Ghana must call on our politicians to stop the tribal hatred they fan for political reasons. We as a people live together without animosity, but small minded politicians are always finding ways to knock our heads together. Mu ...
Storm Parliament about a traitor? JB Danquah is in hell.
These ugly apes have no shame.
Don't mind these idiots. Defending criminals. Ghana is an interesting country.
These galamsey fools are losing their minds. I always said the idiots that were quiet for NPP 8 years will start talking when Mahama becomes president.
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims
Can we have some peace all these politicians, Kwame Nkrumah, J J Rawlings, JB Danquah and all have their positive and negative sides
GREAT COMMENT, RAWLINGS COMMITTED SUPERVISED OVER MURDERS JUST LIKE J B DANQUAH WAS A TRAITOR AND NANA ADDO SUPERVISED OVER MURDER OF AHMED SUALE AND MISMANAGED GHANA.
ALL HONEST TRUTHS.
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER.BLAST ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA WITH DYNAMITE. KILL ALL CHRISTIANS IN GHANA.
MURTALA DON'T WORRY, THE GODS OF GHANA MUST BE SLEEPING TO TAKE DRINKS FROM DISHONEST PEOPLE.
A PEOPLE WHO HAVE NO LOVE FOR THEIR FELLOW GHANAIANS BUT THEMSELVES.
RATHER MAY THE GODS STRIKE DOWN ANY ABUADWA TRADITIONAL PERSON WHO HAS EVER SAID NKRUMAH IS A DICTATOR AND A MURDERER. CHEAP PEOPLE.
Don’t let the foolishness of the dog who always insults prophet Mohammed (SAW) lead you to sin, that one has no life in him he has failed in life, He is frustrated he needs resetting
It think it's the same person who has now started writing nonsense about Jesus because no good Muslim will ever insult any of the prophets sent by Allah. We Muslims love and revere Jesus and the rest of the prophets. May Al ...
Don't get angry to the trash that guy is written. He is not a Ghanaian, we see him as someone who is trying to cause confusion among us but it wouldn't work. We suspect a foreigner in Ghana doing that, the USA military base i ...
You are fool with no conscience, ur generations are cursed including ur parents
You don't know the gravity of your comment. We need to leave in harmony as a nation. Stuff like this doesn't help our society
You support that fool Murtala but you want to find out who described Zanetor as the daughter of murderer? If you have problems with the family of JB DANQUA demanding apology, then NDC fools and their stupid speaker Bagbin hav ...
Look at this fool with his dirty face like Antoa Nyamaaa. Akyem Sakawa bastard. It is paining him that their conservancy labourer, Bawumia was given a severe trashing at the polls. Skin Pain dog. Wo maame twe wati
If Bawumia is a conservancy labourer, then Mahama is a pan latrine carrier.
A stupid ass!
JB Dankwah's family should direct their anger towards the US who declassified the CIA report which indicates that JB was working for them. Why are they not angry about Akoffo's weed smoking and drug use by the wikileak expose ...
Is the CIA now going to be an authority to be quoted in our Parliament then we have to accept their reasons for overthrowing Kwame Nkrumah.
What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander otherwise do not make re ...
J.B DANQUAH couldn't win a mere MP during his time. He only represent some family at KYEBI and not OKYEMAN. How can the people of KYEBI and APAPAM storm the house of PARLIAMENT when their rivers have been poluted by the chief ...
I urge all Akans to come out in solidarity to tell these Volta tribal leaders that enough is enough. This filthy Minister Mutarla must be warned by you Akans. This Speaker Bagbin is irresponsible and unworthy of this neutral ...
Ei ei ei
Ayigbefuor ay3 m'oden?
Volta this Ewe that.
Is Murtala from the Volta region?
People can not even pretend to hate Voltarians anymore?
Asem oo
@Ekow, it's clear u are a bitter person just for the existence of Voltarians.
Murtala is not an Ewe so why the stupidity? Listen you clown, no matter
your hatred, Ewes if for nothing at all comes to the table with better C ...
What Murtala said is a historical fact, from the 50s when wewere in school, this was a rumour until now that the CIA has declassified the documents. What is bad abt that?
@Ekow. Since when did Murtala become an Ewe? You must really be possessed by some extremely stubborn demons. You're beyond deliverance.
You think anybody follows a stupid rat? You will soon find yourself in someone's soup. A rat!
STUPID! Let the Akyems do so. Nonsense.
Don't bring in your "Alan's " stupidness . Not all Alan's were "Matemeho " party , please !
