Come and prove that JB Danquah was a CIA mole – Annoh-Dompreh challenges Murtala

Read Comments Comments (32)

• GH1957 9 months ago

You come and prove that he is mot!

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA,'.

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...

• Kojo poku 9 months ago

J B Danquah The TRAITOR cum murderersecretly visited the Queen of England to inform her NOT to grant Ghana independence because Ghana is NOT ready. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why have they not been pay ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 9 months ago

To prove that J. B. Danquah was a CIA agent is very simple. Prez. Trump has declassified the presidential diaries of the John Kennedy era. There is a lot of information on the activities of the CIA in Ghana. There is also the ...

• Che Andrew 9 months ago

Oyiwa! They have brought it on and they'll have volumes of unempeachable and unalloyed evidence of JB Danquah being a CIA agent and a shameless and an unrepentant traitor.

• GHANABA 9 months ago

This fight will take us nowhere. If there is evidence of JB Danquah being traitor, there is also undeniable evidence that Rawlings was a murderer. At least people were shot at Teshie and other known locations.
    Pls let's stop ...

• Louis 9 months ago

I am taken aback by your comment. Do you mean when criminals or outlaws are eliminated by the state, then the head of state is a murderer? What a pity. This is a misguided utterance.

• god father 9 months ago

Some matters are better left sleeping. Declassified CIA reports and JB Danguah's written letters against anything Ghana will open can of worms.
    He was indeed a traitor.

• NDC man 9 months ago

Rawlings was indeed a murderer. We can't deny it. But it is wrong for it to be said against her daughter especially in Parliament

• Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO A HABOUR CITY 9 months ago

Coming from Nzema East, we faced serious high tide problems at at our beaches in Axim.. I kept talking about this until Nana Addo came to construct break waters for us. Today almost 150m in width of sea front area has been re ...

• GH1957 9 months ago

The keta problem is completely different from yours and needs a completely different solution!

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Look at this Silly boy.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago

Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Kwasi Parker 9 months ago

I have always insisted the arrogance of Murtala and have been proven right...that chap sees himself as top of the cream...very disrespectful and arrogant..Jess.
    What has JB Danquah got to do with the useless role assigned to ...

• GeeWiz 9 months ago

Brazen ignorance like yours is such a sad affair!

• Kojo poku 9 months ago

A TRAITOR IS A TRAITOR. J B Danquah secretly visited the Queen of England to inform her NOT to grant Ghana independence because Ghana is NOT ready. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why have they not been pa ...

• Ayozoro 9 months ago

Ofui.
    JB Dankwah's family should direct their anger towards the US who declassified the CIA report which indicates that JB was working for them. Why are they not angry about Akuffo Addo weed smoking and drug use by the Wiki ...

• Kwame Tawiah 9 months ago

ANNOH- DOMPREH IS A FOOL, CAN'T HE READ? THIS IDIOT CALLS HIMSELF HONOURABLE.

• Kwame Tawiah 9 months ago

WOULD THE PROVE BRING ANY DEVELOPMENT TO THE NATION?

• Kojo poku 9 months ago

J B Danquah secretly visited the Queen of England to inform her NOT to grant Ghana independence because Ghana is NOT ready. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why have they not been paying his FREE LUNCH AND U ...

• Kojo poku 9 months ago

J B Danquah THE TRAITOR secretly visited the Queen of England to inform her NOT to grant Ghana independence because Ghana is NOT ready. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why have they not been paying his FREE ...

• Ayozoro 9 months ago

Kwasia MP like that. When the writer Mr. Mahoney a US citizen made those claims where we're you also from the declassified documents of the CIA. Some times I wonder this MP think at all.

JB Dankwah's family should direct ...

• Ebo 9 months ago

Yours is a USELESS/UNPATRIOTIC npp/up!!!!

• JB was an assembly man 9 months ago

You're a SILLY brat!!!

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago

BLACK TRAITORS-WILL THE WHITE MAN TAKE YOU THE BLACK MONKEY MONEY TO REMOVE THEIR GOVERNMENTS? THE ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO, NEVER. BUT THAT WAS WHAT BLACK MONKEY DID. WHITES SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS LAZY AND UNPATRIOTIC. BLAC ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• King deed 9 months ago

Mogyimiii no...Who has got time to waste on someone who died before he died! Saa nkwasea attention no him and you won't get

• Hannan 9 months ago

~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Alidu 9 months ago

Go after Mutala he seem to be arrogant.
    I am being charitable Mutala is too arrogant. Nobody should ever trust him with any secret

• Know your boundaries 9 months ago

In Ghana now Annor Dompreh is the most silliest and aggressive individual with the brains of a tick

Whiles you are fighting Murtula who also abuse Zenator?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago

Stupid Dompreh go to America.and find out
    You NPP people are thieves

• Abusua 9 months ago

Murtala made reference to a book written by someone. What did Anor Dompre hear?