Aduana PIESIE ! BONOKYEMPEM HENE. We love you Osagyefo.

Without you , ɛnka aboa bi akye yɛ awe.

Asantes don’t debate with facts. We Bonos will tell our history and there’s nothing the Canad ...

• DEGA, Deg Warrior 9 months ago

LET ME TELL YOU WHAT ASANTE DID WRONG: 1. We were individual states before Asante. Denkyira rule Asante, Asante fought for her independence against Denkyira Ntim Gyakari in 1700 and later also enslave others like Bono but As ...

• Francis Bannor Anin 9 months ago

That is a lie. The Dormaahene has insulted Otumfuor and Ashantis several times. If he wants to re-establish relationship with Asanteman he should apologise first. He should not lie