My father and his friend's from AGONA and they were all CPP guys , please !
The Akans who gave Mahama an overwhelming victory don't care about what the Akyem Abuakwa people are doing
You and who Akans,the Kyim mafia should carry their own cross mtcheew men kotea we Akans mtcheew
You must be an idiot, a moron or you belong to the gutters. Perhaps, you see your tribe as superior to the other, right. You must see a psychiatrist now.
All Akan should come out for what ? Is JB dankwa not a traitor? Are those akyem abuakwa people lead by Akuffo akuffo and Ofori atta not a nation wreckers? What should Akans come out for, to defend criminals?
These Ewes always play victims, their lawyers, the civil societies mostly founded by them, their intellectuals , their politicians and even traditional chiefs are all tribal bigots.Today they are ruling Ghana again."Akanfour ...
How did this MAFIA find its voice to defend a known traitor? Trying to raise the family beyond their achievements will not wash. Akufo Addo will follow in a similar forgotten fashion for deep pain caused this country.
J B DANQUAH IS IN HELL WITH KOJO TSIKATA, JJ RAWLINGS AND THE REST OF THE SOGAKOPE MAFIA. RIP JUSTICES SARKODIE, AGYAPONG AND KORANTENG . MAJOR AQUAH RIP.
All Ghanaians will also storm the Abuakwa State for allowing your sons to overthrow Kwame Nkrumah (thus, halting and destroying the progress and development of Ghana), for breeding mafia gang members in the names of Ofori-Att ...
THE IDIOTS CAN GO TO HELL!!!!!!! SHAMELESS AKYE MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!
I completely agree with you however, we need to be clear and truthful about our history and stop pushing lies as reflective of our history. We will resist that otherwise our children will grow up believing in lies and acting ...
U guys can go and burn the sea. The truth is the truth and no amount agitation can change it. J B Danquah is a traitor on record.
KWAME NKRUMAH WAS A TRAITOR AND A MURDERER!!!
Why are we turning parliament into a circus with clowns
JB was a traitor and a stooge of the CIA. Read unclassified CIA reports, you would know traitors who betrayed the nation. Yes, he was!
just now
Is the CIA now going to be an authority to be quoted in our Parliament then we have to accept their reasons for overthrowing Kwame Nkrumah.
What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander otherwise do n ...
Nonefa! s the CIA now going to be an authority to be quoted in our Parliament then we have to accept their reasons for overthrowing Kwame Nkrumah.
What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander otherwise do not ...
Nonefa! s the CIA now going to be an authority to be quoted in our Parliament then we have to accept their reasons for overthrowing Kwame Nkrumah.
What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander otherwise do not ...
Muntaka was only quoting a declassified CIA report. So, unless u are able to prove that the CIA report is wrong, JB remains a traitor per those reports. Anyway, this is an open secret that JB Danquah was working for American ...
That Akyem tribe is terrible, look at Nana Addo when he went to the white house to talk about Burkina Faso, a sister country in the sub-region. It is president Mahama who is repairing the damage now
Fpolish comment! Is the CIA now going to be an authority to be quoted in our Parliament then we have to accept their reasons for overthrowing Kwame Nkrumah.
What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander otherwi ...
A TRAITOR IS A TRAITOR. J B Danquah IS A MURDERER WHO secretly visited the Queen of England to inform her NOT to grant Ghana independence because Ghana is NOT ready. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why hav ...
Try it and see what the military will do to you. They beat you up.
You are just joking. When the Voltarians stormed Parliament did anyone beat them. Ztip running your mouth.
You sit in your akyem there with bloated heads and big stomachs, full of looted money. See what Nkumah did in 9 years. What did akufo do in 8 years? Bring your warlord 'War-Declaration' nonsense here. You will smell pepper.
The security forces will be waiting for you. The history of JB Dankwa is a national affair and is open to a national debate.
IT'S EVIDENT. HE'S A TRAITOR
I'm sorry for the Akyem Abuakwa Traditional council they should rather petition parliament to force Akuffo Addo to refund the national cathedral money
You guys think that parliament is like your galamsay okyehene palace. Even the CIA knew that he was their internal agent.
Every one knows Rawlings was a murderer. Ober 200 Ghanaians got missing under his watch. At least we remember Giwa and Sarkodie Addo.
So if someone got missing under your watch, it means you kill them? Oman Ghana
Another Fool! Is the CIA now going to be an authority to be quoted in our Parliament then we have to accept their reasons for overthrowing Kwame Nkrumah.
