All you need to know about Munira Adams, the fearless guardian of the Gonja king

Read Comments Comments (13)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Kill muslims. ..

• John 9 months ago

You people should stop this stupidity of calling everyone a king.There is no king in the north.They are all paramount chiefs and divisional chiefs.aaaaba! What is this and where from this nonsense of everyone calling himself ...

• Kwame 9 months ago

@John what is your problem. Does it matter whether it is a King or a Paramount Chief. The Chief was referred to specifically as the King of Gonja, not the King of Ewes, not the King of Ashanties not the King of the Gas or a ...

• john 9 months ago

Kwame respectfully, can you please tell me who is the king of Gas or king of ewes? My brother, let us stop this sudden trend of every paramount chief calling himself a king. The chieftancy act calls all of them paramount chie ...

• Obempe Mensah 9 months ago

John and you are jon paa there is no king in Ghana sef that thing you ppl are worshiping in Kumasi is not a king but paramount chief. In Ghana we dnt practice kingship if you consider yours a king but some people paramount ch ...

• john 9 months ago

for your education,Asante King is the king whose country agreed to join Gold coast to form Ghana. There was nothing like Gonja or Dagomba or Akyem or Ga marshie King before the formation of this country Ghana. These are facts ...

• Sycamore 9 months ago

So where are king's located in Ghana piffle?

• Tweeeea 9 months ago

NO BULLET! Eeeeei she thinks we are still in the 13 century. What fortification? Make she try the hypersonic s of today. They will tear her body into pieces for the birds to feed on. The guns of today are not the one cork one ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Ghanabi Kofi 9 months ago

I am not sure that woman has been shot by even AK 47.
    Let her try it and see.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 9 months ago

Tweeees, l guess you’re caged or confined to your locality. Just travel and see things for yourself. I know a man in my community, the moment you point the gun at him , it automatically locks not even to pull the trigger. P ...

• Osei mensah bonsu 9 months ago

U haven't done anything. U didn't tell us if she has been to school before etc

• Francis 9 months ago

All these illiterate chiefs in the north are the cause of the instabilities which we sometimes see in that part of the country. I hope in the future they will start installing educated people as chiefs.