In fact, Ghana has been gifted to the dogs under the rule of the useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. How can a 2 feet tall half human being called Oware Gifty has the guts to sipho ...
TEACH IN CANADA, "
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
Enough of the details and exposès on this National Service scandal. Arrest and bring the culprits of this heinous crime to book. That is the only action that can assuage and sedate our anger. Stories and stories and stories ...
This is definitely THE MOST WICKED & MOST OFFENSIVE fraud scheme ever produced by THE ROBBERY GROUP of the ELEPHANT FAMILY. They have such a stinky case standing in their name, yet they will have the loudest mouths to talk ru ...
Those STUPID & HIGHLY DEPRAVED NPP JUNKIES will always rush over here in their large numbers to come and comment on petty matters that involve the NDC. Now that we have this gargantuan scandal connected to the NSA THIEVES, th ...
This are the same people talking trash today. Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
NDCFOOLS and propaganda are siamois twins. Gyimiiiii galore.
@Kofi Boahen nantwie muuuuu...!!!!! You have to get ready for the State investigators who will be coming for you. Foolish boy like you! How can we allow your criminal Nana "B" to use such fraud to steal our monies to be payin ...
Your useless foolish nnp criminals will soon be sent to Nsawam prison and jailed.
I know your father, that foolish moron walking around without anything to do. Your mother was also an ashawo in town. Only God knows how that your useless father accepted you, maybe because he just needed a child, period. Abo ...
This NSS scandal dier chai NPP never in the history of Ghana must they smell power aaaarrrrr
Her structure like 5 killogram rice look at her face like akkufo addo brorkors...prostitute like that
Arrest those involved and throw them in the jail.what a fucking Criminals. Infact some African Politicians and civil servants are wicked criminals
How come it is all northerners and Northern Regions
Useless tribal bigot. nnpig.
Ghanaweb today is independence day, a holiday give us news that reflect and impacts the occasion or highlight the key events and not corruption scandal... that can be tomorrow or Monday... plssssss
This country needs ritual bathing.
Every nook and cranny is corrupt.
Even, unborn babies are plan and scheming how to swindle the country if they're born alive
What at all do ppl want on this earth!!!
Who are people behind this scandal. If you can not identify the people, I have some doubts. How do NSS Pay, is it through the bank or on the table. If it is through the bank the people can identify. Unless you you are being ...
Absolutely
Shoot all these NSS thieves to serve as a deterrent to other potential ones. 50 million Ghana cedis per month fot just about 3 or 4 people?
She has to answer all these questions l saw her viral birthday video Charle not small party
!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Hot4.eu
How were they paid? Through bank or Momo?
To fixed this problem, next time pay them through banks with identifiable documents.
Enough of the lamentations,Ndc must show us that they have the balls to go after criminals not just talking ,
Herrr