What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander otherwise ...
You guys think that parliament is like your galamsay okyehene palace. Even the CIA knew that he was their internal agent.
You're angry at comments made. But never got Abgry at Nana Addo for the deplorable state of Akyem Roads. You constructed only the roads of Kyebi and left no road done from Kade through to Abodom ,Abaam. ASUOM and many more. ...
Masa,you only want to portray the man as if he had Ghana at heart yet everyone knows the true story of how he connived with the CIA.
Including NDC allied Kwasi Pratt. Go read the CIA Papers released by the Australian what is his name. Even Kwasi Pratt is a known agent!
Historical occurrences and epochs are subject to interpretation. JB's role is not above being subjected to personal interpretation. Don't waste your time petitioning the Speaker
But why would the Anglo border about someone describing Rawlings as a murderer, who supervised the killing of two judges and a military officer while the Akyems shouldn't border about JB's attacks? One of the female judges wa ...
Including NDC allied Kwasi Pratt.
If not what will happen ? If your son is traitor and a thief they shouldn't talk about it? Do you even have gods to pour libation? If not idiots like you finished pouring libation you what the to apologize again
If Rawlings is a murderer what is your case? Everyone knows him as a killer. He butchered Ghanaians with a stupid revolution that amounted to nothing.
The very speaker and parliament they want to petition is a creation of the 4th republic, engineered by Rawlings.
So you do not even know your recent history.
How dare you compare JB Danquah who connived with the Cia to ov ...
You mean the murderer? His daughter has the title now .
"Daughter of a murderer".
When you finish petition my history teacher too. Nkwasiasem. No wonder he died shamefully in Prison.
JB Dankwa died a dog’s death at nsawam prison.
We need to move forward as a nation in unison despite our political differences . Indeed Dr JB Danquah did contribute great to what we have as Ghana today despite the fact that he never held any serious political position na ...
@ Issah Mohammed. Hon.Murtala. Don't ever retract; Never apologize. You will loose my respect if you bend. If you do, it implies you are retracting history. A spade must be called a spade. So a Traitor is a traitor! Horrible ...
Akyem people their love for money. Most of them are Thieves
After storming Parliament, you can press on to storm the Atlantic Sea. You are 100% vicious peoples. You dig underneath stalwarts, destroy and defame. Yet when handed over the job, you can't perform. Looting nkoa. Dogs
Whip the ass holes when they venture into that chamber. The time for clowning in Ghana's politics is gone with the akyem mafia, spearheaded by the criminal akufo ado
Interesting. It wasn’t only Mustapha who said it. We all know that he was a traitor.
Speaker should resign
OF COURSE, THE SPEAKER SHOULD RESIGN SO CAN ELECT ANOTHER WHO IS OF THE ROYAL BLOODLINE OF ELITE RULERS OF GHANA FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA.
Look at these people too wasting precious time. Go and demonstrate in your GALAMSEY SITES
The Hon. Mutala Mohammed may retract and apologize for his truthful comments but history cannot retract and apologize for the treasonable activities of JB Danquah.
His collaborators have divulged all the secrets that he helped the saboteurs. He received stipends from the cia. can you disprove it? Disprove it before you come to parliament. when Akufu Addo said he will not step down, why ...
MANIPULATION, MANIPULATION, MANIPULATION.. THEY BECOME UPSET WHICH THEY RECEIVE A DOSE OF THEIR OWN MEDICINE.
THE FACTS ARE THERE FOR ALL TO SEE, HE BETRAYED THE COUNTRY AND YOUR PEOPLE ARE STILL DOING SAME.
WHY DON'T YOU ...
Where were you, when it was said. You are a hypocrite. Go attack the one who wrote the book. The book is all over the world. Rather go attack one who wrote the book.You are now attacking someone who has read the book. What is ...
The Abuakwa Traditional Counciil is rather schooling Ghanians about what JBDanquah did against Ghana.People are beginning to know that he was a traitor and worked against the Independence of Ghana. Why was he imprisoned?They ...
Nkrumah was the traitor
Nonsense
Kwasia fuo. JB Danquah was a traitor, the CIA agent who orchestrated Kwame Nkrumahs overthrow. Idiot's like that. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's are behind this nonsense.
Afro Gbedemah Nkrumahs Finance Minister was equally a CIA Agent along with Kotoka, and Halley Deku. The traitors around Nkrumah who overthrew him were from Keta not Akyem! Get it in your coconut skull. That is why we have Kot ...
