Abeiku Santana and James Gardiner will amass wealth within four years in office - Obinim

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA''

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• WHO IS THIS DIOT? 9 months ago

Ghanaweb should block this idiot saying how people how they can take their lives. May the devil that tempts thee to write these things curse thee and thine generation

• Kotoko 9 months ago

Fake!!!!!
    don't fall for this plsss

• Kotoko 9 months ago

Fake!!!!
    Don't fall for this please!

• Hagoa GH 9 months ago

Ei! This is a prophecy or what? Don't let them take you to court oo.

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Wo Ye Kwasia paa Wai. Why were quite during Akuffo Addo's tenure?
    Kennedy Agyapong will sort you out again. Naniama like that.
    People are following this one too.

• Abu-Nkonya Barrister 9 months ago

Yes, in African politics no national interest but selfish interest

• Raymond 9 months ago

No One Year Anniversary for John Kumah? Looks like he's completely forgotten. See why all is vanity? I'm sure many people have even forgotten he ever existed.

• Bitter truth 9 months ago

This is the most accurate prediction by Obinim..as usual, these thieves Abeiku Santana and James Gardener all campaigned for Mahama just to get appointment..politics has become the easiest way to amass wealth in Africa..very ...

• Kwame Angel 9 months ago

Obinim the idiot, exploiting ignorant and vulnerable people and calling himself a man of God. Tweaaa!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

))))) Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Don 9 months ago

You think everybody is a thief and a scammer just like you, greedy bastard!!

• Ben 9 months ago

Obinim why do you allow yourself to be ridiculed, is this part of the gospel?.Standing on the podium for this personal attack is very disgusting.

• V6 9 months ago

Obinim the anti-Christ. Illiterate leading fellow illiterates to hell fire. Should JM come to appoint you the Chief Illiterate and all your illiterate ‘pastors’ to head these portfolios??! Jealousy and Enviness are witchc ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 9 months ago

OBINIM, SO WHEN WILL POVERTY IN THE SOCIAL SYSTEM VANISH ? WE ARE SUFFERING. TELL US, PLEASE !!! GO AND ASK YOUR GOD TO GIVE THE MEESAGE. YOU ARE A FRAUDSTER. YOU WANT TO COME OUT WITH YOUR FRAUDULENT PROPHECIES AND ...