'Auntie Fatawu' - Leicester City players give Issahaku new name after new hairstyle

Read Comments Comments (7)

• richard 9 months ago

waa luke

• Tee Kay 9 months ago

The problem and childishness of the current generation of sports men is that they think and believe that these insane hairstyles will make them more visible on the field and thereby making them popular.
    But if they care to ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

:))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Ochee-Do-Chee 9 months ago

AUNTIE FATAWU, ALIAS 'FATAWU BASIA', NAMES WELL BEFITTING! DID HE USE ASEPSO SOAP OR ALATA SEMINA?

• God does not exist Sorry 9 months ago

Check the Brazillians. No flamboyant hair cuts. unfortunate that Vini Jr and Raphinho has started to be stupid with flamboyant hair cuts. Adriano. Rivaldo Romario Ronaldo Ronaldinho didnt see hair cuts as the big deal.I perso ...

• Danlad Ruga 9 months ago

Fatawu should have at least consider the month in which he is in weather he is even doing the fasting or not. What is it about this ear ring self? It baffles me sef. Is it by force to put on ear ring Abdul Fatawu?

• Choboman 9 months ago

This guy paa, not surprised
    Son be humble wai you ain't reach anywhere yet