This is as a result of entertaining stupidity in parliament by the Speaker of Parliament. We're behaving as if Rawlings was a saints.
Was he not a murderer? See what the Akyem people too dey do.
The leaders should rather c ...
KWAME NKRUMAH WAS A TRAITOR AND A MURDERER!!! HE BETRAYED JB AND THE UGCC.
JB Danqah was a GRASCUTTER shit eater nkwasiaffour tribe
NKRUMAH WAS THE TRAITOR — he was brought to help the group and he betrayed them badly just now
NKRUMAH WAS THE TRAITOR — he was brought to help the group and he betrayed them badly.
JB was never a member of Nkrumah’ ...
Traitors families nboanba akwasiafuo tribe
Funny people, what was he is not what he has been described. They should rather channel their efforts in fighting galamsey which is destroying the human race and aquatic plants and animals.
This is jest the beginning, the chiefs must stay away from these things, Ghana is a peaceful country that is why JJ and his family are walking free in Ghana because those people he killed are also hsa a family when you this y ...
Instead looking for the killer of the former MP. JB Danquah you people are rather chasing a wild goose.
Please better send a petition to parliament to help look for that killer instead of this nonsense you idiot are spewing
JB Danquah? The man who connived with his brothers to murder their half-brother, the Odikro of Apedwa, for ritual purposes? The man who asked the queen not to grant Ghana independence? It is clear the man was capable of doing ...
Folks, have you forgotten? Their treachery dates way back to Ghana's pre-independence era. In Nkrumah's pursuit for "Independence Now" which people wrote to the Queen of England to undermine him? Traitors galore!
And which people overthrew Nkrumah. They were a bunch of Ewes from Keta!
Foolish people from other part of Ghana.
Can’t one be called a traitor for working to overthrow a constitutional selected leader?
Kwasiasem siaaa
Are they indeed refering to the rat called JB Danquah, who gave birth to the state looting Akyem Mafia?
Veritas liberitas.
Kotoka removed Nkrumah and the same tribal bigots call him their hero. Nkrumah killed JB but JB to them is the traitor? What kind of warped brain do they have?
If this Akyem Apapamuhene Warlord is sensible, he will hide in his Akyem foxhole. To eat his loot-money in 8 meals per day, before ORAL hits him. My late father used to say "Small Shame is Better than Big Shame" oo.
Ha ha ha!
A good one there!!
Very Sound equation!!!.
8 Meals per day; 8 years of Create-Loot & Share!!!!
So their loudmouthed lawyers can't tell them there's something called parliamentary privilege covering statements made in Parliament during proceedings?
Until now I did not know that it was rather the Akyems who hatered Nkruma instead of the Ashantis. EVIL PEOPLE.
Very evil
This ugly criminals wants to be heard after their chimpanzee criminal president loots everything for them.JB Danquah was a CIA agent we all know but this nkurasefuo are pretending.
So this one too what will Bagbin do.l saw it coming.
If the Akyem state has any problems, they should vent their anger to Mr Mahoney an American who wrote in his book, in fact in 6 parts, alleging JB is CIA operative. It was in schools where government was studied so why now. I ...
The ndc organized chiefs from Volta to demonstrate,he didn't said voltarians are murderers.
JB Dankwah's family should direct their anger towards the US who declassified the CIA report which indicates that JB was working for them. Why are they not angry about Akuffo Addo weed smoking and drug use by the WikiLeaks ex ...
Akyemansa it’s long overdue, let the stupid N D C the nations wreckers know their wrath. The thieves with no resources from their land always complain about the indigenes.People who can kill a neighbour for a chicken and th ...
Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fools. Kwasia4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
It is a DNA effect. Trace all key political downturns. All ills and economic mafia, take root from within the JB Danquah circles. Treachery is chronic within their DNA. They are traitors yesterday, treacherous today and ...
So until someone told Zinator Rawlings she's a daughter of a murderer and the said person has been asked to retract, it means the people and the chiefs of Akyem Abuakwa wouldn't have known and demanded apology for derogatory ...
JB was a known traitor. The akyem Maria's can go to hell for all we care.
Is no offence in law to say bad or unpleasant remark about the dead only morally not nice but morality is not a law.
Did the Nzema people who Napo insulted in a speech downgraded an international icon marched to npp control parliament?
Aaaah, listen to the fools, don't they read, are they not aware of the CIA declassified files and it's contents about JB Danquah and Ghana's politics. What has Murtala Mohammed done wrong, he simply repeated what we all know. ...
Stupid fools. No audience please. Bloody nation wreckers.
You people should give us a break. Your king's men have done enough damage to Ghana.
U people should go and read the report of his involvement of destroyed the country’s post independence era before you blame some one calling traitor
You foolish Akyem Abuakwa people. You are the foolish of the fools . Nation wreckers, have you realised what your Akufo Addo has reduced Ghana into. J. B. Danquah was a traitor and evil man. The MP has no apology to offer. He ...
What ever you do, will not change JB Danqua the character he was. He was a trailer, criminal, killer to say least. Gyimi nkoaaaaaa !!!!!
The fact is that whenever a thief complains that he must not be called a stealer, and he usurp someone's property without asking for it he still remains a thief and nothing can change the fact.
The fact remains that it was ...
That useless JB Danquah still has supporters. Idiots!
I don’t know what is wrong with this people. Danquah was a traitor and all his descendants are deemed as such
You fool. The traitors that overthrew Nkrumah were Ewes from Keta abd not Akans from Akyem! That is why we have the Kotoka Int. Airport named after a CIA Agent from Keta!
Nonsense! Shit hole country! Really? Backwardness at its highest. People are entitled to their personal opinions in democracy
Mmoa nkraman mma akyim sakawa mafia boys
This is absolutely rubbish and completely waste of time. JB Danquah never did any significant thing in the cause of the struggle. He rather frustrated the positive change movement led by Osagyefo, the founder of GHANA. The is ...
Have these morons read the CIA declassified documents? Grand children of Nation wreckers. Idiots.
If he doesn't?
Ayigbe inward lookers will storm here to exhibit their hatred for Akans,now i understand why their own people-Togo don't want to have nothing to do with this serial tribal bigots
Very disrespectful ndc for you
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. Very stupid and long. Ghanaians don't like him. Why didn't he win the elections. Everybody knows he is a useless incompetent fool.
Look at these Akim sakawa thieves??
These idiots think Akuffo Aboa is still the present???
Come over with your foolishness and and you will be sprayed with bullets.
In the eyes of some “well meaning Ghanaians” it is appropriate to denigrate the legacy of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah the founder and builder but inappropriate to denigrate the person of Dr Joseph Boakye Danquah a traitor a ...
Masa you better storm USA with your petition we are quoting from their document
Foooolllllllsssssssss
The name has to be changed period.
To Kwame Nkrumah lnternational Airport
Nkrumah should have hanged that traitor!
FOOLS J B DANQUAH IS A NATION WREAKER, YOU CAN STORM HEAVEN AND EARTH AND THAT WON'T CHANGE. IDIOTS.
JAGUAR JOKERS!! LOWLIFES
Hmmmmm it's sad. They still have the energy to talk after collapsing and destroying our mother land and our pride. Shameless entities
When fools in the name of stupidity, akyem...
GYIMII NO ADO SO DODO.
THAT YOUR STUPID JB DANQUAH WILL NEVER FIND PEACE AT WHEREVER THAT CRIMINAL IS
Jb dankwa was An Traitor Enemy of Ghana the Traitor is relative of Akuffo Addo ,Ofori Attah and other strings of Families Members from Corrupts unpatiotic Anti Peace Progress Devolopments Ofori Pannin Household That Ofori ...
A dead leopard is famous then a living goat. JB rest in peace. The history which is never proclaimed is said in whispers.
If JB Danqua had never started the 6th March would not have been possible. He spent a lot for. Nor ot ...
Who us j b dankwa,TO HELL WITH YOU AND YOUR GANG
A TRAITOR IS A TRAITOR. AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION WANT TO RULE THE ASHANTIS. AKYEM ABUAKWA CHIEF SECRETLY VISITED THE COLONIAL MASTERS TO IMPRISON THE ASANTEHENE. BLOODY J Danquah secretly visited the Queen of England to ...
A TRAITOR IS A TRAITOR. AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION WANT TO RULE THE ASHANTIS. AKYEM ABUAKWA CHIEF SECRETLY VISITED THE COLONIAL MASTERS TO TELL THEM TO ARREST AND IMPRISON THE ASANTEHENE OUT OFJEALOUSY. BLOODY J Danquah ...
JB Danquah was a traitor. The evil Akyem guys will not let us rest, what they did to Nkrumah is back again. When your people were castigating Rawlings daughter calling her the daughter of a medura you guys were quite but when ...
Afro Gbedemah Nkrumahs Finance Minister was equally a CIA Agent along with Kotoka, and Halley Deku. The traitors around Nkrumah who overthrew him were from Keta not Akyem! Get it in your coconut skull. That is why we have Kot ...
The Keta Mafia ganged up against Nkrumah because he sent a number of Ewe Chiefs into exile into Togo including Chief Gbadamasu from Hohoe
Idiot kibi paramount chief and his useless followers. Come and see. We will whip u at the gate of parliament to run back. Come with that ur car thief chief
There were no tribalism until Rawlings and the SOGAKOPE MAFIA came to the scene. Kofi Awornoor and kojo Tsikata introduced tribalism into our politics.
A group that uses their brains and law to survive, not arms. The cradle of Ghana’s democracy which Nkrumah dismantled. You are very intelligent and are never bothered by any attempt to belittle you contribution to our found ...
In North Korea , all of you fools would be sent to the labour camps because of JB Danquah . Mmoa
But it's true so you will not get any apology, didn't your chief insult Ghanaians that we are witches because we were not praising Akuffo Addo
So my brothers from npp side will not stop meddling with this Akyem apes to give a future fortune to the elephant fraternity. If they still allow the Akyems to still have say as the whole country is not happy about their wa ...
Stupid brainless idiots with no manners and dignity. Who is JB Danqiah? You fools have no power anymore. You make any wrong move and we shall meet you with same measure. He was a non-entity and dignity a backward thinking tra ...
So.the daughter of a murder who contributed to that debt should go.to. hell
I'm sorry but we don't have time for Akyem matters right now. And abi CIA files themselves showed that he worked with them. So what again?
And who did Afro Gbedemah, Kotoka and Halley Deku worked with to overthrow Nkrumah. Certainly not the Salvation Army. ?
I think he made those comments based on some of the history books he read which categorically stated that jb danquah was a traitor and was working for CIA which i also believed
Sending the Petition to the Parliamnt is not enough.It rather should be sent to the courts where each one will present evidence whether He was CIA agent or not.Did he betray Ghana or not .Did some people try to change the his ...
There is something seriously wrong with this group of people. They get influenced by a few dishonourable MPs in opposition, and they rise to Parliament. What for? Do these people even know J.B. Danquah? When some unstable pol ...
How can you defend the undefendable Akyem mafias , the man is a traitor and C I A Agent who did a lot of hell against the nation Ghana. No matter what petition you send the facts and truth always stand tall JB is a traitor ...
Facts are facts however unpleasant. JB Danquah and his family were on the payroll of the CIA. According to the CIA, JB Danquah even went to the US Embassy in Accra to question the CIA why payments to his wife were stopped whe ...
Fellow Ghanaians,it is a good habit to continue reading no matter your level of education,the US CIA has not got any declassified information that JB Danquah was their agent,there are in today’s Ghana a group of imbeciles s ...
These are Relatives of Akuffo Addo JB DANKWA Asante Bediatuo, O,Darko Ken Ofori Attah etc for them their Traditions is about Criminalism, These so called Akyem Abuakwa Traditionist/Ofori Pannin Household Elements are the w ...
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
They deserve beatings
If the Akyem Abuakwa council think they can match to parliament to demand answers on what was said about JB Danquah they will be in for their shock . Are they just retaliating for the same stand the Anglo people took when an ...
>>> Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu
For my money, the insult on Our Illustrious Dr. J B DANQUAH was kicking him out of Parliament by the wise people of KYEBI and replacing him with his own Nephew. What about that??
So, who overthrew Nkrumah, the Akyems or the Ayigbes? How many Akyems were members of the National Liberation Council as compared to Kotoka, Harley and Deku who are Akwapims or from what tribe?
Also, JB Danquah died in 196 ...
what petition do they have,call a spade a spade.
JB danquarh was a traitor period
Lol.
J B Danquah was a foolish man, so are those idiots and morons crying foul.
If they have any issues, they should direct their petition or grievances to the CIA and the US government that released or declassified that i ...
The name change is long overdue.
These are Akyem Abuakwa, Ofori Pannin stool members are worse humans beings they most wicked self centred criminals bastards, ever raised its uglyness in our Country , their codes of operations is total Destructions of Gha ...
when Akuffo Addo withdrew the two cedis note because it had Nkrumah head on it where were all these idiots?
Come,we will unleash the security on you.
Come,we will unleash the security on you. Instead of you to use this your power and strength to fight and stop gslamsey you are there organising yourselves to parliament over someone who died several years ago, so must the pe ...